Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

$499.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Mastering プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of544件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

d. morgan

2019年10月4日

the missing piece

i already had most of the bundle for there clarity in mastering but the multiband compressor is the missing piece. most people have a bad experience initially and that puts them of mutilband. but persivere and youll find that it does the things that eq cant and gives another dimension to sound sculpting

M. Dekytspotter

2019年9月11日

Presion Limiter...

Very Good Quality ...
In Master i make Input at +12db and Out at 0db for Make a Reduct at -12db....very Hight Volume...

B. Singh

2019年9月3日

Unsurpassable Limiter

Used ever plugin Limiter.....Surpasses every plugin Limiter...Amazing job Universal

G. Herrera

2019年8月21日

Clean machine

This is a clear and powerful Limiter, never got my mixes this clean and loud before, no coloration, I love it!!

R. Gagl

2019年7月11日

No limits!

I was a bit sceptical when I ordered this limiter. No True Peak switch?? (I don´t know what´s under the hood of course) But I definitely needed another one, because my macbook pro seems to have a cpu leak...O.K. I didn´t try out - but I never tried out UA before, without ever regretting it. So I finally ordered it, and I must say: This was the deal of my life! This limiter is just fantastic! I tortured it with with hottest (but not unusual) levels - and it stayed cool like a fridge, while maintaining natural sounding results! This limiter seems to have no limits. Chapeau to Universal Audio!

T. Davine

2019年6月30日

UAD Precision Limiter

The Precision Limiter has brought my chain for mastering together so I can push the output of my Neve summing mixer and create perfectly levelled masters, without loosing any of the tone that I work so hard to record and mix.

P. Kelly

2019年6月25日

amazing and I would have given six stars if posible

very powerful limiter, I am very pleased to have purchased this item

A. Tomashenko

2019年6月16日

Use it in every project

I apply this plugin when I need more control in the low end register. It's one of the best multiband solutions on the market.

E. Sambugaro

2019年6月14日

Very transparent but..

I know that this tools was without sidechain, but i have bought anyway for their transparent action on the master channel,
If it is possible update with sidechain

R. Gun

2019年5月13日

Nonsense

Could not make it sound good.
Horrible latency, but acceptable for mastering only.
What is it goog for?
The Masterdesk works much better.

R. Gun

2019年5月13日

always on

Does the job. The mode settings seems to change nothing.
Hard do let it distort.
Excellent Metering, like RTW.
Yes ther´s no inter peak limiting, so what. It is not the go to for high end mastering but best for security limiting before A/D in studio. Quite low DSP.

T. Urbanya

2019年4月30日

Simple and transparent but very powerful!

I just love this Limiter!

C. Ortega Z

2019年4月28日

Great for mastering!

I use this plug in each and every time I master songs. There was a learning curve and presets won't help you too much, but the thing is to experiment. Brings the dynamics of a mix more present. Not recommended for real time use, only for mastering or in the master bus of your mix.

M. Czyz

2019年3月29日

Easy to use mastering limiter.

I genuinely think all Precision series by UAD is great amount of tools for all purposes. Limiter is one of them. Great sound, easy to use. This is one of my favourite limiters closing my master chain when finishing audio! Highly recommended!

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

Flexible

Just try the demo.

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

Love it

Its all in the name

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

Beat Sounding Limiter

It gives life to my mixes. It opens thing up, makes the tracks a song.

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

Not Just for mastering

I use these plug-ins all the time. Great detailed sound.

C. SCHLOSSER

2019年2月13日

perfect

perfect

L. Lörincz

2019年1月25日

Highly recommended!

I am a big fan of this beautiful limiter which in my opinion it sounds off the hook..literally speaking.I don’t say this just to have a review on this plugin.
Honestly it really sounds, warm,fat, and it does give to your mix that final oomph what are you looking for.
Thank you Uad for this one!
Cheers,
Lorincz

1-20 of544件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28