Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

141-160 of469件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Hailey

2018年1月16日

Extremely pleased with the 88RS

As someone who works in a studio with a Neve VR its incredibly refreshing to go into our production suite and use something in the digital domain that functions the same way. I am really impressed with the way it sounds and behaves. Next test will be a shootout against the console! 5 stars for sure!

A. Rucker

2018年1月12日

Nice

Top of the line

s. Ha

2018年1月2日

Neve~!

Awesome

I used always my project with neve88rs

G. Hall

2017年12月24日

Neve 88rs

With so many incredible plugin creations in the UAD2 platform, it's difficult to pick just 1 emulation and label it as the pinnacle of the collection. But if that were to be a talking point, surely this remarkable, versatile plugin would be a contender for the very top slot. 5 stars

F. Marcus

2017年12月3日

Perfect, just perfect

Compliments the SSL E 4000 Channel Strip extremely well. This plugin is main stay in my project template. The Legacy version is extremely DSP efficient too. Such a pity that this plugin was poorly rated because a bunch of people were dissatisfied with the upgrade price.

K. Smith

2017年12月2日

My go-to for any source

I've only used the actual console once and I loved the sound immediately. It's the first modern Neve desk with sonics that surpass the classic favorites. I was doubtful that everything I liked about it could be captured with software but this is pretty much exactly right. The mic pre, the eq, even the compressor and gate, are fantastic. I'm a huge API fan and also have the Vision channel strip, but the 88RS is what I reach for first.

M. O'Flynn

2017年11月30日

Neve 88RS

This is a nice clean sounding and versatile channel strip

C. Rollans

2017年11月26日

Nice

Barely sounds like a plugin!

A. Ballantyne

2017年11月25日

Real Neve Sound!

This is as close as you can get without getting the real thing. Great product from UA!!!

m. khaleel

2017年11月22日

unison technology - not too bad at all

The UA website states: 'Developed by UA’s world-renowned team of DSP engineers, UAD plug-ins set the standard by which all other audio plug-ins are judged.'
This is the only plugin developer I am aware of that also posts revealing shootouts.
I think that's pretty good. What do you think?
https://www.uaudio.com/blog/jacquire-king-unison/

m. andersson

2017年11月21日

Sounds Great!

Really useful and nice sounding plugin!

D. Pierce

2017年11月14日

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

I keep it on my kick buss just in case I need it. When I do, it does not play around!

G. Fricke

2017年11月7日

Great Sound Quickly Dialed In

Impressively clean sound recording acoustic instruments. On the other side, rolling through the presets on previously recorded tracks makes getting close to a final edit a breeze.

P. Backman

2017年11月5日

Excellent!

Sounds really really great. A little bit DSP hungry.

H. Razack

2017年10月30日

Just wonderful

I've just spent half an hour with the plugin in my cart, hesitating about buying it or not - what with all the native plugins becoming so good these days.

Then I decided to go for it. I opened a session, put the 88RS on an acoustic guitar track as well as some vocals, and holy molly, this thing sounds fantastic!

I'm more of a producer than a mixing engineer, but even I could hear the difference - all the often over-hyped terms applied: warmth, character, vibe - you name it.

I'm delighted with the product - well done UAD! (and I haven't even tried the unison yet)

J. Long

2017年10月24日

Ahhh! The Neve 88. At last...

The Neve is very smooth and has great channel-oriented dynamics and two EQ options. I tend to drive the output bus with this one when I track, and I keep the compression ratio low, just shaving off a few dB with a slow attack. This is another great one for recording guitars direct, so this is another of the Unison where I “print” the recording channel. I just go easy on the compression and the EQ to give me some room later if I need it.

o. smith

2017年10月23日

WOW WOW AND MORE WOW

I own the SSL 4000 and the API for a wild now love them but because i didn't like the look of the 88RS and i didn't see anyone do much talking about it so i just jump over it time and time again. So i just pick up an Apollo 8 get a discount deal for 3 plugins and pick it up because or the price man am happy i did drums and vocals buss with a little drive from the mic pre WOW thank you UAD

S. Jarvie-Kohn

2017年10月21日

Excellent Strip!

I have just finished my 15 day demo and I am moments away from the purchase. I tested this alongside the other available unison plugins and this one definitely sounded the best to me. Really genuine Neve sound. The compressor is great and just having it on the channel makes a world of a difference. Highly recommended.

W. Gilbert

2017年10月17日

This strip is a Beast!

Before buying this plug-in I had the pleasure of using AMS Neve 8801 channel strips for over a year in a studio. So I know what the analog strips can do and what they sound like. This plug is dead on when it comes to being a Neve 88R channel strip. I recently had to punch in some vocal parts that were recorded with the Neve 8801 analog channel strip and I can tell you that this plug did not sound any different from the original. You can not tell a difference between what I recorded with the strip and what I recorded later with the plug. This is a must have! Plus it's very affordable when you consider buying several analog 8801 channel strips.

v. alagappan

2017年10月17日

Brilliant and faithful recreation

This revamped unison version of the old neve 88RS emulation sound fantastic. I use it on all my sessions and track with it as well. highly recommended.

141-160 of469件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 24