Oxide Tape Recorder

Oxide Tape Recorder

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Oxide Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

1-20 of548件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Romero

2020年3月29日

A must for your mixes

Bake this on your wav file along with your favorite Mixing console... You're get the sounds of the way audio used to be recorded.

Д. Кириллов

2020年3月18日

Oxide tape

My favourite saruration for drums and mastering

R. Millot

2020年3月17日

Great and Simple

Simple and effective for the analog sound

M. Spannenkrebs

2020年3月17日

easy to use ..........

do what it's for

A. Stewart

2020年3月15日

Sooooo tasty!

Perfect for adding warmth to tracks.

M. Sergunin

2020年3月12日

cool thing

very cool thing
I use the bass and bass bus
Love how the sound changes!

M. Sergunin

2020年3月12日

thing

very cool thing
I use the bass and bass bus
Love how the sound changes!

J. WOODS

2020年2月21日

Get it.

Oxide tape has multiple uses. You won't regret getting it especially if you get it at half price and you have 1 or 2 coupons it will cost you very little And you will use it all over your projects. It will definitely hold you down until you can get the studer800 and the Ampex tape.

P. Mata Rodriguez

2020年2月18日

Great piece of software!!!

I don't own the original hardware so I cannot compare, but the results on my guitar and Superior Drummer are great, it adds warm and character. Great piece of software!!!

X. Emmen

2020年2月7日

It’s simply amazing

Looking for warmth? Get this ... put it on you master and be amazed at the sheer quality and finish this gives. Why not put in in your chain and in your master? Double the fun, triple the feel and quality of your projects. Just simply amazing.

F. Beats

2020年1月31日

Amazing tone

The character you can get out of this guy should not be ignored. Vocals still not peaking through the mix, slap this guy on the bus. Snare or hats need a little sizzle, you guessed it, slap it on

F. Beats

2020年1月31日

Amazing tone

The character you can get out of this guy should not be ignored. Vocals still not peaking through the mix, slap this guy on the bus. Snare or hats need a little sizzle, you guessed it, slap it on

s. yang

2020年1月31日

Very intuitive friend!


A great plug-in that can help you get more out of your analog tape recorder.

Walk to the first insert of all your tracks!

This guy will improve your sound!

G. Rhodes

2020年1月26日

In My Top 5 Plugins

Oxide makes every track sound 10% better instantly. Requires almost no tweaking. I love this plugin.

M. Fulwider

2020年1月17日

If I had only waited.....

Well, normally I would say I am quite happy with my purchases from Universal Audio, but with this one I am a bit peeved. It seems that if I had just waited a couple of months I could have had Oxide with Luna for free! I feel like I just through some money out the window!

S. Smith

2020年1月15日

Sounds great but makes my sessions crash

Hi all, I'm running a Mac Pro Tower late 2013 with 64gb of RAM. Ever since I purchased (didn't have this issue during the free trial) this plugin, one of my larger sessions started crashing upon startup.

Other than that it sounds pretty awesome.

M. Dekytspotter

2020年1月5日

Analogue !

Simple d’utilisation...filtre bande passante Analogic...chaleurise votre mix (...)
Sans trop de prise DSP.

D. Stanchev

2019年12月30日

Easy and pleasant

Very good simulation that produces soft pleasant sound. Easy to set up.

D. Stanchev

2019年12月30日

Easy and pleasant

Very good simulation that produces soft pleasant sound. Easy to set up.

D. Lacroix

2019年12月29日

GREAT TAPE EMULATION FOR DRUM BUSSES

DRUMS NEED AN EXTRA CRISP TOUCH OR BASS NEEDS AN EXTRA CRUNC. OXIDE TAPE IS THE WAY TO GO!!!!!!!!

1-20 of548件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28