$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

レビュー

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Overall Rating

361-380 of436件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

k. harrison

2016年1月16日

Oxford Inflator

I recorded a vocal track just as a talk over to pre recorded mixed tracks which was one track (music) stereo and one mono vocal track. The project would not come together - tried the inflator on the master bus and "bam"I do not know what it is doing sonically but it's doing !! I recommend this plug-in! don't think just get it ......

G. Booker

2016年1月10日

Color-less

This is just straight up attenuation,... that is clear as a bell, and doesn't muddy up anything!!!!! WE use this is Audio School and I'm now a believer," if " your mix is perfect and you just need to raise the gain then this is the plug in to use. Not sexy, but more of a true Engineers tool, others will argue but I will use this over any L-type plugin. Dead easy and it works, my last in line tool!!!!!

L. Carlozo

2015年12月16日

Nothing "inflated" about it!

I wish I could figure out how this fabulous plug in does what it does. It's a sleeper--not as sexy as a Fairchild compressor or a "David Bowie used one" Trident A Range EQ (great as those plug ins are). But the Oxford Inflator does the trick for difficult mastering and mixing situations where the goal is more volume and less squash. Bonehead simple to use, and that's saying a lot for me as a bonehead. Love it!

.

2015年11月8日

MAGICAL!

Great plug in! It gives the power, warmth, clarity, and it is definitely a game changing.

m. stephanson

2015年8月9日

Beef with clarity

I have been using the Oxford suite since it came out and have just recently added the UAD version for my Apollo. This plugin allows me to add huge amounts of gain on my final bus, while maintaining the signal's original balance. I am using this mostly on choral and orchestral masters, but it of course works wonders on most any genre of music or mixing. It just seems to regenerate lost sparkle and attitude, if that makes sense. Highly recommended!

V. Waltinger

2015年7月29日

One classic, even better from UA

There is not much to say about it but it´s one classic among all the pro-plugins and somehow it even does sound better from UA. Smooth yet highly effective, it´s great and some secret weapon on various kinds of material. I own most of the so-called pro plugins one can buy and even if the UA versions may use the same algorithms in theory, they just sound this crucial tick better on sensitive tracks like vocals, drums etc. than the native versions of the same plugins. Whatever UA has found, it definitely does work!

C. Nedzynski

2015年4月19日

A Mastering Gem

Wow. This thing right at the end of your master buss and you've got punchier louder mixes without squeezing the hell out of them. Sounds to me like it's adding harmonics to fatten out the sound, but whatever it's doing, it's lovely. Buy it if you want more punch, level and clarity on your mix. Well worth the money.

R. Barnum

2015年4月16日

Was A Great Final Tweak For My Drums!!!

Love the Sonnox Oxford Inflator plugin. I was struggling to get that final juice in a mix for snare and kick without losing imaging... I tried this one and WOW!!! It just has the "something extra" I was looking for, Really picked them up with a detailed edge. I got a defined placement in the mix with a not-too-distracting loudness. Love it. Don't know why it took me so long to use this thing?

P. Keereman

2015年3月31日

Nice to let things stand out in the mix or to just give some more presence

The inflator 's effect parameter lets you drive the signal to make ik stand out more. So it's a good way to let weaker signals give more presence, eg a lead vocal that's really soft. The inflator will make it balsier, more intense. Also the curve knob, let's you give some coloration, which is really nice. I mainly use it for that. I also used it on a 2-mix, to give the whole mix more apparent level.
There are also more drastic distortion effects possible that I did not use at this time, I will try them out.
Definitely a very useful tool !

d. sanderson

2015年2月21日

Is It Compression?

I'm not sure what this plug in does. I tried it out to help control loudness of a digital drum mix, and was sold after the first try. The average power level of the tracked signal can appear to remain low, yet the perceived loudness of mix is very in your face and, in fact can sound like it is over clipping levels A quick glance at the meter shows that isnt so.

Nonetheless, unattentive use of this plug in can result in distortion and clipping, and I find this very harsh. I prefer using it as a loudness or boost; I ;m still experiementing where in the chain to use this, though it appears to best be used at the latest stages of mix.

I also use it on music playback which can add a very nice overall loudness to the music at parties, etc

.

2015年2月3日

Buss Magic!

This little plugin is amazing at bringing your mix to life! i use it all the time.

S. Dowell

2015年1月21日

Incredible!

Absolute essentially plugin for mastering! Highly Recommended

P. Shrout

2015年1月20日

MAGIC!

I have tried a lot of different maximizers and limiters on my master bus over the years. When this thing is right it adds a magic to the program material. I also found when i need an instrument to cut through the mix I can easily accomplish the sound I am looking for with the Inflator. Very cool plugin. If you haven't demoed this product yet, do yourself a favor and check it out. Love this thing!

A. Lawson

2015年1月17日

mix buss love

this thing is a litte beauty.. simple and fun.. great on your mix buss just using a little effect to add excitment and some low end.. alos love it on any electronic or buit drums.. yezza

R. Hartley

2014年12月19日

Does Just What It Says...

The Inflator is super easy to use, and works magic breathing dimension and clarity into finished mixes. Once I’ve instantiated it in my audio chain, it’s nearly an impossible decision to remove it; it’s that useful.

S. Krug

2014年11月25日

Lange gesucht

Lange war ich auf der Suche eines Plug Ins, was nicht nur Lautheit erzeugt, sondern auch eine "humane Sättigung" und auch bei Produktionen, die sehr laut sein müssen, ein Quäntchen gefühlte Dynamik zu belassen. Ich liebe inzwischen den Einsatz dieses Plug Ins in Drum Group bzw. Bass/Drum Group, sowie den Vokals und in der Summe (beim Mastering).

J. Bulo

2014年10月19日

Inflator

I'm totally in love with the inflator from Sonnox!!
tool to master or pre master your songs, power without damaging the original mix... awesome stuf!!!

Jayms Bulo

R. Gilligan

2014年10月5日

Love It

It does a great job doing what it claims to do, and can be shaped in whichever way you want it to sound depending on the application you're using it for. Sounds clean and warm, and not over compressed

T. Rickertsen

2014年8月26日

Inflate!

I'm really loving this plugin by Sonnox. I was looking for something that could 'lift' the perceived level of the music before the final limiter on the master bus. The Inflator has been used somewhere on every song of our current album project. It can enhance if needed or focus soley on raising the volume while retaining the dynamics of the songs. One of the easiest plugins I've found to use. I'm very happy with the sound quality and treatment it provides. Try it on a mix, a buss, or individual instrument to hear how it livens the sound.

P. Leonard

2014年7月9日

Sonnox oxford inflator

A must have !!! Superb ; used on very tracks . it really works . big difference before and after .You should try it .

Merci .

361-380 of436件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. 22