UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Neve Preamp

Overall Rating

1-20 of590件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Martin Lee

2022年9月19日

freakin awesomeee!!!!

I wish I have a free SSL Channel Strip from you UNIVERSAL AUDIO, I would be nice LOL

e. ceric

2022年9月19日

Amazing!

So easy to use, big results

M. Davis

2022年9月12日

Simple and clean

I love throwing this in as a unison preamp. Adds clarity and punch. Super easy to use interface!!

B. Rudd

2022年8月15日

Tried it out after reading other reviews!

I wasn’t sure I needed yet another preamp, but I read a review that mentioned the subtle differences between this and the pre amp stages on the full Neve channels. The difference was clear to my ageing and cynical ears and I’m now extremely pleased to have it as an option!

S. Dana

2022年7月28日

Great for that "Neve" mojo at a minimal DSP cost

I use these for individual channels. I then group things together according to their EQ needs and share EQ/Compression etc to fill out the sound. These are perfect for that!

R. Adams

2022年7月28日

High gain classic crunch

This plugin goes from clean to crunchy fuzzy wonderful. A classic British sound at your fingertips that will liven up any sound placed through it.

I. Oram

2022年7月21日

This product does not need to be reviewed

5/5

R. Mannucci

2022年7月2日

Perfect! Perfect! Perfect!

Just what i needed truthfully. It takes alot more space off my uad card and i already bypassed the eq always. Perfect!

G. Fricke

2022年6月28日

Perfect one time take.

This plugin is a no brainer. It provided easy set up and flawless recording. Great when you need a really a good take the first time out.

m. cannon

2022年6月22日

Neve sound at a small cost !

Unison is what I use it for that classic Neve sound and it awesome !!!

b. chamberland

2022年6月19日

ho yeah ... NeVe Preamp :)

This preamp is powerfull ..she have a special flavoir i like to mixte my voice whit it ... big up :)

b. hernandez

2022年6月10日

Best pre

I have mixed and tracked with this pre and it is the best emulation of anything neve, universal audio always gets it right

I. Connelly

2022年5月30日

Great for Guitars

Great preamp for electric and acoustic guitars. Low DSP, which helps. Awesome for vocals too (of course); honestly my go to preamp since purchasing. Pair with 31102 for console bliss

M. McCoy

2022年4月18日

That neve sound

I have loved playing with this, I wanted that neve sound without the eq section and I got it

E. Zavala

2022年2月22日

Great Plug-In

I could tell the difference immediately when used in the Unison spot. Such warmth and clarity and boost. Great buy.

D. Hetzel

2022年2月19日

Lovely neve sound

Great plugin. It gives the signal more depth and at the same time more fullness. Great is also the possibility to include it in unison. The use is very simple. Adjust input until it sounds good and then output back to desired volume.

A. Leite

2022年1月24日

Best Neve Preamp

Sounds amazing on vocals and acustic guitar..

B. Gautier

2022年1月21日

Fat !

A must have ! Love it on drums, guitars ans synths !

UADユーザー

2022年1月14日

Neve colour without the DSP hit

Fantastic, my first plugin on every channel

T. Prilesky

2022年1月13日

Sounds good!

I bought this for the purposes of tracking with unison. It does sound great, though it's fairly coloured so you will want to make sure it's a flavour you want, because you can't undo it when printing to tape. So for me it's going to be very situational, and most likely used sparingly going in, and perhaps more in the mix to give some girth to things. Happy to have this tool!

1-20 of590件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30