$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 4月30日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

通常価格: $199.00

$49.00

You'll Save 75%

レビュー

Opal Morphing Synthesizer

Overall Rating

1-20 of80件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Borelius

2024年4月17日

A new favorite

A new favorite with a wide range of amazing sounds and an unusually smart and easy-to-use interface. Full marks!

A. Holbert

2024年4月14日

Opal is really Cool

I was on the fence at first since I own Arturia's V collection I doubted I needed another Synth. I was wrong this thing is awesome and unique. I really like the way it's set up, Very easy to understand and it you Also buy PolyMax as well Than you will quite the cool tool box. Trust Me!

U. W

2024年4月7日

Opal Morphing Synthesizer

A wonderful plugin. Sections "Header", "Display" and "Panel", which display the signal flow in a clear order from left to right, while important controls are always displayed in the "Panel" section, so more time is left to create interesting sounds and less time is spent exploring the menu.

P. Bondy

2024年3月9日

Now my go to synth.

A very flexible and great sounding synth plugin. The audio quality is second to none. The range of beautiful sounds it can produce, their dynamism and their usefulness is excellent.

But I’d like to send a real congratulations to the designers of the user interface. Such a clean and smart design that allows very quick and easy access to so many features both without clutter and without diving into a multitude of menus and submenus. A programmers dream or if you want to quickly adjust presets to work perfectly in your track that is a breeze too.

This synth will definitely find its way onto every song I write. I’ve added it to my new song template.

A. Shell

2024年1月17日

Opal Morphing Synthesizer

very cool and powerful
thank you !

H. Fivelsdal

2024年1月16日

Great Synth

Nice sound from just the presets. I am looking forward to tweaking the settings and combining it with the Mini Moog. Easy to use interface. As usual fine quality from UAD.

P. Beullens

2024年1月16日

Love it more day by day

Can do various synth styles with ease. Find it easy to generate good sounds that sit well in the mix. Morphs well with others... just beautiful.

n. else

2024年1月15日

Opal Morphing Synthesizer

Very impressed with the understated unit. Was previously impressed with the presets of the Polymax and decided to take the plunge during the holiday season. Like what I hear so far

A. FREDERIC

2024年1月15日

Opal Morphing Synthesizer

Loud / Clear / Versatile...comparing to an another virtual synth company from France, UAD Opal has no artefact and no noise in its sounds.

S. Walles

2024年1月11日

Analog Fat!

Love this synth! Great when you get under the hood FX-wise. Can get some real analog grit out of this one! Knocks most softsynths for 6!

Z. Netz

2024年1月5日

Versatile, easy, big sound, excellent presets

It’s the most straightforward wavetable/VA synth with excellent sound quality and filters. It feels like hardware, so very easy to program, packed with a lot of features, and has thick sound and immediately usable presets. The best balance between versatility and usability, if you want a synth with very good presets but also the easiest workflow for sound design, you found it.

A. FREDERIC

2024年1月5日

Opal Morphing Synthesizer

That synth has the dynamic and versatility with rich texture that can be tweaked with "no limits".

F. Mateos

2023年12月30日

Increíblemente versátil

Como todos los productos de UA, no deja de sorprender la calidad de sonido que ofrece Opal, la facilidad de uso es una de las cosas que encuentro maravillosa, simplemente calidad asegurada! Muchas gracias UA!

L. Kagenaar

2023年12月27日

Smooth sailing

Smooth sailing the waves is guaranteed with this wavetable morphing synthesizer, recommended !

E. Reynolds

2023年12月13日

Opal Morphing Synthesizer — Rich noise generators

UA nailed this synth. I was shocked by the oscillators and how good the filters were. The wave tables are top notch and the modulation, mod matrix, and visual cues provide excellent workflow while designing patches. For this price you get something that sounds like a dedicated hardware unit! Rich and powerful tones plus good depth of configuration. You can even get musicality from the resonance filter and fold square waves. I love it. Perfect for EDM and sound design. The effects are remarkable and of quality— very well designed.

G. Lion

2023年11月28日

Simply Beautiful

Be warned, if you install this you're writing off the weekend! You won't want to leave it alone. The word "lush" occurred to me most often. It's pretty much everything in an analogue-esque synth you could want with the "morphing" front and centre. If you need some superior leads/poly as well as GORGEOUS pads this has got what you're after in spades. Excellent piece of software.

j. briere

2023年11月18日

total rave synth

super sounding rave synth, dark sounds , powerfull morphing bass noises

s. bosewicht

2023年11月14日

Triple awesome sonic deliciousness

I own almost every decent software synth out there and Opal is as legit as can be. Luscious complex sounds that are captivating. Just scratching the surface of all this synth can do.

I. Kumpel

2023年11月9日

Top synthesizer.

Top synthesizer. Above all praise.

.

2023年10月15日

Possibilities and a great sound

There is depths to exploring the sound, and the sound itself is high quality. Presets show what it is capable of and it is alot, though it will benefit from QOL updates.

1-20 of80件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4