UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Oxide Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

1-20 of716件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Vonavi

2022年9月3日

Amazing tape!

Everything sounds more open in Hi's and more fat in low's. Amazing tool!!!

M. Park

2022年9月1日

Useable

Easy to use great sound

J. Lang

2022年8月18日

Big thick sound

Want to add thickness and “oomph” to your drums? Oxide tape! Boom!!! Done!!!!!

G. Grinko

2022年7月27日

Good plugin

Very nice plugin. I use for bass,and piano. The sound is amazing!!!

C. Preston

2022年7月15日

This is so good… no ‘reel’ ly good!

Blown away by this emulation. So much authentic tone and character. One of my favourites.

N. Stomeo

2022年7月14日

Perfect

Very nice

y. kim

2022年7月7日

Good texture

Good texture

D. Matas

2022年6月20日

Another awesome plugin

I get the feeling I'm gonna start sounding like a broken record real quick because this plugin like all the others I've used so far is awesome!

K. Socasau

2022年6月12日

Excellent Tape Recorder

One of the best tape recorder on the market, simple and easy to use, stellar fat sounds !

И. Карасенко

2022年6月10日

Oxide Tape Recorder

I bought a very cool Oxide Tape Recorder not long ago, the tape sound is very colorful on all instruments.
In general, I am satisfied with the purchase)

B. Sancez

2022年5月24日

Excellent Budget UAD Choice

The other tape machine UA offers has more control but this is a SOLID tape for the price point its sounds great just wish you had more control like the other tape machines. Using this with Kramer tape on individual tracks with half mix or less and getting excellent results.

D. Jin

2022年5月22日

Vocal saturator

I love this for subtle yet effective vocal saturation. It gives a nice low end that is not overwhelming, which I love after doing some low cut for clean processing.

r. lewis

2022年5月18日

This one surprised me

Have to admit wasn't expecting much out of this when I got it with my apollo, but I've been pleasantly surprised, sounds juicy in the low end, adds nice body to the mids and gives a slight lift to the highs, dsp hit is good too, I'd give it four and a half stars if I could, but five for exceeding expectations.

E. Shacham

2022年5月16日

love the color...

I just love the color this machine brings....
remind me of when I was a kid , I used to play with my dads Tape....

D. Shaw

2022年5月7日

Super pleased

The oxide tape recorder is everything I hoped for and more! If you want to take your music to another level then get this plugin!! Apply to each track and witness the magic!!

J. Reed

2022年2月17日

Simply Magic

This plugin is amazing! Not only does it just make everything sound better, it gives you level controls so you have complete control of your headroom. The saturation is is awesome. The controls are simple and straightforward. I can't think of any way to improve this plugin. I don't mix without it.

S. Alfarano

2022年2月16日

OXIDE TAPE RECORDER

great tool to add compression and dymanics with a lot of natural harmonics as well, absolutely reccomanded

I. Yunakov

2022年1月10日

Oxide Gold

Great harmonics and distortion for the final stems

C. Bors

2022年1月7日

i purchased for drum track and i love it :)

On the xmas sale was very good price, and i believe for my ears too. And the look of the plugin is also nice. :)

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Tape Tape Tape

Very good on drums.

1-20 of716件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36