UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Opal Morphing Synthesizer

Overall Rating

1-20 of28件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. nomura

2023年1月26日

beyond any words

One of the best synthesizer Morphing make anything in japanese call Yugen

A. Portillo

2023年1月17日

Simple and still powerful

I like simplicity! Having a basic understanding About synthesis, you should be able able to make great and useful sounds. Buy it!

T. Salt

2023年1月14日

Fell in love with three

1st purchased the Ravel piano. Definitely blown away. Opal & Polymax purchased at end of Dec. Glad I did, as super sounds & very easy to use. Songwriters tool kit.

T. Salt

2023年1月14日

Fell in love with three

1st purchased the Ravel piano. Definitely blown away. Opal & Polymax purchased at end of Dec. Glad I did, as super sounds & very easy to use. Songwriters tool kit.

V. József

2023年1月6日

The sound design is with you.

Unusual hybrid synthesis, ingenious sonic possibilities, impressive filter unit, quality effects section.

A. Bertók

2023年1月4日

Great synthesizer!

Cool synth. Very easy to use and sounds awesome.

V. German

2023年1月2日

Great synthesizer!

Cool instrument, interesting presets, easy to manipulate. Very clear sound. Thanks UAD!

J. Maasakkers

2023年1月1日

Opal-Good sounding synth!

Straightforward user interface and can easily and quickly navigate around and get some great sounds.

S. Campbell

2022年12月21日

Needs Organisation!

I was absolutely blown away by how good this sounds. I'm still not the best at sound design, so many of the presets aren't really what suit me. Non the less, its sound and versatility is really impressive. My main issue is how presets are organised. You can't filter certain types of sounds such as keys or bass - you have to scroll through them all...

D. Fore

2022年12月19日

Cool synth with very playable, ready-to-go sounds.

I like Opal's straightforward user interface and can easily and quickly navigate around and get some great sounds. Especially funk synth basses! The matrix is essential in dialing in everything just right. I enjoyed this synth enough that I made a preset pack for it on killerpresets.com. I hope UA continues to release original synths that aren't emulations of existing products. Well done!

J. Sanchez

2022年12月9日

Sintetizador muy versátil

Gran sonido y múltiples atmósferas gracias a sus facilidad de combinar sus osciladores…. Un sinte con carácter y sonido de gran calidad atemporal

W. Simpkins

2022年12月6日

Flawless

I literally just scored 95% of a short film score on this plug in. It’s my favorite synth plug in right now! So well designed!!

j. nilsson

2022年11月29日

Awesome!!

Very easy to use and sounds awesome.

j. nilsson

2022年11月29日

Awesome!!

Very easy to use and sounds awesome.

C. Domenico

2022年10月11日

Opal Synth

i like the combination of the virtual analog and wavetables synthesis ... it sounds just wonderful.

UADユーザー

2022年9月1日

Modern classic

Moder but classic with very good options to modulate the nice (but not so many) presets

C. Valle

2022年7月28日

Very Good

It is an easy synth to understand. Creating new and interesting sounds can be achieved with a few parameters being changed. It has a rich and deep sound. It is a very good synth.

R. Holladay

2022年7月23日

Amazing

Was so happy they finally released this as a non exclusive for Spark. It’s a fantastic synth, combining analogue warmth from their built in plugins with wavetable capabilities, at the price, it’s a great buy.

C. Calinescu

2022年7月18日

It's Okay

This is an okay synth. Nothing really ground breaking here. The sound is good but the interface doesn't really live up to modern standards. Modulation is done through a matrix rather than drag and drop, there is no MIDI learn functionality, UI is non re-scalable, the ensemble option only includes two voices with no ability to modify the stereo spectrum. If you compare this to Serum it pales. What I like about it is the filter morphing and the decent sounding oscillators. This is simply okay overall. I was expecting something great from UAD.

R. Chiga

2022年7月14日

Top Synth!

Amazing Sound, I just open it and i want to use more and more

1-20 of28件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2