$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

通常価格: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of3261件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 164

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. collatz

2024年1月20日

good investment

extremely precise, successful plugin and warm sounding eq , excellent work!
thx alex.c

T. Glosser

2024年1月18日

Love NEVE

Just try it you'll like it, HEY Mikey !!!

D. Tainer

2024年1月18日

Absolutely Essential, Fantastic Plug-in!

In the month that I've had my Apollo, this is my most used plug-in. I never thought that I would go back to the days where I printed what I heard, but what I'm hearing is so good, that I have no qualms about sticking with it.

It's fantastic on my vocals with my Lewitt LCT440 Pure--just nice vibe and bonds well with the Unison preamp. Just a little bit of gain fattens up my vocals nicely. And it works fantastically with the Tweed and Marshall plug-ins in the chain--gives them both that extra oomph!

P. Hartley

2024年1月18日

Amazing sounding plugin

I am amazed how close to original 33609 and 2254 these plugins actually are, I own an original old 33609 and I cannot tell the difference

J. Newman

2024年1月15日

Was missing this the first time around. Great Sound!

I have many compression plugins, this gave me something new to use, it is unique and sounds great. I like the soft knee that I can get and how simple it is to use. I wish I had grabbed this one sooner.

M. Jarzebski

2024年1月15日

Just great

I print almost everything I record live and it is great. Vox, bass, acoustic/electric guitar all is superb.

S. Saied

2024年1月15日

Fantastic!

I love this plugin. I've only had the chance to really use it on electric but man, this thing is soaked with tone. Crazy good!

S. England

2024年1月14日

Great Channel Strip

Love this

A. Shreds

2024年1月13日

Instant Glue

I always start a mix with the UAD SSL G-Bus to dial in my snare, and recently demoed the Neve. Right out the gate I got another flavor at the default setting. Brings the side image (for me guitars) to the front while preserving the snare transients. No guesswork here. Purchased it rather quickly!

M. Mårtensson

2024年1月13日

Just wow

I print my sound with Neve 1073 eq in the console when I record. Now I get that sound I have been searching for on my vocals. Sounds good on everything.

A. Tahriri

2024年1月12日

as a plugin is great

R. Vignini

2024年1月12日

The best bus compressor!

Excellent in everything! Drums, acoustic guitars, basses and voices

R. Vignini

2024年1月12日

The best bus compressor!

Excellent in everything! Drums, acoustic guitars, basses and voices

W. Golebiowski

2024年1月12日

Perfect

What more to say? Its perfect. Awesome job by UAD.

D. Joyce

2024年1月12日

I love the EQ on this plugin

Great preamp, and the Eq on it is so sweet. Using it on all my profects. Really sweeted my overheads nicely

A. Viloria

2024年1月11日

Neve 1073. Amazing.

Simplemente espectacular, mi favorito, para voces, guitarras acústica y más...

G. Patro

2024年1月11日

Control the Dynamics and achieve SSL and API like Compression Sound

The diode components add odd harmonics to the sound and controls one of the depth parameters called Dynamics to achieve SSL and API like Compression sound

s. fujimoto

2024年1月11日

plain sound

You'll notice a good sound.

R. Tuominen

2024年1月11日

It’s a monster

Feels like making lo..

p. lindell

2024年1月10日

Love the shine in 33609

Have been using a number of other bus compressors when I tried the 33609 - it now will be my go to bus compressor for vocals and certain instruments.

21-40 of3261件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 164