Precision Enhancer kHz

Precision Enhancer kHz

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Enhancer kHz プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of100件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. San Filippo

2021年5月2日

Unique, still.

A lot of enhancers like this are available, but this seems to have a little something different. It can really make a buried acoustic guitar track come through a mix, without imposing itself. It’s an older plug, and thus a good value on sale, but it doesn’t sound dated. Used sparingly, it can probably help out any mix.

L. Pauselli

2021年1月15日

Precision Enhancer khz

It is easy and quickly to get a different result respect to classic equalizer.

C. Rusu

2020年12月19日

Good Stuff!

Performs exactly as advertised. Good purchase!

I. Ács

2020年10月15日

Vitamin for the Highs

I'ts a game changer when you deal with dull snares!

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

It makes wonders

Can be used for everything, if the mix is very week, all buttons mode for mastering makes wonders.

R. Robertson

2020年7月15日

R Robertson

The Precision Enhancer KHz works well with Precision Enhancer Hz on my sub group channel in mix down for over all sound. It works as advertised.
PS: I would like to mention that All the UA Precision plug ins (have most of them) work very well. Lovely discovery - the DSP load on them is low by comparison to other brand name plugins. This obviously means more instances to help your mix go where I need it to be.Thanks UA.

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

Great little piece of gear

Works as advertised. Finds its place on almost every mix.

M. Coutausse

2020年6月25日

Excellent

Fait le travail ..il est dommage de ne pas pouvoir zoomer les interfaces ..

R. Jacobi

2020年5月7日

Does its job

The Precision Enhancer kHz does its job well and is a handy tool to have available in your mixing toolbox. I would see myself use it more often if the interface was not so tiny. UA, please update the interface. Thank you!

J. Steffen

2020年5月1日

Absolutely FANTASTIC

This has become a staple in every single one of my mixes (the Precision Hz as well for basslines and kicks on every mix). It brings clarity and presence to every single track. I pretty much use it on every single track in a mix inserted right before the EQ. This plugin should be a part if everyone's toolkit for mixing, it is absolutely invaluable, ESPECIALLY for tracks lacking high end and presence. I used so much out there including Zynaptiq's Intensity which is $349 and this does a way better job. I won't even be using Intensity anymore, so now I have to figure out how to sell it. LOL

A. Guryanov

2020年4月21日

Perfectly!

I recommend it to everyone!

J. Napolitano

2020年4月12日

Precision Enhancer KHZ

Great sound adds a lovely sound to my master and adds a lovely low end to
With out sounding muddy

M. Mikhail

2019年11月20日

I am glad to have it!

Perfect choice!!

M. Mikhail

2019年11月20日

Beautiful

Really nice sound!!!

O. Morris

2019年10月16日

HIGH FREQUENCIES

GREAT PLUG IN FOR BRINGING OUT THE HIGH FREQUENCIES

S. Svishchev

2019年7月15日

The best enhancer I've ever used!

The best enhancer I've ever used. I especially like the vocals. The plugin works very smoothly and naturally.

S. Svishchev

2019年7月6日

Easy to use, but very good at!!!

I tried several Enhancer, but this is for me the best! To understand this, you have to try several enhancers, this is the best. Thanks UAD !!!

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

Love it

Just K.I.S.S. it. It sounds wonderful. Try the demo.

P. Santarelli

2019年1月25日

Fantastic

Fantastic!!!

K. Kwiatkowski

2019年1月11日

Vocal Exciter

One of my favorite vocal plugins <3

1-20 of100件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5