Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。7 月 22 日 まで。今すぐ購入›

通常価格: $199.00

$49.00

You'll Save 75%

レビュー

Precision EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of62件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Schneider

2024年7月14日

good eq for the master bus

I like the precision plugins and I would recommend the whole stack, because they can help on your master bus to enhancing your arrangement.

L. Sant anna

2024年5月28日

Amazing EQ

Amazing EQ Tool, magic 27k frequency, smooth, very detailed. Amazing for everything.
But it need the GUI update and a native version too!!!

T. TzwSVsOw

2024年5月9日

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

2024年5月9日

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

2024年5月9日

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

2024年5月9日

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

2024年5月9日

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

2024年5月9日

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

2024年5月9日

Mr.

20

m. otonbaev

2024年2月25日

Precision Reviews

Super EQ

A. Ogarev

2024年1月17日

Precision EQ

SUPER

S. Lontano

2023年9月19日

Surgical eq

A powerfull tool for your surgical needs

B. Butler

2022年12月7日

One Of My Go To EQ's

I have been using this Eq for years. I love it. Its very intuitive to use. Its one of my go to's on my master bus

J. Seabrook

2022年11月15日

Almost Great EQ

I really like this EQ. I just wish L2 & H1 (the two middle bands) extended into each other's frequency ranges for some overlap. Would also be nice to have an output gain adjustment built in to the unit. The GUI is due for an overhaul, so maybe these little tweaks would be added then...

Beyond those gripes, I really like the EQ for cutting on everything. Quick. Simple. Clean.

Y. Meltzer

2022年1月4日

Great EQ

Perfect highs!

Š. Kominko

2021年6月24日

Excellent equalizer

I use it for matering and also for tracks. I am very satisfied.

J. Zevallos

2021年2月28日

Demasiado hermoso

Desde que vi que Leslie B. lo uso para mezclar la canción Happy supe que tenia que obtenerlo, gracias por crear un EQ que llegue hasta 27khz, saludos desde Arequipa Perú

L. Martella

2021年2月25日

Great plugin

I use it in mastering.
It si truly a high Precision EQ

M. Malinski

2020年8月23日

Good choice for master tracks

I bought this plug a few years ago, as it is worth testing before issuing an opinion, I must say that the sound of this equalizer is high quality, it is difficult to find such a good mastering processor among the leading companies on the market.
Im using it for every master.
Thank you

j. vasco esparrell

2020年5月22日

PRECISO

Un imprescindible en mi cadena de mastering no puede faltar

1-20 of62件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4