Neveプリアンプ

Neveプリアンプ

Unison Enabled

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve Preamp

Overall Rating

1-20 of326件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Panayiotou

2019年8月14日

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

This gives you that famous Neve sound. On bass or vocals this is fantastic. The real deal

P. Karampalasis

2019年8月14日

Neve Preamp review

killer plugin ! i like to bring some character to my recordings !

M. Filowitz

2019年8月10日

Neve Preamp

This plug-in it’s easy to use, it’s sounds great, totally awesome!!! Great job UA!!

T. Engel

2019年8月9日

Klein, einfach und super

Das hat gefehlt, um meine Mikrofone bei der Aufnahme zu optimieren. Günstige Mikrofone klingen mit dem Neve viel besser und werden viel empfindlicher, ohne dabei extrem zu rauschen. Der Preis war mit Coupons günstig. - Wie immer gut Arbeit und zu empfehlen.

m. stephenson

2019年8月2日

sounds fantastic...that classic neve sound

great, lower cpu solution for high numbers of tracks to get that classic neve sound! very happy!

M. Robinson

2019年7月26日

Great sound and a lighter load on the DSP

A great utility purchase, able to use this in more instances that running the full 1073

J. Romero

2019年7月15日

Neve pre amp review

So far love it. Still trying to learn it's settings.

M. Sudhakar

2019年7月15日

Great Plugin!

To get just a little bit of the Neve Sound for each Instrument its perfect without opening a Channel Strip.

N. Sanmarti

2019年7月8日

Increíble!

Como siempre, todo lo que hacen está bien! Suena increíble, el agregado Justo y preciso de color NEVE para mis guitarras y voces. Gracias por la magia!

O. Lamas

2019年7月5日

Simple and Effective

OK so, I have most of the UAD Preamp models and pushed myself away from one more Neve emulation. I came across a situation where I was recording on location in Costa Rica and had an 8 Channel Mic preamp with ADAT pipe into my Apollo twin.
I could not just load 10 channels of my Neve or even my UA LA 610s because the twin could not handle it. So I got my 14 day trial of these and BAMMMM!!!
10 channels of neve preamps. No problems at all and my sessions were spot-on what I needed to make this trip an amazing trip. Got home and immediately bough the plugin.
Truly a happy ending.

B. Simon

2019年7月5日

Quality

This plugin gives that little spice for your signal what it deservs!
I’ve use it with an SM7B.
Thanks UAD! :)

D. Ghan

2019年6月28日

Neve :-)

I purchased a UAD interface just for this plugin. My guitars and vocals have never
sounded better.

B. Cauti

2019年6月24日

Great, Simple Pre-Amp

Simple and clean. Sounds awesome on just about everything!

F. BACULEA

2019年6月9日

Analog World is here!

Everytime, when i connect my Apollo X6 and Apollo Twin Quad to my system, is just
like entering in the analog world, a beautiful warm sound and musical.
Neve Preamp is a MUST DO, either that you use presets or not, this tool is your ideal companion in the journey of music.

P. Daly

2019年6月9日

It's got the sound!

This with a 560.... forget about it.

s. yu

2019年6月6日

매우 만족

보컬녹음 퀄이 마니 올라가용
강추강추

s. yu

2019年6月6日

매우 만족

보컬녹음 퀄이 마니 올라가용
강추강추

P. Pendlebury

2019年6月4日

Great!

This is my goto for every drum group.

B. Ashour

2019年6月3日

Sounds absolutly lovely!

Makes a big difference on vocals in unison-mode!

C. Piper

2019年5月28日

The Neve preamp has always been the plugin that I've been looking for to give me that true meaning of character I don't only use this for vocals this is also killer for live instruments! I am a believer.

1-20 of326件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17