$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

レビュー

OX Amp Top Box

Overall Rating

81-100 of226件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Bradley

2023年4月1日

Amazing Piece of Kit

Over the moon with the OX, it sounds absolutely fantastic and so versatile!

C. Hevey

2023年3月21日

Excellent produit

Excellent produit de qualité… besoin d’autres update pour incorporer entre autres des cabinets de basse et plus d’options pour les placements de micros.

G. Teekens

2023年3月16日

Great Product!

Lifesaver & Timesaver. Sounds great and works like a charm. The presets are great too!

C. Dengler

2023年3月12日

YES YES YES

GET THIS. I was questioning the value of this in the studio - no longer. THIS IS the unit you need in order to better record your guitars and bass. Unreal. I LOVE this thing. Best purchase of the year.

D. Garrett Jr

2023年3月12日

Very nice, but lacking....

First off, I'd like to say I love Universal Audio stuff..... BUT, this is an item that needs more attention from their R&D department in my HUMBLE opinion.
First problem: To use the software you have to register it. The registration is a complaint I hear from everyone, and one of my complaints. You have to hookup to a 2.4 Ghz network to register.... that's just plain DUMB.
2nd problem: No support..... don't try calling UA for help, they don't answer the phone and their support line for this is not working. GOOD LUCK!

Actually there are some other issues too... but I love the attenuation! I would suggest looking at other attenuators (BOSS WAZA) to compare before purchasing. I have not done this & now I think that may have been a mistake.

L. Beliveau

2023年3月7日

Network set-up issues

Fantastic power amp attenuator. Great sound through the stereo outputs. Software could be enhance (more effects choices) and control with an external device (via USB or Foot switch, wifi not reliable). Network set-up could be more user friendly, good thing it stays set after the first connection. i can appreciate my 100 watt plexi clone without turning deaf.

K. Tomita

2023年3月6日

ハードオフのアンプコーナーが宝の山に

エレキ ギターの音をオーディオインターフェースから録音するために使用。音質がすばらしい。自宅でこのクオリティで録音はできません。本当に買ってよかった。プラグインみたくたくさんのギターアンプはいらなくて、欲しいトーンは1つか2つ憧れのENGLアンプを夜中でも爆音で(ヘッドホンの中)鳴らせています。OXが理想を叶えてくれました。そして、これまで素通りしていたハードオフのアンプコーナーが宝の山に見えます。

V. Beccia

2023年3月5日

Still Awesome although FW and SW need updates

This is a great product. Built like a tank and sounds great. It' s showing it age in todays market though.
Don't know what's happening upside of UA's cranium but this diamond only needs a polish via its FW and Software and could potentially remain a formidable unit well into the future. Sounds great and keeps you playing and creating! Still love it!

W. Hemenway

2023年2月27日

OX BOX is great but needs IOS updates

Hardware is amazing but you need to update your IOS software for multitasking and landscape view. Also the ability to reposition mics to different places on the cabinet.

F. Moleirinho

2023年2月27日

Simply brilliant!

I’ve been using an old tube combo amp (circa ‘70s) into the OX, to a UA 4-710, into an Apollo. The variety of sounds from this simple set up is surprising, from clean to crunch, to grunge, even metal. Very well made, solid hardware.

R. Trevor

2023年2月24日

Leslie

I love my OX.
Having said that, we need a Leslie cab emulation !!!!

G. Cowan

2023年2月22日

Perfect for guitarist home studios

I am a guitarist that has a small studio setup at home for songwriting and practicing. I’ve never been happy using amp sims and digital plugins for my direct guitar tone. The Ox has been awesome for me getting a tone I’m happy with and letting me use the amps I normally gig with. Looooove it!!!

C. Katches

2023年2月16日

Amazing box but needs an update!!!!

PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF GOD, GIVE US A 15'' SPEAKER OPTION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This thing sounds fantastic on the given cabs, but is years overdue for a proper update hence the four stars.

L. Pellecchia

2023年2月6日

Great for computers less for loudbox

I bought this mainly to use as a loudbox and was a little disappointed, I used a couple of the best 12 awg speaker wires available on the market however going beyond position 4 the sound degrades excessively losing too much treble and bite, it doesn't can compensate with the EQ of your amp or guitar effects pedal. contacted customer service for explanations and advice they repeated "due to fletcher munson effects quieter sounds will have more midrange and less bass/treble" repeating it to me several times although I already understood it at the first, but it is not possible that it already happens at position 3 in such an intrusive way! it is unusable from 3 onwards. the difference in decibels between position 5 (no attenuation) and 4 (first level) is minimal and certainly not worth the cost of the product. I want to hope that for other speaker and amp combinations it works better than with my custom hiwatt and fane speaker. the other functions are excellent: speaker simulator, microphones, presets, output to audio interface and mac all beautiful and high quality. not to the level of the loudbox only functions.

B. Windel

2023年2月3日

I LOVE this thing.

What a game changer. I have this connected to my Apollo via the optical connection and it sounds SO good. Love it. Being able to use my pedal board + 3 amps and yet keep it all contained in either my headphones or nearfields is just a beautiful thing. The power soak / attenuator bit is great too, don't get me wrong, but I don't use it as much. The desktop app on macOS works great - no issues whatsoever.

T. Limbeck

2023年1月22日

Could be 5 stars, but UA has abandoned support for OX

The iPad app is long overdue for an update to run in landscape mode or be compatible with multitasking features in iPadOS. Intermittent connection issues have always been a problem with the onboard WI-FI. An update to utilize the rear USB ports for connectivity would solve many of these issues. At this point I regret not purchasing a Kemper and sticking with my old Marshall Power Brake instead

E. Myers

2023年1月17日

What took me so long?

This thing absolutely rules. Messed around a little with the app which was cool but have just been spending my tube with the director cabinet emulation on the unit straight to speaker. And to be honest it hasn’t left the first rig setting at all. I look forward to the ride.

k. kim

2022年12月14日

경쟁자가 없습니다

출시한지 시간이 꽤 지났음에도 불구하고 경쟁자가 없습니다
잠자고 있던 앰프 헤드를 잘 사용 할 수 있게 되었습니다
최고의 제품이며 추후 펌웨어 업데이트 혹은 새로운 버전의 하드웨어 역시 기대하게 만드는 UA의 기술력에 찬사를 보냅니다

R. Derman

2022年11月26日

Technically challenged!

I'm sure this is a great product because everyone's raving about it! I found the manual very hard to follow and not terribly helpful. I can't figure out how to record the Ox into Cubase 10. If anyone who reads this is interested, I would gladly pay for a 30 minute support call over Zoom. Contact: rickguitar1@yahoo.com or Whatsapp: +491623847955 thanks, Rick

I. Townsend

2022年11月7日

OX Box is the top guitar experience!!

The OX Box is a beautiful experience just out of the box! It have the most lush guitar sounds that are unbelievable. Just amazing… Thank Universal

81-100 of226件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 12