Precision Limiter

Precision Limiter

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Limiter プラグイン

Overall Rating

201-220 of313件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. ...
  9. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Van

2013年4月23日

can't miss it!

now that I read about it and worked around a bit, I know I can't miss it anymore!
If you want to finish a song at the right output level, mastering by yourself,this is the tool!
phil,band toy,belgium RMS studio

P. Denheyer

2013年4月20日

Happy Happy Joy Joy

Great limiter - lives forever on the end of my mastering chain :)

M. Heckmann

2013年4月2日

BEST limiter i know of!!!

Absolutely precise but very, very musical limiter.

D. Kane

2013年3月12日

My new fave Limiter!

I love that this is so transparent - it does its thing and stays out of the way of the audio. Very well done.

K. Bodenhamer

2013年3月7日

Does what it says

The final piece of the puzzle. Is it worth $200? No, but when its $25 bucks I'll take it.

G. Gestel

2013年2月14日

like a charm

works like a charm for me, if you don't limited too much, it remains impact but
without cracking or distortion

R. Valle

2013年2月8日

Always on my master srtip

A gentle limiter that do anything I ask it to do. Wish my wife was just as gentle, yet firm...

:-)

H. Nakanishi

2013年2月7日

VERY NICE

It's so clean Limiter! With no color...
It's great one more than anything I have ever tried...
I Love it !!

R. Woitowitsch

2013年1月14日

Great Sound!

Amazing transparent sound! I would recommend this product to anybody serious about getting a "real sound!"

J. Carr

2013年1月14日

Precision Limiter

I LOVE UAD! These guys just get it right EVERYTIME! The Precision Limiter plays a big part in all of my productions as does many other UAD plugins. I am an extremely happy UAD customer :-D

R. Sokolovski

2013年1月11日

Happy to av it back

After working years with other best limiters ( non DSP ) on the market, I am really happy
to have Precision Limiter back in my arsenal. No doubt, best software limiter I have ever used.

G. Cento

2013年1月5日

My perfect solution

Precision limiter Plug-in
has been suggested me.. by some people that actually work in the professional audio environment.
I had to stard the demo because of a job I was busy with, when I truly understood the way this plug-in works.. I figured out that it was my ultimate limiter!

Completley transparent: first feature I expect from a limiter
Incredible headroom: no distorsion occur, even when you're really pump out!
Very useful metering: The metering tools are so much helpful, especially true in mastering session

I bought the authorization once the license has expired!

Highly reccomended, thanks UAD!

GC

S. Braun

2013年1月5日

good limiter

It is very easy to use and gives good results. I like it.

C. Maffia

2013年1月3日

Essential Plug-In!

I tried the demo after purchasing my UAD-2 Solo card. Went back to my old projects and remastered with this plug-in and realized I needed to have it in my tool box. VERY transparent and does what a limiter supposed to do. Definitely recommend this one and the price is pretty good (especially since I had the $50.00 voucher!)

K. Péter

2013年1月1日

Clear strong loud

I was surprised after trying this compared with the Voxengo Elephant or Sonnox Limiter or L3 from Waves.

It was more loud and less distorted, but, more "alive", breathing. You can push this much more strongly than any other and the result still will be great.

It is the best piece what I know for the last but one in the master chain
I allways put to the in-the box mastering chain like this:

1. Studer (it is too expensive to have the Studer and the Ampex together, people says, for mastering the Ampex is better but Studer is also great )
2. Precision buss compressor
3. Manley mastering EQ
4. Precision Multiband
5. Precision Maximizer
6. Precision Limiter

F. Scarpa

2012年12月23日

Ottimo

Mantiene l'effetto della dinamica riducendo senza grosse limitazioni il livello di db.
La pasta sonora rimane molto fedele all'audio non processato.
A differenza della concorrenza, l'effetto "impatto" del plug-in è sensibilmente più presente mentre il suono risulta essere molto più rotondo e morbido senza quell' effetto "digitale" che penalizza i suoi concorrenti.
Un altro ottimo lavoro per le schede UAD2.
Precision Limiter è utilizzato assieme ad altri Dsp UAD in Riviera Recording Studio http://www.facebook.com/rivierarecordingstudio

A. Fragkos

2012年12月20日

Presicion Limiter

this is from the best plugins ive used.excellent plugin.period!

G. Rezendes

2012年12月11日

precision limiter bliss

I recently purchased the Precision Limiter after the 2 week demo. I, like many small studios, end up having to master tracks for clients who can't afford professional mastering. While I would prefer my mixes to go to my favorite mastering house (they always make my work sound it's best), I have to have good, reliable tools to help me do the best I can on mastering in house.
The PL is helping put the finishing touches on my mixes with ease; It's very intuitive, easy to use and sounds great. Thanks again to the UA people. I'm a loyal customer and especially appreciate the quality products and service they offer. Great companies always get my hard earned money first. George @ toolshedsoundlab.com

A. Pierre

2012年11月20日

very cool !!

thanks for this amazing plug in !!! i use it on all my production now

S. Chen

2012年11月18日

what a lovely Limiter!

This is the best Limiter I ever use, the sound it come out is very very good, I can't work with out one of this limiter. thank you UA, your guy did a great plug in that benefice for all the engineer!

201-220 of313件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. ...
  9. 16