Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 88RS Channel Stripコレクション

Overall Rating

61-80 of447件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Darabosh

2019年4月19日

Neve or never

I will start by saying this plugin sounds great. What I don't like about is I use softube console 1 and the mapping is really odd. I also find the graphics on the computer screen hard to read and not being overly familiar with the Neve layout it it's hard for me to use. The sound is awesome though..

D. Binnall

2019年4月5日

Fantastic

This thing tames the beast, massages the music, and thickens the thump. Very happy. I run a bunch of analog synths and drum machines through it mostly and couldn't be happier with the results. Sounds fantastic. Fattens basses, pushes leads forward, whatever you want to do.

R. Paris

2019年3月27日

This is the channel strip you want!

Best ever channel strip. Very authentic. Love that Neve magick

P. BESSON

2019年3月26日

merveilleux

quoi dire ? autres que j'ai testé à l'avance et que très vite fait l’achat car la qualité sonore des rendus bounce étaient tel qu'il était hors de question que je ne l'ai pas

G. Nikolay

2019年3月13日

I love Neve 88RS

I like to hang it on the master when I start working on a new track. Very cool, collects the instruments in the mix. But I do not stop there and continue to study it in my work in creating music.

N. Outhuijse

2019年2月22日

Best sounding plug in ever!

This plug in totally surprised me, its very close to the real Neve console !

T. Reaves

2019年2月6日

Awesome!!

I've always heard such great things about Neve... Now I know why! And no one does plugins better than UA w/ their unison enabled, licensed Neve console strip. This channel strip sounds absolutely awesome. It's refined, sweet, elegant, and detailed. lOVE it!

A. Bretillard

2019年1月31日

Neve 88RS, super musical

J'utilise ce plug sur tous mes bus lors du mixage de musique.
Ce plug est superbe, le son est bonifié, la compression est top.
J'ai le SSL 4000 aussi mais je suis plus à l'aise avec le Neve, je sculte le son plus rapidement, plus facilement.
Bravo à Neve et à UAD, superbe produit.

V. van Tiel

2019年1月25日

I'm in love with the EQ!

Finally... after weeks of struggling with other EQ's I have found an EQ that can brighten up the Keyscape Yamaha piano without sounding wrong. All other EQ's failed. This one is amazing!

R. Fairbairn

2019年1月19日

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Great piece of sofware!
It has been recommended to me because he heard that I was missing that last piece of equipment (software) to finish my mix.
After the demo I was sold and have been using it on every track almost since that moment.

J. Rubio

2019年1月19日

Bebe 88 RS

Aunque lo tengo poco tiempo se ha convertido en uno de los indispensables , solo utilizando los presets que ofrece , ya da sobre todo en el master una calidad y dimensión por encima de la media . Cumple mis expectativas .

E. Kvarnström

2019年1月9日

Wow!

A new favorite! adds something to my mixes that I can't describe.. but don't take my words for it, try the demo and find out for yourself!

UADユーザー

2019年1月3日

Great for every instrument

This is just great:
the whole channel strip sounds like the real Neve.
this sounds so good, great job!

J. Lozano

2019年1月1日

Estupendo chanel strip!

Perfecto para utilizarlo con cualquier cosa, pero sobre todo con baterias. Previo, eq, compresor y puerta de ruido en un unico plugin, y todo de muy alta calidad. Sabiendo ajustarlo bien se convierte en una herramienta fundamental. Lo peor... que requiere mucho procesador....

P. Kelly

2018年12月28日

I am Impressed

This channel mix is amazing. Definitely improved The sound quality of my tunes. I use it on everytrack

P. Kelly

2018年12月28日

I am Impressed

This channel mix is amazing. Definitely improved The sound quality of my tunes. I use it on everytrack

G. Hampton

2018年12月22日

A Swiss Army Knife!

If your looking for another great channel strip to to collection or it's your first. Either way you will not regret purchasing this. It's a tonal no brainer!

I. Sodré

2018年12月19日

Amazing EQ

I'm loving the sweet, colorful and warm sound of this eq !
And when I pass the drums through the mic pre -WOW- it blows my mind !
great tool and amazing purchase

M. Vliegen

2018年11月30日

Yeah

In love with the EQ

M. Brown

2018年11月15日

That good ole analog sound

The best investment in hardware was the Apollo 8p, the Neve 88rs goes right along with it as the best emulation investment.

61-80 of447件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 23