Oxide Tape Recorder

Oxide Tape Recorder

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Oxide Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

1-20 of514件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Dowd

2019年11月6日

Bringing the Digital to Life

The Oxide Tape has quickly become a staple on all of my mixes. It truly gives you instant weight and depth, bringing digital productions to life! Having an easy user interface and low dsp usage are just icing on the cake.

l. morrish-thomas

2019年11月5日

Sounds great

Lovely sounding tape emulation, breaks up nicely. Only downside is the lack of a link input-output gain

R. Mletzko

2019年10月25日

Die Kirsche auf der Sahnetorte

Ich nutze dieses Plugin für meine Vocals und bin absolut begeistert. Es verleiht der Aufnahme eine gewisse analoge Wärme, das Signal klingt fülliger und kompakter. Absolutes Highlight ist für mich der EQ, welcher das Signal einem seidenen Glanz verleiht, ohne spitz zu klingen. Vor allem für ein eher dumpf klingendes Mikrofon wie das Shure SM7B ist diese Funktion goldwert. Alles in allem, absolut fantastisch klingendes Plugin.

P.S.: Ich habe zuvor die Tape-Emulationen von Waves genutzt, welche zwar auch okay waren, aber der Oxide Tape Recorder ist mindestens eine Liga höher angesiedelt.

J. von Matt

2019年10月21日

Hit and punch!

Uulala la. This gives you authentic analog tape sound to your sweeties. And after you hit this one intoour inserts, your sweeties will sound a lot of sweeter.

A. Wilhelm

2019年10月19日

UAD Oxide

best sound with tape PlugIn Oxide - it is realy like the original

M. HAUDRECHY

2019年10月15日

Easy tape recorder vibes!

Oxide adds a nice tape vibe and weight to your tracks, and it‘s really easy to use!

M. Abercrombie

2019年10月15日

Extra warmth & punch

I quite enjoy tape emulators for their warm saturation and bass glue. The oxide is subtle but really enhances the low end and adds perfect sizzle to drums. I even like it on the master chanel to add a bit of grit and gel. Super easy to dial in that sweet spot.

D. Dauwe

2019年9月30日

TREAT YO SELF

this thing is the perfect sauce to smother electric guitar tracks with. go treat yo self right now... it's worth it.

w. 128

2019年9月21日

Love this tape sound

Love it!! What an awesome tape emulation.This is a great easy on resources tape sound to throw on any track!

J. Brander

2019年9月8日

Sounds great!

Sounds great. I use it when tracking.

R. Black

2019年8月23日

My New Favorite All Around Tape Effect

Recently just purchased the Oxide and I found so many different instances I can use it in and it sounds amazing. I mainly use it on a aux for vox, synths, and drums. Never fails.

J. Thompson

2019年7月30日

Oxide Tape Recorder

Love it - you can hear the difference...

C. Gomez

2019年7月12日

Good but be careful!

It gives a warm and nice saturation effect. However, be careful because it adds bass and treble, and sometimes it is a lot, depending on the style of music, mix and desired final result.
You should have it for sure.

A. Tamasi

2019年7月11日

Love it

I love what it adds to the bottom end, its something I could never really get by pushing the eq curve or with any other plugin and it makes my mixes sound fuller in a low end, less digital in high end and overall more glued together, I also love to drive synths tru this plugin, and just make them richer with the extra harmonics it adds, I have hardware synths and I use it on them too.. This plugin is definitely one of my favourites!<3

K. Portolano

2019年7月11日

nice to expand my virtual tape collection

A simple idea whichs working great. It adds something very nice. Some knobs, nothing fancy @ interface but a nice sounding plugin.

A. Brett

2019年6月20日

BEST PLUGIN I HAVE

I’ve only recently gotten serious about mastering in the past year and one of the mastering techniques I’ve currently been obsessed with is tape saturation. I’ve used a couple of different tape/vintage saturated to perfect my masters, such as the vintage warmer (which are amazing and i still use them), Waves J37 tape saturation and Waves Kramer Master Tape, just to name a few. But I’ve used the demo version of this plugin and instantly fell in love!!! so i finally saved up and bought this beast. it’s soooo easy to use, even if you have little to no knowledge of mastering or production techniques, you slap it on and BOOM that vintage tape saturation does it’s magic. i can’t recommend it enough, SAVE SOME MONEY AND BUY!!!!!

S. Simons

2019年5月23日

Amazing Oxide Warmth!!

The simplicity, and depth of character you get from adjusting very few parameters is stunning. I use the Oxide plug on voiceovers to ad depth to the voice as part of a VO chain that cuts through a commercial productions. This plug in ads heft without mud. Wow, This plugin does really special things to my VO work!

R. Barbosa

2019年5月12日

Oxide dream tape

I'm a fan of tape plugins and have lots of them but for the first time i hear a dream come true with character.And is very simple to use not a very tweakble plugin .Sounds nice on everything.

T. Reaves

2019年4月30日

Great Tape sound

This is a great easy on resources tape sound to throw on any track!

F. Rossi

2019年4月26日

Senza Parole... Lo adoro!

Utile per legare e scaldare i suoni nel mix, anche se io adoro usarlo in accoppiata con la mia King Korg quando registro degli 808.
Fenomenale!

1-20 of514件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26