UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

レビュー

Precision Mastering Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of659件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Seabrook

2022年11月15日

Almost Great EQ

I really like this EQ. I just wish L2 & H1 (the two middle bands) extended into each other's frequency ranges for some overlap. Would also be nice to have an output gain adjustment built in to the unit. The GUI is due for an overhaul, so maybe these little tweaks would be added then...

Beyond those gripes, I really like the EQ for cutting on everything. Quick. Simple. Clean.

J. Seabrook

2022年11月15日

The Good & The Bad

Quick hits to start:
#1 - This unit sounds great.
#2 - The interface is inconvenient so I don't want to use it.
Let's start with the interface. It's too small. The GUI dimensions are tailored for a smaller screen size, and so on larger displays if feels small and cramped. I would suspect it's due for a GUI overhaul like the precision channel strip (which I LOVE), and I would then LOVE this unit.

Because, it really does sound great. I plan to spend some time to see if I can get used to the small interface because it really does do a good job at it's role. Dynamic EQ? You bet. Multiband Compressor? Punchy and controlled. Everything I run through this I can gently nudge or pummel into submission and it always sounds better. Combine gates and compression over multiple frequency ranges? Yes please.

But man, that small display...

D. Matas

2022年10月11日

Awesome Limiter Plugin!!!!

What is there to say, it does what it's supposed to do and it's easy to use. My new go to limiter.

C. Nunn

2022年9月17日

Amazing

Amazing does what it needs to do

C. Nunn

2022年9月3日

Excellent

A friend who's producer and live act as well recommended the precision limiter to me and i tried it out right away and loved it so much that i ended up buying it. Now after one month i can say that compared to many other limiters from any company it has a beautiful sound and works very reliable. My personal recommendation is using it along with the precision maximizer ;)

B. Bachhuber

2022年8月15日

Master piece on Master Bus

I´m still learning the tool, but my first tries with this made me happy.

N. Smith

2022年8月1日

Wonderful

Simple. Powerful. Transparent.

J. Seabrook

2022年7月28日

Great Tool. One Missing Feature.

I'm happy with this purchase. No question. It has replaced most of the "other" limiters I was using with relative ease, HOWEVER, it is missing one feature. The ability to link input and output gain is kind of a necessary feature in the digital domain because I don't have 2 hands in my computer. In the rack, no problem. In the computer, not so much. That annoyance aside, its just a good clean limiter I will continue to use a lot of on every session. I'm still happy to have added to my collection. :)

j. nieva

2022年7月14日

A must have

If you want mighty drums with no artifacts this is your plug in.Clean, transparent, easy to use.Everything gets attitude with it!

Z. Abresch

2022年6月15日

Let "Big Smile" preset give you just that

This thing sounds incredible, even though you can't "hear" it due to its incredible transparency. I am still learning my way around all of the controls but just the "Big Smile" preset alone makes this thing worth every penny. Glues a mix together. Gives vocals a certain realness. An all-around fantastic piece of digital kit that does what it says on the box.

m. maurel

2022年6月7日

Brilliant !

Your bass, pour piano, your voice, your drums don't find its place in the mix ?
The answer is : Precision Limiter.
One knob to turn, and your instrument pops up ! Magic !

J. Dreyfus

2022年4月25日

Good limiter

Works well in a processing chain for Voiceover and master bus. Adds a nice warmth when driven which is what we use it for. Kind of like a fancy saturator but for €99 it’s worth the money.

D. Taranov

2022年1月19日

Just might be the best multiband compressor out there

This thing is just perfect for precise taming any unwanted frequency range. It's fast but transparent and super easy to use. A must-have!

Y. Meltzer

2022年1月4日

Great EQ

Perfect highs!

S. Severt

2021年12月28日

CLEAN

This is a super clean limiter! I love the precision line of plugins!

L. Sanchez

2021年12月22日

Awesome!

For those of us who are just starting to Master, this bundle is very simple to use and with a meter on your chain, can get the clarity and loudness you are looking for

S. Wiese

2021年12月13日

This is the gold. Not suitable for live use though.

Of all of the multi-band compressors I have used this is genuinely the best for mixing in post! The latency is really long when you use it so it can not be used live, which is quite unfortunate. That being said I used it extensively for both compression and gating. Compressing mostly on buses and mastering but he ability to get this precise with a gate has been a game changer for cleaning up live spoken word.

4 stars only because of the inability to use live. As far as the sound goes it could be 5+ stars.

J. Migchelsen

2021年12月11日

Mastering tool

Adds glue tot youre mix!

P. Gitlitz

2021年11月30日

Final track

This limiter has become my standard for the final mix insert on my output from my daw. It keeps everything in check and has a few useful presets.

H. Torres

2021年11月22日

Amazing on master bus

This multiband compressor is amazing at glue duties on the master bus. Really adds clarity to elements and makes the track sound professional. Just note it is not meant to be placed on regular tracks as it adds significant latency. This is best suited for mastering or on auxes while working with high buffer settings.

1-20 of659件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33