Precision Limiter

Precision Limiter

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Limiter プラグイン

Overall Rating

61-80 of267件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Nielsen

2016年5月5日

Gets the job done

Great sounding and easy to use - having this one on all of my busses. Only wish, was a functation that automatically sets the limit to the inverted amount of gain.

M. G.

2016年4月4日

BUEN PLUGIN!!!

Perfecto limitador que si se usa razonablemente, funciona perfecto. Siempre con la ventaja del uso DSP UAD, que deja la cpu del ordenador libre para otras acciones. RECOMENDADO!

A. Mann

2016年3月20日

Very easy to use

Absolutely transparent, faithfull and easy to use. I use it with the k 14 scale and love it.

S. Connor

2016年3月19日

My Favourite Limiter

I have used a lot of Limiters in my time and this is now my go to Limiter- faces a lot of stiff competition these days but a Limiter is a Limiter, clean and transparent is what it does well with minimum distortion- I use this after the Manley Vari Mu- great stuff, got it in the Mastering Sale too, happy days!!

H. Terstiege

2016年3月14日

Great sounding BUT: NO TPL -> not ready for the future!

Great sound, very little distortion, open, rich sound if you don't push it too hard. Useless for True-Peak Limiting which is getting more and more important. I never liked True Peaks on CD but it's even worse in streaming and mp3 and with normalized volumes (iTunes and others).Superloud doesn't make sense anymore, so clipping-free is the way to go. UAD please add TPL feature so I don't need my NUGEN limiter after the precision anymore!!

A. Mann

2016年3月9日

Great little helper

Easy to use and good sounding tool. Usefull and faithfull.

A. Maxwell

2016年2月28日

Another one bites the dust.. how to get Transparent limiting

I've used Waves L3 dating all the way back to the L1. It was a given. However I kept reading great Producer reviews about the UAD Precision limiter. When I heard Shadowchild used it in his personal track mastering I figured I better check it out, as I am working in the same Electronic music genre. Tried a demo on a current track and was shocked at how "invisible" it sounds. A/B ed with the Waves L3 and immediately bought it!

UADユーザー

2016年1月27日

No 1 for my mastering chain

Transperant , easy to use, best among other good limiters. I really love it!

R. Goncalves Filho

2016年1月22日

Very good, honest

Super practical.
Nice meter.
Simple work, easy to use.
Good for Studio Test Masters.

Y. Picard

2016年1月21日

Amazing

The best limiters That's all !!

R. Gun

2016年1月16日

Usability and easy

I like the meter.
It simply works and it´s easy to use.
I use it always on Master.
It only lacks the function : intersample peak reduction.
It´s a little overpriced for 199€ but sometimes you get it cheaper.

m. worrell

2016年1月14日

pretty good

Works and sounds pretty good, not a resource hog by any means. I like the TB Barricade a bit better when it gets pushed but this one works in Console, so there's that.

L. Trucillo

2016年1月14日

Just great!

One of the best limiters out there, perfect to control every nasty peak on the master bus and single tracks too.
I think i'll use it more and more..

R. Robertson

2016年1月10日

R Robertson

Big surprise when I first heard this software Limiter.
I found it to have a clean & transparent quality.
Then I went and checked out the other Precision software plugins.
Wow!
If I had it to start over I would have first started with all the Precision plugins then decide to get the other plugins I own.
Very pleased.

C. Perez Iserte

2015年12月20日

My best purchase.

Best limiter plugin I've ever had anything to do with other brands with tango name as wa ...
It is clean, clear and very easy to use.

thanks UAD

R. Doyon

2015年12月19日

Best limiter !

This is by far the best limiter on the market !

V. Uhov

2015年12月13日

Precision Limiter Plug-In

long I watched this plugin.
used for a long time and used to the Maxim in the Pro Tools 11. but I decided to compare and such a big difference in the sound. so perfectly transmitted frequency mix than a Maxim plugin. heard mixed reviews both positive and negative. I liked it, very happy with purchase!

UADユーザー

2015年10月31日

hi it is ok very nice limiter

fantastic.just it but for money this is littel hi

C. Perez Iserte

2015年9月20日

Perfect

It offers a wide range of transparent gain reduction and keeps the mix dynamics, it's perfect

E. Maccoppi

2015年9月8日

The only one !

That's what I was looking for.

61-80 of267件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 14