Oxide Tape Recorder

Oxide Tape Recorder

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Oxide Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

161-180 of618件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. NUNEZ

2019年1月5日

Totally awesome!

Love it!

T. Porter

2018年12月30日

Love the warmth the oxide tape plug-in provides.

Add this to your individual tracks or master bus and instantly get warm sounding mixes. Love the Oxide effect quality.

S. Parikh

2018年12月29日

Ocide tape

I need replace stock please help me

E. Faulcon

2018年12月23日

Sounds great

It is not the studer but it's the best tape second to sounds great on vocals

E. Faulcon

2018年12月23日

Sounds great

It is not the studer but it's the best tape second to sounds great on vocals

E. Faulcon

2018年12月23日

Sounds great

It is not the studer but it's the best tape second to sounds great on vocals

E. Faulcon

2018年12月23日

Sounds great

It is not the studer but it's the best tape second to sounds great on vocals

E. Faulcon

2018年12月23日

Sounds great

It is not the studer but it's the best tape second to sounds great on vocals

E. Faulcon

2018年12月23日

Sounds great

It is not the studer but it's the best tape second to sounds great on vocals

M. Alvin

2018年12月19日

Blast from the past

Just alsome warmth and presence. Can’t be matched I’ll use this on all of my tracks...

M. Galesi

2018年12月12日

Yess tape!

So simple, and sounds superb! This guy is gonna live on my drums bus forever!!

D. Lacroix

2018年12月10日

A mysterious Monster

This is one of my sauces i must use when mixing particularly, with the drums and low end to give more drive and warmth. The Oxide Tape is something worth considering having in your arsenal as you can trust U.A.

R. Krajewski

2018年12月10日

not like analog but good enough for digital :-)

Nice presets and easy to use...

it gives a bit of analog feeling to voices and drums...

missing a master channel version of it !

z. lian

2018年12月9日

Amazing

Using most tape emulations is a waste of time, as the majority of them don't 'react' like tape does and therefore they always seem to fall short. This doesn't. It's magic. It lifts, adds warmth and the right amount of saturation to really fool the ear. Working in the box, in a home studio set up, aiming to get close to that pro studio sound without spending thousands of pounds on actual tape? This is your safest bet.

C. De Nuzzo

2018年12月7日

great!

Fantastic piece of software. Sounds smooth and rich on everything I put it on and without too much effort.

J. Barthélémy

2018年12月5日

Great vintage sound

A nice plug in if want vintage sound on your records.

M. Hatfield

2018年11月25日

Super tape recorder!!

Love it! Use it along with a 1073 on my main virtual channel to run my main output through. Great quality warm vintage sound.

j. dee

2018年11月8日

INSERT ON VOCALS..

Alright?. I really only like plugins the same way i like hardware. To do something. Like the few not the many i'm lucky and old enough to have used most of the classics. With so much tape saturation choices around i did a demo of this then purchased. I was working on an album that had extremely close deep male vocals, a bit Johnny cash like. I used an Avantone c12 clone. Really, if you want a c12 clone for under 700 this is the mic...The delivery of the vocals were impeccable but....I wanted the talent to really hear everything in there headphones so he could totally commit to every word. So if he has to commit so do i. First insert was the 1176 just to control the input into the Oxide. Then at 7ips i could drive the Oxide pretty hard and print that. The results were stunning. He was pretty much eating the mic . The whole process of setting up the small chain was around 15 minutes. Interestingly the Oxide was really was erratic with how the vocals were delivered. Unison, harmony, odd, gold. What really turned me on was the vocals were performed with only acoustic guitar and in the next 2 weeks a string quartet, trumpets, bass and a live brush drum set were added. And throughout that whole period the vocal level remained at the point it was when recording it. Thus, this is a good plug i recommend it, but i also recommend making sure you have a vocal that delivers. With out that nothing will save you.

j. juumlaa

2018年10月29日

g

greast

C. Paschall

2018年10月18日

Best tape emulation plugin

I've had a few of these over the years and while they all serve their purposes, this one feels like the best option in terms of flexibility and tape saturation effects.

161-180 of618件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 31