Neveプリアンプ

Neveプリアンプ

Unison Enabled

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve Preamp

Overall Rating

1-20 of338件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. de David-Beauregard

2019年11月4日

Small but beautiful

Looking for that "in the box" Neve tone (warmth, fuzz, fullness)?
You just found yourself a winner.
Great on pretty much anything, works wonders in Unison.

R. Esposito

2019年10月14日

Great for bass

I love doing direct into the interface with this and then using the GK800 with teletronix.

A. Kolomvatsos

2019年10月14日

A no-brainer instant goodness!

I got it fro that fuzzy sound. It's great on bass and guitar. you gonna love it for acoustic guitars and vocals as well!

A. Kolomvatsos

2019年10月14日

A no-brainer instant goodness!

I got it fro that fuzzy sound. It's great on bass and guitar. you gonna love it for acoustic guitars and vocals as well!

D. James

2019年10月7日

Perfect for what it does!

I bought this to track vocals using the unison tech. It does exactly what I need, giving me that Neve sound that I love!

A. Campo

2019年9月26日

USING ON EVERYTHING

Love this plugin, adding some sat to everything with it.. another level!

m. rakoto razafy

2019年9月18日

Mikahely,love it!

Sounds great and easy to use!
I really like the polarity switch and the high pass filter on it!
It brings a lot of body into my track!
Thanks

h. rowland

2019年9月17日

absoloute banger!

Works great, easy to use- doesn't pillage my CPU.

P. Jacobsson

2019年9月10日

Yes!

Very nice, very useful. Adds clearity, "body" and some grit - if you want.

D. Hughes

2019年9月10日

Really nice!

Just ran vocals through this for the first time, and really pleased how smooth and right it sounds, just made the vocals sit in the mix really well. I was using a 710 hardware preamp or a Focusrite ISA one hardware preamp, but I think the Neve Preamp plugin going in on the unison spot on my Apollo 8 sounds a lot better than either hardware preamp. Will be using a lot more!

C. Grouard

2019年9月9日

Plug & Play!.. and that SOUND!

I love it! It brings so much character to my tracks whether it is vocals, acoustic guitar or bass, and UNISON has never been so obvious, two knobs and two switches !! Definitely one of my fav UAD plugins!

T. Hakala

2019年9月9日

Classic sound.

My Unison loves it, my recordings love it, I love it. It's THE Neve sound.

S. Panayiotou

2019年8月14日

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

This gives you that famous Neve sound. On bass or vocals this is fantastic. The real deal

P. Karampalasis

2019年8月14日

Neve Preamp review

killer plugin ! i like to bring some character to my recordings !

M. Filowitz

2019年8月10日

Neve Preamp

This plug-in it’s easy to use, it’s sounds great, totally awesome!!! Great job UA!!

T. Engel

2019年8月9日

Klein, einfach und super

Das hat gefehlt, um meine Mikrofone bei der Aufnahme zu optimieren. Günstige Mikrofone klingen mit dem Neve viel besser und werden viel empfindlicher, ohne dabei extrem zu rauschen. Der Preis war mit Coupons günstig. - Wie immer gut Arbeit und zu empfehlen.

m. stephenson

2019年8月2日

sounds fantastic...that classic neve sound

great, lower cpu solution for high numbers of tracks to get that classic neve sound! very happy!

M. Robinson

2019年7月26日

Great sound and a lighter load on the DSP

A great utility purchase, able to use this in more instances that running the full 1073

J. Romero

2019年7月15日

Neve pre amp review

So far love it. Still trying to learn it's settings.

M. Sudhakar

2019年7月15日

Great Plugin!

To get just a little bit of the Neve Sound for each Instrument its perfect without opening a Channel Strip.

1-20 of338件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17