Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

$499.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Mastering プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of587件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

イ. オサフネ

2020年7月28日

音が硬い!The sound is inflexible, Lack of softness

とにかく音がガチガチです!柔軟さに欠けます。色付けも無個性です。ダンスミュージックや電子音楽などには向いてるかも知れませんが、クラシックやポップスやジャズ等には到底向いていないと個人的には思います。分かりやすいUIでありがたいですが…
Anyway, the sound is inflexible. It lacks flexibility. The coloring is also insipid. It may be suitable for dance music and electronic music, but I personally think that it is not suitable for classical music, pops, jazz, etc.The easy to understand operation interface is good.

K. Frost

2020年7月20日

Works great!

Only reason 4 Stars is because I haven’t learned all of it. Definitely Pro gear, it will challenge you to learn your craft, not just turn knobs. Which is a good thing.
That being said, a lot of presets that work. If you have an eq analyzer and you learn the gear you can flatten all the peaks and keep the musicality of the work.
If you want to be “better”, get it , put in the time to learn it.

G. Juan Antonio

2020年7月13日

Precisión Limiter at Sonometrica Mastering Studio

I use an Analog chain in my master. I use Precision limiter like an insert in my Apollo X16 before to landing in to the digital world, this limiter is my final Peak control. It doesn't distort my signal and keep my work really clean and transparent.
This precision limiter works really good. Well done guys.

J. Napolitano

2020年6月28日

Precision Limiter

Really pleased with it adds punch gets the level loud without distorting sounds very clean

D. de la Plaza Marcos

2020年6月28日

Great limiter but i have True Peak problems

I've been using Precision Limiter for more than three years now, and I like it very much. Transparent and solid. Always great sound. But it let pass true peaks, around one dB or so... I mean, you can put -1 dB on the output, and it still can let pass through true peaks, more than 0. It may lead to trouble when mastering for Spotify, iTunes, etc. Or maybe I'm doing something wrong?

S. Peterson

2020年6月19日

A little bit goes a long way.

I'm relatively new to the multiband world. Definitely is a very useful tool in taming problem frequencies but can be over used easily & compound issues. A little bit goes a long way.

J. Davies

2020年6月15日

Limit Your Master

Great for mastering. Use it on all my mixes.

T. Rice

2020年6月12日

I love it *

The latency issue is such a bummer. It is incredibly powerful and sounds really good, but you are either stuck printing with it or using on the master bus. I would easily have 5 stars if there wasn't the latency issue. The only UAD plugin I wish I could return.

D. Warren

2020年6月11日

Top notch

Still very punchy and transparent. Great for hip hop and heavy 808 tracks

K. Frost

2020年5月31日

Great Limiter for Especially the K Band

I use this as last Plugin. I like the K settings, they are set for different types of distribution, such as for “Streaming” services. Most streaming services us -14 Luffs, selecting the K14 setting, Zero on the meter will actually be -14Luffs.
You can also turn it off and just use the meter. Worth it.

C. Vazquez

2020年5月24日

Rhythm Guitar Buss

Use it on your rhythm guitar buss!!! You will thank me later!

j. vasco esparrell

2020年5月22日

PRECISO

Un imprescindible en mi cadena de mastering no puede faltar

j. vasco esparrell

2020年5月22日

PRECISO

Un imprescindible en mi cadena de mastering no puede faltar

W. BRIGGS JR

2020年5月20日

Silent but Powerful!!!!

This limiter is exactly what I have been looking for.....really transparent and very powerful.....I will not mix or master without it!!!!

g. davies

2020年5月19日

does what it says on the tin

limits with precision. been using it on every track.

J. Moreira

2020年5月19日

Multibanda

Is beautiful

J. Cross

2020年5月18日

It’s A Good Limiter

It limits. No frills. No qualms. 5 Stars.

D. Bourgiotis

2020年5月6日

Really nice Master Buss multiband

I use it on my master buss and it helps a lot in balancing my master.

D. Bourgiotis

2020年5月6日

Really nice Master Buss multiband

I use it on my master buss and it helps a lot in balancing my master.

S. Philpott

2020年5月5日

It’s on every mix.

Love this plugin. It has been going on every mix I print.

1-20 of587件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30