Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。7 月 22 日 まで。今すぐ購入›

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$76.00

You'll Save 48%

レビュー

Neve Preamp

Overall Rating

1-20 of651件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Censky

2024年7月13日

SO GOOD.

love this little guy

M. Schneider

2024年7月2日

Best UA preamp

Brings you colour to the bus

J. Dornai

2024年7月2日

A legnagyobb királyság.

Az UAD Neve belépő moduljai, magasan a legjobbak a ma használt pluginek közül ha a meleg, vintage hangzást keresed .A Neve előerősítő egyszerű mint a faék és ütős,meleg,karakteres hangot kapsz éneket és ,akusztikusgitárt még egy közepes mikrofonnal is tökéletesen tudsz rögzíteni. Basszusgitár felvételhez használd az API chanel stripet, csoda . Az ára rendkívül kedvező ahhoz képest, hogy minden mix alapja az, hogy milyen hangot rögzítessz. Nélkülözhetetlen jó cucc és soha nem romlik el...

L. Doherty

2024年5月16日

A class act

I really don’t need to write a favourable review for anything made by UAD.
If it’s made my UAD, then it’s pure class by default.
I’m loving the Neve preamp and the Brigade chorus that I’ve acquired this week.

V. Daglon

2024年2月7日

vhdaglon@gmail.com

I love the Neve very much because I know what it can do great Preamp to a Mix by the way, but I have no access in using it because I do not own UAD Hardware as yet, but I am dying to have one.

k. yahya

2024年2月6日

Best

Magnifique

S. Hebbard

2024年2月2日

An instant classic

A classic preamp and the best plugin version of it that I have ever used. Instantly adds a nice clean warmth to any track and I particularly like it on vocals and acoustic guitar. One of my favourite preamp plugins

C. Ventura

2024年1月4日

Spectacular

If you want the sound of a Neve preamp, this is the sound. Simple and the sound is there!

M. Fagnoul

2023年12月15日

Superb Unison préamp.

I use to rent those NEVE hardware preamps for lots of natural acoustic church recordings.
This plugin sounds the same and on every track I Choose and at home.
Nothing more to say.

m. molinari

2023年12月11日

UAD on Final Cut Pro? An authentic disaster!

ok, they are so well design plugins, but US doesn't exclude Final Cut . So?! why UA plugs seems tu put concrete in FCP? Everything update, of course.

R. Solomon

2023年12月3日

Great plugin

great plugin but the 1073 preamp is a richer sound

C. Bors

2023年11月30日

i love it :)

silky and reach warm

C. Nardi

2023年11月20日

My Unison preamp to go

I probably use this preamp on my Apollo Unison input more than any other preamp or amplifier. Compared to the other preamps, it is of course very DSP-friendly. I also find it more transparent and yet warm enough to give me the illusion of using a real mixing desk. I find it especially effective on percussion instruments, vocals and woodwinds. I also use on on DI bass and (less often) clean guitars. The essential user interface is another significant plus point.

罗. 罗

2023年11月17日

这个前置放大器我付费怎么不让我用我怎么写?

这个前置放大器我付费怎么不让我用我怎么写? 今天竟让是试用过期。什么意思?

G. Mani

2023年11月15日

Simple yet effective.

Quick and easy way to get a neve sound without thinking too much about it.

S. B

2023年11月8日

Must have

Great sounding preamp.

J. Smalls

2023年11月6日

One of the best Mic Pre’s UAD offers!

This mic pre is one of the best that UAD offers! Let’s disregard the brand name for a second and focus on why this pre is great! Immediately as soon as you apply it you hear this warm punch tonal characteristic to your vocals. I was blown away when I first used it because I didn’t have to do much to achieve a desired sound. Pair this with a LA-2A, now your cooking with grease! To conclude this pre is absolutely worth it and expect nothing less from Neve and Universal Audio. BUY THIS PRE!

L. PATRICK

2023年10月16日

Neve Sound

Nice Mojo and Vibe on the way in. Easy to over do it though. Love it.

D. Hall

2023年10月2日

Sounds great — and low DSP impact

This has been a great addition to the portfolio — sounds great when tracking instruments and vox. Pair it with EQ and compressor it you're good to go. Great for use when the Neve 1073 soaks up too much DSP

R. Sortwell

2023年10月1日

Great preamp

Studio classic preamp

1-20 of651件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33