Precision Limiter

Precision Limiter

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Limiter プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of286件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Napolitano

2020年6月28日

Precision Limiter

Really pleased with it adds punch gets the level loud without distorting sounds very clean

D. de la Plaza Marcos

2020年6月28日

Great limiter but i have True Peak problems

I've been using Precision Limiter for more than three years now, and I like it very much. Transparent and solid. Always great sound. But it let pass true peaks, around one dB or so... I mean, you can put -1 dB on the output, and it still can let pass through true peaks, more than 0. It may lead to trouble when mastering for Spotify, iTunes, etc. Or maybe I'm doing something wrong?

J. Davies

2020年6月15日

Limit Your Master

Great for mastering. Use it on all my mixes.

D. Warren

2020年6月11日

Top notch

Still very punchy and transparent. Great for hip hop and heavy 808 tracks

K. Frost

2020年5月31日

Great Limiter for Especially the K Band

I use this as last Plugin. I like the K settings, they are set for different types of distribution, such as for “Streaming” services. Most streaming services us -14 Luffs, selecting the K14 setting, Zero on the meter will actually be -14Luffs.
You can also turn it off and just use the meter. Worth it.

W. BRIGGS JR

2020年5月20日

Silent but Powerful!!!!

This limiter is exactly what I have been looking for.....really transparent and very powerful.....I will not mix or master without it!!!!

g. davies

2020年5月19日

does what it says on the tin

limits with precision. been using it on every track.

J. Cross

2020年5月18日

It’s A Good Limiter

It limits. No frills. No qualms. 5 Stars.

S. Philpott

2020年5月5日

It’s on every mix.

Love this plugin. It has been going on every mix I print.

J. Roecker

2020年5月1日

Use it on the master bus every time!

I use this on my master bus every time! Indispensable plugin!

j. zakere

2020年4月30日

Best limiter

very powerful limiter...

P. Nortey

2020年4月25日

Great Limiter

I bought this Limiter after watching Fab DuPont using it. I tried it and it’s just great to use. Great job UA

J. Rodriguez

2020年4月25日

precision

The name is right precision and that's what it does.

A. Guryanov

2020年4月21日

Simple and clear!

Exactly what you'd expect from a limiter. Thanks!

V. Kotljarow

2020年4月15日

Precision Limiter

Great limiter!
I am very pleased. I can only recommend it !!!

Klasse Limiter !
Bin sehr zufrieden. Kann nur weiter empfehlen !!!

S. HOWARD

2020年4月8日

Fit for Task & Transparent

The UA Precision Limiter Plug-In does what the physical unit did. It's a clean, transparent finaliser to the Mastering process. Very musical in the way that it contains the big end of the mix but allows the subtle aspects to shine through. The Precision Mastering Series are excellent and the Precision Limiter is the most essential. Only one criticism; running the Precision Limiter output at -0.1 dB often produces an output result that clips into the red on the UA Apollo Meters.

P. Kleiman

2020年3月12日

Precision Limiter

Amazing! it works much more better than any others I've used before. This is a must...

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月14日

Brickwall

Excellent limiter at the end of the work

H. King

2020年1月5日

Precision Limiter

I must say it adds volume/level to you mix without adding things that's not wanted in your track. It's super transparent and clean. This is why Universal Audio is leaps and bounds above the rest. Great Job!

M. Dekytspotter

2019年9月11日

Presion Limiter...

Very Good Quality ...
In Master i make Input at +12db and Out at 0db for Make a Reduct at -12db....very Hight Volume...

1-20 of286件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15