Precision Limiter

Precision Limiter

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Limiter プラグイン

Overall Rating

61-80 of281件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Fubler

2016年12月12日

Great, multipurpose tool!

I use this on almost every input channel and on the master of all my DAW projects. It sounds great and adds an interesting character when you start to really crank on the boost.

G. Hout

2016年12月4日

Does the job

My go to limiter on the master bus, most of the time just using the preset, does the job because you can forget you put it there. When tweaking (which occurs seldomly), beware of distortion artifacts when levels are too high.

T. Hinterholzinger

2016年11月29日

a wonderful addition to my palette of sound colours...

The Precision Limiter sits right next to my Nugen ISL, Waves and Sonnox limiters. When I do mastering, I always try every limiter plugin against my others. I worked with a lot in the past. Voxengo Elephant is huge and big, Fab Filters Pro-L is clean and nice, Waves L2 is brighter and radio like, Sonnox is clean on pop but can't do huge swings of level and distorts midrange siney waveforms like on acoustic classical organ music or vibraphone. The Nugen brings the vocal up front, in a most extreme way, that often is just so cool! But the Precision is just true. As long as you don't do more than 2dB peak GR, it is the most transparent one, at least imho...

D. Sokolov

2016年11月18日

Real Precision !!!

unfortunately I have long regarded this plugin biased, but when I tried the demo - simply could not comprehend how I managed without it ?!

A. Pesic

2016年11月4日

Forget about anything else

I have been using some other products when it comes to a limiter , and the first time i have tried precision limiter . This is the first limiter that does the job without adding a color or artificial sounds. Amazing !!!

G. Reinert

2016年9月14日

Perfect!

Always I looked for a limiter where I could make sound volume without ruining my mix. With the Precision Limiter I found. I recommend!

J. Ortega

2016年8月26日

Johnny O

Most transparent limiter I have ever owned. The gain reduction is not harsh at all, very clean (until you starting shoving of course). One of my most used plug-ins.

m. nakanami

2016年8月19日

Open my eyes for recording

Although I have been using limiter which is bundled in the DAW soft ware, I am not satisfy it, because of sound is not loud and lack of expression. After changing Precision Limiter, recording can be carried out high accuracy level, and I could open my eyes for Mastering.I think that high accuracy level meter is necessary tool for Recording and Mastering. I feel like my music was reborn.

UADユーザー

2016年7月13日

Great Results!

Very nice limiter for a lot of different material!No distortion and the meters working pretty proper!
Precision Limiter starts to became my go to limiter most of the times too.Thanks Universal Audio for the great Limiter!!!

T. GILCHRIST

2016年7月12日

A must have for Mastering

The sound quality of the plug-in is amazing . I use it in conjunction with my outboard hardware . It's a perfect combination because of it's transparency. A must have for post production.

J. Schmitz

2016年7月5日

Smooth and easy

I'm not a mastering engineer, but when I need to pop a mix up so my client can reference it closer to it what it will be at, this thing rocks. Not sterile sounding like the L ones from Waves. But very smooth and transparent. That's all I need! Awesome level monitoring options too with as many as you can want. I'll sometimes turn off the limiter just to use its meters. And you can't complain about its DSP usage! Thanks again UAD!

w. wan

2016年6月25日

Must have the plugin

The sound quality is very good, is also essential plug-in, customer service is very good, very responsible for answering some questions

W. Kroeger

2016年6月18日

Bullet proof

Very little second-guessing comes into play when using this plugin. This limiter stays true to the mix you put through it and it takes a lot of wrong doing before you can hear any negative effects. All and all, I feel it is very transparent and adds a very subtle amount of colouration. Playing around with the release time can beef up your song nicely. Very happy with this one!

W. Kroeger

2016年6月18日

Bullet proof

Very little second-guessing comes into play when using this plugin. This limiter stays true to the mix you put through it and it takes a lot of wrong doing before you can hear any negative effects. All and all, I feel it is very transparent and adds a very subtle amount of colouration. Playing around with the release time can make your song. Very happy with this one!

K. Nielsen

2016年5月5日

Gets the job done

Great sounding and easy to use - having this one on all of my busses. Only wish, was a functation that automatically sets the limit to the inverted amount of gain.

M. G.

2016年4月4日

BUEN PLUGIN!!!

Perfecto limitador que si se usa razonablemente, funciona perfecto. Siempre con la ventaja del uso DSP UAD, que deja la cpu del ordenador libre para otras acciones. RECOMENDADO!

A. Mann

2016年3月20日

Very easy to use

Absolutely transparent, faithfull and easy to use. I use it with the k 14 scale and love it.

S. Connor

2016年3月19日

My Favourite Limiter

I have used a lot of Limiters in my time and this is now my go to Limiter- faces a lot of stiff competition these days but a Limiter is a Limiter, clean and transparent is what it does well with minimum distortion- I use this after the Manley Vari Mu- great stuff, got it in the Mastering Sale too, happy days!!

H. Terstiege

2016年3月14日

Great sounding BUT: NO TPL -> not ready for the future!

Great sound, very little distortion, open, rich sound if you don't push it too hard. Useless for True-Peak Limiting which is getting more and more important. I never liked True Peaks on CD but it's even worse in streaming and mp3 and with normalized volumes (iTunes and others).Superloud doesn't make sense anymore, so clipping-free is the way to go. UAD please add TPL feature so I don't need my NUGEN limiter after the precision anymore!!

A. Mann

2016年3月9日

Great little helper

Easy to use and good sounding tool. Usefull and faithfull.

61-80 of281件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 15