UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of1851件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 93

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Faggiolino

2023年1月6日

Perfect.

Just Perfect!

D. Faggiolino

2023年1月6日

NEVE

Clean, punchy, musical.
Top!

L. Szarka

2023年1月6日

Elégedett vagyok

Azt kaptam amire vártam tökéletes <3

I. Townsend

2023年1月6日

Neve Dynamics Collection Smooth Sailing

The Neve Dynamics Collection produces a very smooth detailed mix when add on to your project. I really love the warm colors it brings to my music…I’m batting a 100%

C. Troncoso

2023年1月5日

One of my favorites

One of my favorites, a great plug-in, could be great to get manual control of the oversampling, auto gain, and custom size of the GUI.

J. Tofte

2023年1月5日

Excellent, low DSP footprint

I love this plugin for the low DSP usage and that wonderful Neve color. Simply great!

V. German

2023年1月4日

My favorite Neve!

This line of preamplifiers sounds great! Like the 1074, I use it everywhere. From voice recording, to channel and group inserts. It rocks and enriches the material. Thanks UAD and Neve!

D. Gower

2023年1月3日

My favourite unison plugin!

Love this plugin! You can put this in the unison slot and track with it, or just add it to any existing track/bus and you’ll instantly get some of that lovely vintage Neve magic happening. Even without adding any EQ, the preamp section makes everything sound more rich and lively. Top end still cuts but never sounds brittle or thin. The EQ is super musical too, in my experience it’s very easy to add extra body to guitar tracks even with just very subtle use.
Highly recommend this plugin!

J. Rincón Pérez

2023年1月2日

Yeah!

My guitars just leveled up with this plugin.

s. johnson

2023年1月2日

Just wow. An essential.

I’m new to the UAD ecosystem and just took advantage of the buy 3 get 3 offer. This was at the top of my list. Demoed on synth pads and staggered by the instant 3 dimensionality that the plug-in gave.

So pleased I took the plunge into UAD and Apollo!

V. Trendel

2023年1月1日

Perfect ! Nothing more to say...

Perfect !
Nothing more to say...

M. Franco

2022年12月31日

Love this plugins for Vocals and Acoustic guitar

This is now my go to pluging when recording Vocals o Acoustic guitar it makes them come to life.

A. Siddiqui

2022年12月30日

Immaculate Sound

One of the best Strip you will have in your chain, you will never regret having the
Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection. All in 1 -

T. SHAIRBEENY

2022年12月28日

The Best EQ to get things to "Cut through"

I really loved how it handle the mids

c. volis

2022年12月27日

must have

must have!!!

M. Lechner

2022年12月27日

Nice Preamp

It is my go-to preamp for bass and drums. I really like what it does.

L. Lesniewski

2022年12月26日

Great!

33609 - Very punchy Mix Buss Compressor - the best for me!

S. Lontano

2022年12月24日

My go to vocal preamp&eq

A finally find a preamp that simply make a voice like a record no matter how you set it up. Silky and smooth or agressive. A must have!

C. Aguila

2022年12月23日

Reliable

Definitely a go to in my library of preamps. Paired up against my wa73 by warm audio and it easily has a warmer sound for certain vocals.

D. Collins

2022年12月23日

Great Preamp!

Perfect preamp for your vocal chain! This product exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this plug-in!

21-40 of1851件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 93