Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Mastering プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

61-80 of597件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Tomashenko

2019年6月16日

Use it in every project

I apply this plugin when I need more control in the low end register. It's one of the best multiband solutions on the market.

E. Sambugaro

2019年6月14日

Very transparent but..

I know that this tools was without sidechain, but i have bought anyway for their transparent action on the master channel,
If it is possible update with sidechain

R. Gun

2019年5月13日

Nonsense

Could not make it sound good.
Horrible latency, but acceptable for mastering only.
What is it goog for?
The Masterdesk works much better.

R. Gun

2019年5月13日

always on

Does the job. The mode settings seems to change nothing.
Hard do let it distort.
Excellent Metering, like RTW.
Yes ther´s no inter peak limiting, so what. It is not the go to for high end mastering but best for security limiting before A/D in studio. Quite low DSP.

T. Urbanya

2019年4月30日

Simple and transparent but very powerful!

I just love this Limiter!

C. Ortega Z

2019年4月28日

Great for mastering!

I use this plug in each and every time I master songs. There was a learning curve and presets won't help you too much, but the thing is to experiment. Brings the dynamics of a mix more present. Not recommended for real time use, only for mastering or in the master bus of your mix.

M. Czyz

2019年3月29日

Easy to use mastering limiter.

I genuinely think all Precision series by UAD is great amount of tools for all purposes. Limiter is one of them. Great sound, easy to use. This is one of my favourite limiters closing my master chain when finishing audio! Highly recommended!

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

Flexible

Just try the demo.

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

Love it

Its all in the name

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

Beat Sounding Limiter

It gives life to my mixes. It opens thing up, makes the tracks a song.

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

Not Just for mastering

I use these plug-ins all the time. Great detailed sound.

C. SCHLOSSER

2019年2月13日

perfect

perfect

L. Lörincz

2019年1月25日

Highly recommended!

I am a big fan of this beautiful limiter which in my opinion it sounds off the hook..literally speaking.I don’t say this just to have a review on this plugin.
Honestly it really sounds, warm,fat, and it does give to your mix that final oomph what are you looking for.
Thank you Uad for this one!
Cheers,
Lorincz

L. Lörincz

2019年1月25日

Highly recommended!

I am a big fan of this beautiful limiter which in my opinion it sounds off the hook..literally speaking.I don’t say this just to have a review on this plugin.
Honestly it really sounds, warm,fat, and it does give to your mix that final oomph what are you looking for.
Thank you Uad for this one!
Cheers,
Lorincz

M. Baric

2019年1月6日

Wonderful, wonderful stuff.

This month, my MacbookPro got its Retina repaired and I lost all my processing power reverting back to my MacBook Air. Thanks to this bundle I lost no step in my mixing and mastering process and just continued on with little hiccups. The products have a learning curve, but the results are well worth it. Thanks UAD!

C. Daley

2019年1月4日

Ace Plugin

Compared this to my other multiband compressors. It is definitely on par with the best of them!!

Y. benardos

2019年1月3日

c de la balle

efficace discret et indispensable.....une reussite!!!

R. Ryda

2018年12月25日

FIRST PLUGIN TO BUY AND LEARN!

This is my go to plugin that works everytime I use it!
You can combine those 5 bands to be a compressor, expander or gate for each one.
Read the USER MANUAL to be able to find some hidden/unobvious controls for the ease of use.

With this you can UNLOCK the squashed DR of audio just by tuning the right amounts.
I was even able to clean fireplace/fire samples that had an exessive noise recorded with it.
I suggest setting its setting to a pink noise or reference tracks to be able to start using it with your saved settings.
This has so many ways of use that I wouldnt be able to describe, but have fun to find them.

P.S: YES IT HAS A HUGE LATENCY so if you cant cheat your way to use it on individual channels try SONNOX OFFORD DYNAMIC EQ. The difference between those two is MBAND has bands and DYNAMIC has NONE of the crossover points. Other than that the SONN OXF DYN EQ has a very small latency to be used on individual channels!

M. Nicastro

2018年12月14日

Nomen omen

Really useful in order to reduce problems like muddiness or harshness in mastering with "gentle" settings. Be careful in mixing 'cause it can be extremely surgical, surely "colder" than other multiband like "Fab Filter MB", "Mc DSP ML 4000" or "Waves LinMB". Maybe a little bit expensive (I bought it on BF with 50% plus a voucher)...

P. Santarelli

2018年12月7日

Top of the top!!!

The best!!!

61-80 of597件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 30