Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。6月30日まで。今すぐ購入›

通常価格: $199.00

$49.00

You'll Save 75%

レビュー

PolyMAX Synth

Overall Rating

1-20 of94件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. TzwSVsOw

2024年5月9日

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

2024年5月9日

Mr.

20

p. Bataille

2024年4月27日

inutilisable avec Cubase Pro 13

j'ai installé le synthé Polymax après avoir up^gradé de cubase pro11 à 13. Bien que le plugin soit enregistré dans mon ilock physique, dès que j'ouvre une piste instru avec Polymax, cubase plante instantanément. je me passerai de ce synthé. Dommage .

A. Martinez

2024年4月25日

GRACIAS POR EL OBSEQUIO!

TENGO MUCHOS SONIDOS Y JUEGO CON ELLOS CON RESULTADOS MUY AGRADABLES, EXCELENTE COMPAÑERO DE CREATIVIDAD

M. Jansen

2024年4月23日

Great Synth, but...

Not usable for live performance, because you need an active Wifi-connection. Ridiculous!

L. Williams

2024年4月17日

Only works well when you're DAW is online

I use Cubase 13 Pro, I recently installed a full version of PolyMAX Synth and I've had issues with my iLok account ever since. I don't like having my DAW constantly connected to the internet, it seems the only way to get PolyMAX to load and run ok is if I keep my DAW online. Not having the option to work offline really sucks.

M. Ferreira

2024年4月16日

Great Synth

Easy to Use and Great sound!

G. Jonkheer

2024年4月5日

Great Synth, but terrible License scheme

When you like to use this synth offline (with a live performance or in an offline studio) this expensive synth is not a choice to make. The synth makes terrible noises when it is not connected to the internet. Although the synth is great, it will because of this never be extensively used like all other software that depends on an internet connection. No good for musicians on the road!

A. Lazy Kat

2024年4月2日

Cool & I love it

No complex, Easy to use, Great warmy sounds

a. cubilo

2024年4月1日

You've just entered the world of synthesis music ... this one is a must

What you need when you start in synthesis music ? A reliable, straightforward, easy to use synth with accurate modelled oscillators, creamy filters & snappy envelopes all implemented in a user friendly interface & PolyMax is genius for this. You have everything needed to understand the fundamental of synthesis. Both LED amp & filter envelope help you understand the goal of an envelope. You don't need to dive & get lost in sub menus. All is there ready to use. Last but not least, the sound of the analog-modeled oscillators are a faithful recreation of an era that you should all start with when you want to start in sound synthesis.

A. Holbert

2024年3月16日

Great Synth

This Synth is so Awesome

.

2024年3月6日

Exceptional!

I've downloaded quite a few of these kinds of synths. This one really is exceptional. Some really nice ARPS, very clean, smooth and tastefully done. Just started delving into it without even using any modifications on sounds. This has creative potential as the sounds will mix in very well with various projects. Hardly ever leave a review but this deserves one. Nice work!

a. Niarfeix

2024年2月12日

Superbe mais inutilisable sur scène !

De superbe sonorité et une interface facile à explorer. Malheureusement, du fait de la licence ilok cloud PolyMax ne fonctionne pas sur mon mac quand je suis sur scène loin d'une connexion internet. Le transfert de licence ( du cloud Ilok vers l'ordi ) est peut-être possible mais particulièrement mal documenté. Par conséquent je ne l'utilise plus et j'ai donné ma préférence au GX-80 de Cherry audio dont les modalités de licences sont nettement moins alambiquées. C'est dommage de devoir renoncer à de belles réalisations du fait d'une stratégie de licence tiers qui manque de souplesse.

S. Matsumoto

2024年2月9日

Sound sweet!

Love this thick sound. Presets quality is really great and pretty useful.

S. Spanache

2024年1月25日

Great!

Beautiful "little" synth with great sound, and an easy to use UI. 5 stars!

H. Bueno

2024年1月18日

WOW!! just wow!!!!

I'm not a guy that writes reviews, and don't get me wrong I love my other UAD plug-ins... Wasnt really expecting much from this plugin which came bundled with others I wanted. But to my surprise it is amazing, the clear vintage sound, the simplicity and great presets, make this a must! Thanks, UAD!!!!

C. Austin

2024年1月15日

Fantastic & FAT.

Being a long-time Roland fan (I used to own a Juno 60) I had considered getting the Roland subscription so I could access any of the Roland Synths. But when I listened to this synth, I realized this synth was all I needed. I was rewarded even more once I started using it and going through the presets. I've already added it to my primary template for Cubase. As a a writer and producer I feel I found the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow.

A. FREDERIC

2024年1月15日

PolyMAX Synth

Loud / Clear / Versatile...comparing to an another virtual synth company from France, UAD Polymax has no artefact and no noise in its sounds.

S. Svishchev

2024年1月13日

Great synthesizer!

The huge selection of virtual synthesizers can drive you crazy for a while. But strangely enough, I bought PolyMAX Synth without hesitation. Amazing filters and effects are on board, and the best part is the authentic retro sound. Simply bombastic. If you need exactly that kind of mood, this synthesizer is simply wonderful, as the saying goes: take it and use it. I was pleasantly surprised that I could at least find an argument for spending money on this purchase. Thanks to the development team!

.

2024年1月5日

Great sounding synthesizer

PolyMAX is a great sounding synthesizer with a simple architecture and a well thought GUI.
It's a pleasure to work with it.

1-20 of94件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5