$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

レビュー

OX Amp Top Box

Overall Rating

1-20 of226件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Morales

2024年2月21日

Great experience!

Perfect for record or practice. My full band practice in Luna with headphones. Make more easy for the drummer follow the guitar when track by headphones using a JCM 800. I love it!

J. Morales

2024年2月21日

Great experience!

Perfect for record or practice. My full band practice in Luna with headphones. Make more easy for the drummer follow the guitar when track by headphones using a JCM 800. I love it!

M. Pointon

2024年2月2日

Just great

I've not used this as an attenuator so can't talk about that. I use this for recording and it's just amazing

R. Thurn

2024年1月17日

Ox Box - Perfekt für zuhause!

Endlich bin ich wieder bei echten Amps und habe die 100000fachen Versuche, dass der Kemper gut klingt, aufgegeben. Kabel rein und aufdrehen. Mit der Ox Box zuhause nicht nur kein Problem, sondern PERFEKT (!!!)

S. Saied

2024年1月3日

Connection Issues

I love the UA products and I love my ox box, but I really don’t understand the implementation of this Wi-Fi connectivity that you have to go through with the ox box. Why didn’t they implement a USB type connectivity to the computer or even thunderbolt because it was out when the aux came out. another concern as I dropped nearly $1500 on this ox box and there’s been no firmware updates for at least two years years now. Being a software developer and engineer, I know there’s hardware limitations with the Wi-Fi but there’s a USB port on the box, so why not develop software that can utilize that now that technology is moving on with Wi-Fi technology? Eventually you’re not gonna be able to connect your Ox box at all which means you won’t be able to alter any presets.

R. TARIEL

2023年12月20日

Mon meilleur achat

Je suis tout simplement bluffé par la qualité sonore exceptionnelle qu'il offre.
C'est sans aucun doute le meilleur achat que j'ai effectué depuis longtemps.
C'est le compagnon idéal pour tout guitariste cherchant à obtenir un son pro avec ses ampli.

A. Hathot

2023年12月10日

Perfection

The only downside is that will make you spend money on more analog amps :)

R. lamprecht

2023年11月19日

storing is boring

have now two of them, sound is great, but if I want to use them stereo, I have to do it twice, boring. Please invent copy presets, can be worth a nobel price.

T. Nourse

2023年11月17日

THE OX BOX is bliss

I started out using another brand. Sounded ok but the latency issue drove me nut. Tried to work through it but never right. So I bought the Ox Stomp and loves it. So much so I jumped all in for the OX Amp Top Box. Whether playing through my amp to enjoy the tone of driven tube through the speakers or with my apollo twin x, this unit is amazing. My recordings have come alive. All those who complain about the need for an upgrade. Honestly as long as UA keeps up with firmware and software improvements this unit should be good for a long time.

D. Taylor

2023年10月26日

you gotta update it.

It's great, it really is. However, time marches on and new competitors release new things, and, UA releases new things but don't seem to want to move the Ox. For example, UA just came out with the Lion '68 Super Lead Amp... why isn't that extended to our expensive Ox?

Also, the Ox needs to be on it's own WiFi when you're tweaking it, which is kinda weird because I'm using LUNA and LUNA wants to be on the internet to 'call home'. So, Luna quits while I'm working on the Ox, I get our of the Ox to restart LUNA, and the Ox quits.

UA, come dudes. You're smarter than this. Stop treating the Ox like it's an after thought. We paid a lot of money for it, we use your products, keep it updated and let it connect thought LUNA.

K. Murawski

2023年10月19日

Excelent!

I was hesitating for a long time if I should buy this marvellous device or not. It is really pricy (more expensive than my amp!). But since I was struggling for a long time with playing at low volumes at home with good tone I finally decided to order it (found a not so terrible price at one shop). Well - it's a great device, the sounds are great. The lowered speaker output sounds way better than the cheap harley benton I used before.
The only drawback for this device is not so stable wifi connectivity, and the connection process is not optimal.
Also - please support horizontal view on iPad. Most of people now have it connected to external keyboards or something and it would be so much more convenient to be able to use it horizontally.

G. Brown

2023年10月15日

Ox Box / Swart Atomic Space Tone Amp

I first and foremost purchased the Ox Box for attenuation.
For or my clean guitar tone I use a Swart Atomic Space Tone Amp, as it will not start breaking up until after 9 o'clock on the 12 point volume control and sounds sublime.
Before purchasing my Ox Box I used a Swart Nite Light for attenuation, although a great piece of kit it didn't offer me the correct level of attenuation I required.
The Ox Box does this and with the availability of the on-board amp / microphone modelling, opens up a whole new world of sound which I am only just discovering.

T. TzwSVsOw

2023年10月7日

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

2023年10月7日

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

2023年10月7日

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

2023年10月7日

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

2023年10月7日

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

2023年10月7日

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

2023年10月7日

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

2023年10月7日

Mr.

20

1-20 of226件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12