$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 4月30日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

レビュー

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1601-1620 of3213件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 79
  4. 80
  5. 81
  6. 82
  7. 83
  8. ...
  9. 161

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

z. lian

2018年12月9日

Neve 1073 Preamp Sound!

This plug-in is so amazing its addictive!
I use it on the way in for almost everything I track and it always sounds incredible.
It sounds very warm with lots of harmonics and character.
very satisfied!

T. Gollagher

2018年12月8日

Just love it

Since getting this plugin I have been using it on everything. I haven’t found anything yet that it doesn’t sound good on
Adds a wonderful richness without even tweaking any settings
Absolutely love this this beauty

o. SEMETEYS

2018年12月8日

Émulation tranche de console PRÉAMP NEVE - TOP

Une reproduction simulée de la célèbre console.

Clarté, précision avec ce plugin qui passe en mode Unison sur l’appolo fait changer d’univers la prise de son.

C’est Pro

Du très beau travail

J. Barthélémy

2018年12月5日

A must have for acoustic recordings

I use it on voices, bass and acoustic guitars. It really changed the quality of my records. The preamp using Unison technology sounds just like analogic. The EQ are also really easy to use.

D. Perini

2018年12月3日

Neve Pre

Very, very useful inserted in Unison position on Apollo!

A. Ishchenko

2018年12月2日

Good job.

Very simulate tube preamplifier. I like this plugin.

m. htun

2018年12月1日

Warm , Transparent Pre Amp And Very Sensitive EQ

Amazing Neve 1073 EQ And Pre Amp UA Plugin I Like It Very Much If you use .... in your drum tracks, you will get unbelievable changes

m. htun

2018年12月1日

Warm , Transparent Pre Amp And Very Sensitive EQ

Amazing Neve 1073 EQ And Pre Amp UA Plugin I Like It Very Much If you use .... in your drum tracks, you will get unbelievable changes

M. Vliegen

2018年11月30日

Yeah

In love with the EQ

M. Hatfield

2018年11月25日

Amazing preamp!

Demo it and try it for yourself. It's a magical plugin that turns your audio into greatness! So good!

R. Marant

2018年11月25日

NO TE LO PIERDAS!!

Tengo el Neve 1073 y no pensaba adquirirlo, pero después de probarlo me decidí sin dudarlo por su funcionalidad en baja DSP y por su color diferente... ...

R. Marant

2018年11月25日

NO TE LO PIERDAS!!

Tengo el Neve 1073 y no pensaba adquirirlo, pero después de probarlo me decidí sin dudarlo por su funcionalidad en baja DSP y por su color diferente... ...

A. Pinto

2018年11月21日

Totally recommendable

clean, nice and with the dose of fair warming

M. Brown

2018年11月15日

That good ole analog sound

The best investment in hardware was the Apollo 8p, the Neve 88rs goes right along with it as the best emulation investment.

M. Brown

2018年11月15日

That good ole analog sound

The best investment in hardware was the Apollo 8p, the Neve 88rs goes right along with it as the best emulation investment.

F. Salomao

2018年11月10日

That Neve sound with less DLS precessing.

I love using this plug in when recording with several mics. It saves more DLS power so you can use more UAD plug-ins.

M. WRIGHT

2018年11月8日

Neve 88rs

Good front end for any source. Dependable filters, EQ and dynamics processing. Quiet and clean. Nice to push a little. Good colour when needed. Would be nice to see numerical feedback on adjustments.

F. Carcone

2018年11月5日

Little beast

Really like this plugin and its simplicity. It has a sweet rolling and taming characteristic that you hear especially on its cumulative effect. I just wish UA will release a version with GANG CONTROL and AUTO GAIN MATCHING (or shift click or whatever), please do it !!
Felix C. - France

P. Barry

2018年11月3日

Wow

What a versatile plug-in. Can be used on most things. Sounds great with my 184 mics on piano.

P. Barry

2018年11月3日

Wow

What a versatile plug-in. Can be used on most things. Sounds great with my 184 mics on piano.

1601-1620 of3213件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 79
  4. 80
  5. 81
  6. 82
  7. 83
  8. ...
  9. 161