Neveプリアンプ

Neveプリアンプ

Unison Enabled

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve Preamp

Overall Rating

1-20 of470件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Ivanov

2020年11月17日

This is incredible!

This is the best copy of the Neve preamp that is available.

P. Manriquez

2020年11月15日

Great Pre amp

I love this sound

K. Sullivan

2020年11月14日

Love My Neve Pre

This Pre is my go to for vocals , bass, guitar, drum kits and the list goes on! its fat warm and full of character! I find myself printing audio from my VST's though the Neve, it has become one of my secret weapons!

T. Husa

2020年11月13日

Fantasic !

Sounds were hardware like

S. Osorio

2020年11月10日

Gorgeous

Simply gorgeous. Everything sounds so good through it.

I. Qasemi

2020年11月9日

Great Pre Amp

This pre is one of the best that I've used. Such a great warm sound when recording vocals. Love it, more to record with the Neve.

h. hyakkoku

2020年11月9日

I like this!

This is good!
It sounds like a lot of overtones are included in the proper saturation just by passing it through.
And as a result, I can get a presence in MIX.
I bought it at the sale time so it was profitable.

R. Cote

2020年11月4日

Nev Preamp is a must have plugins!

I am amazed to hear how the sound transforms just by turning the main software knob. To achieve this sound capacity, it would take several software to achieve it. But with Nev Preamp, this happens automatically and that's definitely a plus! Thanks, Universal Audio!

R. Cote

2020年11月4日

New Preamp is a must

I am amazed to hear how the sound transforms just by turning the main software knob. To achieve this sound capacity, it would take several software to achieve it. But with Nev Preamp, this happens automatically and that's definitely a plus! Thanks, Universal Audio!

R. Mahjoub

2020年11月2日

False advertising

Nothing is and comparable to the real hardware unit!

g. tedesco

2020年10月25日

Voice over

Like a professional voice over for national broadcast, I found the perfect character I'm searching for. Thanx UAD

J. MCLEOD

2020年10月15日

Plug'n'play...

For getting things up and running and sounding great quick, this pre really shines.

r. auat

2020年10月12日

awesome

warm and unique sound

P. Hoier

2020年10月10日

Balance and Warmth

Neve Preamp has this silky warmth that just makes your sound sit. Like if it brings the incoming sound into balance. Adds thickness and warmth where the sound gets too thin and evens out the worst transients. A very important first step in a recording/mixing chain. Kinda the purpose of a preamp. Plus when used as Unison, it opens up the mic input in a pleasing way. Balance and warmth seems to be the keywords. Not to heavy on the DSP either.
And Thanks, UAD. I was one of the (2) winners of the coupon drop contest (Jacquire King Livestream), where your site broke down.

S. Cvetkovic

2020年10月4日

Neve preamp

Classic sound !!!! Love it !!!

J. MCLEOD

2020年10月2日

Immediately useful...

It was useful the second I bought it! Tamed some spiny guitars easily in the mix with minimal effort. A great tool. Simple and subtle, but unmistakably great.

I. Sevruk

2020年10月1日

Nice emulation of Neve 1290

Nice sounding preamp, adds a little bit of distortion, use small amount of DSP usage and for Arrow users it’s a big advantage. I chose between this preamp and Neve 1073 - DSP usage, price and almost identical sound of this preamps were main arguments for me to buy this preamp.

J. Lamar

2020年9月29日

Must own

8 channels of spot on Neve emulation for $100? I’ll take it.

J. Lamar

2020年9月29日

Must own

8 channels of spot on Neve emulation for $100? I’ll take it.

S. Sverdlov

2020年9月17日

Nice preamp

Love the way it opens up my guitar sound. Good on vocals and bass. I like how versatile it is.

1-20 of470件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24