Precision Enhancer kHz

Precision Enhancer kHz

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision Enhancer kHz プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of88件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Mikhail

2019年11月20日

I am glad to have it!

Perfect choice!!

M. Mikhail

2019年11月20日

Beautiful

Really nice sound!!!

O. Morris

2019年10月16日

HIGH FREQUENCIES

GREAT PLUG IN FOR BRINGING OUT THE HIGH FREQUENCIES

S. Svishchev

2019年7月15日

The best enhancer I've ever used!

The best enhancer I've ever used. I especially like the vocals. The plugin works very smoothly and naturally.

S. Svishchev

2019年7月6日

Easy to use, but very good at!!!

I tried several Enhancer, but this is for me the best! To understand this, you have to try several enhancers, this is the best. Thanks UAD !!!

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

Love it

Just K.I.S.S. it. It sounds wonderful. Try the demo.

P. Santarelli

2019年1月25日

Fantastic

Fantastic!!!

K. Kwiatkowski

2019年1月11日

Vocal Exciter

One of my favorite vocal plugins <3

J. Pavlov

2018年12月12日

Precision Enhancer kHz

Precision Enhancer kHz. It's the Piece of plugin what I like very much.
After so many years, try out different similar products from different company’s, finally I have thing what I always wants to have. Is not necessary to told how this thing works, (manual is good.) That’s why I will focus on what I have got. Now I have Enhancement, AND is amazing, mostly I use it on, the Voice, its very easy to fine the right frequency, now I have excellent representative sound on the lead vocal. All so I use on the guitar and in another instruments, it works. I'm Happy with Precision Enhancer its make life easier. I have buy this and I’m not regret.

M. Curnow

2018年3月22日

Really useful

Really useful when a track just needs a little more "something"
Great on most things that lack in the mids/hi's, and of corse adds much more so than just an EQ boost. Lovely for adding a sheen to a mix/ presence.

C. Santarpia

2017年11月20日

Excellent on Guitars

Great for getting seperation in a mix when you’re given several guitar tracks with the same mic set up.

M. Wojtaszczyk

2017年7月13日

May be useful if you know how to use it.

I still learn, so that is why 4 stars :) Maybe I'll give 5 if learn it better. Does some nice things with distorted guitars.

V. Pirov

2017年5月14日

Mastering enhancer

Great stuff! I'm Impressed

A. Leons

2016年8月17日

Master Enhancer

It really opens up the mix. It's very clean and it really brings out the high frequencies on a master track. You can't go wrong with this.

B. Gibbons

2016年3月30日

Good for your hi-end stuff

Love it, it add something more to your hi's. Works get on drums and hats sounds.

UADユーザー

2016年2月27日

Great For Vocals, Spoken Word, Reading, Podcasts

I've used this little dude on so much! It has a way of making my music shine, especially Vocals, with very little messing about. I won't go into this much because it has already been covered by everyone here, but this plugin has a way of pulling out highs and refreshing dull tracks. I also do audio books and a podcast, and I use it on my voice in both cases to give the sound of my voice more sparkle and appeal. Yes it is easy to over-use it, so don't kill your mix with it. Add it in a dash at a time and listen in amazement as it comes to life! A very useful tool that I'm glad I found! Give it a try in demo mode and I bet you will wind up buying it as well!

E. Field

2016年2月15日

That Little Bit of Sparkle

Throw this on a bus and dial in just the right amount of sheen to lift that vocal (or anything else) up to sit on top. I know we've also go the Precision Enhancer Hz for our lower frequency friends, but I've employed this to very satisfying results with beefier synth tracks to help them maintain some presence and identity even on smaller speakers

A. Martino

2016年2月3日

Very useful and good soundig plug!

I've demoed it a bit.. I used it along with an equalizer to rebuild the high frequencies and give a professional touch to some low quality loops of acoustic drums .. and.. yeah!

T. Cosentino

2016年1月11日

love it ! It adds brilliance.

Absolutely adds the extra sheen that I needed. Great plug!

I. Komlinovic

2015年9月25日

great enhancer

It does some magic in hi mid and high range. It is easy to over do it too.

1-20 of88件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5