UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

レビュー

Neve Preamp

Overall Rating

1-20 of611件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Berthier

2023年1月14日

Perfect when you don't need the whole 1973 channel strip (or limited dsp)

I had the Neve 1973 channel strip which sounds great but is too dsp intensive to use on multiple tracks with my little Apollo Duo. This preamp only version allows me to put it on all tracks and recreate a great Neve console (it only uses 12% dsp per instance instead of 41% for the channel strip). I can also use it in conjunction with the API preamp to get different flavors for different instruments (usually API for drums, Neve for the rest)

S. Lucksman

2023年1月10日

Excellent Quality and Color

It really adds good texture to the sound, maybe 1073 sound little more better still i liked the sound and color... very cool UAD (Y)

A. Geraldo

2023年1月9日

Very useful, a great color

Me gusta mucho lo que Neve ofrece, da un color que es agradable y poco hay que añadir después de la grabación.

S. Lenka

2023年1月7日

Scheps You Genius

I Would Like To Thanks Andrew Scheps For Suggesting This Beautiful Preamp.

L. Szarka

2023年1月6日

Elégedett vagyok

Azt kaptam amire vártam tökéletes <3

J. Tofte

2023年1月5日

Excellent, low DSP footprint

I love this plugin for the low DSP usage and that wonderful Neve color. Simply great!

M. Lechner

2022年12月27日

Nice Preamp

It is my go-to preamp for bass and drums. I really like what it does.

D. Collins

2022年12月23日

Great Preamp!

Perfect preamp for your vocal chain! This product exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this plug-in!

D. Collins

2022年12月23日

Great plug-in

Perfect preamp for your vocal chain! Highly recommended.

D. Morris

2022年12月17日

Best plus preamp

It really adds good texture to the sound, very cool UAD thumbs up.

E. Pagan

2022年12月9日

Is good preamp but

My opinion save and buy the neve 1073 eq is better

R. Bassetti

2022年12月8日

Amazing!

.... when you turn it on you can only be amazed. The voice seems come out of the monitors and stand before you. Must have absolutely.

S. Prieto

2022年12月6日

Awesome

This is one of the best preamps that I've ever used in my entire life, absolutely one of my go to's

U. Shree

2022年12月6日

Best for vocals

perfect plugin for vocals , superb colour

D. Palek

2022年12月5日

Amazing vocal pre

Very easy to use, very useful for a quick and great vocal recording. sounds so good that I absolutely go to the preamp to record vocals!

m. calibo

2022年12月5日

I just feel i got...

The Holiday sale has lured me into buying this,.. but sadly, after trying it on a mix, I can honestly say that i really don't feel or can hear any difference using this plug-in at all, i just feel i got ripped, this is my 1st disappointment in buying a UAD plug-in so far, Sorry.!!

j. dee

2022年11月28日

Is it a Neve?

It's been a number of years since i worked a lot with the original pre's, so it's impossible to say if this anything like it, as i believe it's impossible for anyone to clarify that unless u can A/B them. I did however do a direct shoot out between the UAD and the black lion Audio B173.. Hands down, no doubts the B173 was a winner. Richer, deeper, clearer, more gain and of course that distortion. The UAD is good though, it really does do something as others here have expressed. I will use it for sure.

t. eighty-four

2022年11月23日

It works.

I bought this and was expecting some EQ type effect, a gimmick. Had just received my Apollo, bought for the conversion and DSP not the preamps. I run most things at line level. Now I run at line level, slightly hot through the mic pre with this thing and just listen for it to fatten the tone. It not an EQ effect b/c there is noise as there always will be with transistor based gain circuits. The signal the Neve Preamp puts out is strong and cuts cleanly through giving me a signal to noise ratio that is serious.

B. Lynn

2022年11月23日

Very good

Sounds really professional

c. rosario

2022年11月11日

Amazing

My go to pre on anything, even on main out mix.

1-20 of611件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31