Neve® 31102TM / 31102SE Classic Console EQ

Neve® 31102TM / 31102SE Classic Console EQ

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of112件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Manness

2021年5月5日

Brought my guitar to life

The Harrison EQ is a close 2nd, but the 31102 added depth and tone in such a pleasing way. Can't wait to try this on other sources like vocals and trumpet! (Don't forget to try flipping the phase for a slightly different tone.)

C. Coffie

2021年1月13日

Neve Classic console

Great plugin

C. Coffie

2021年1月13日

Neve Classic console

Great plugin

R. Cote

2021年1月10日

One of the best!

If you don't know about this plugin software, try it out for 14 days! You will not be resisting to buy it.

a. takahashi

2021年1月9日

Compared to 1073, the setting can be changed continuously Is good.

When I was working in the studio about 30 years ago
I was using a 5104 console.
At that time, it was a 4-band EQ, but this is also NEVE-like.
It feels really good.

J. Manosalva

2020年12月19日

No words

I cannot believe I missed this EQ all these years. Is amazing, no need to crank it, just subtle changes can give you the Neve coloration you want!

P. Salsbury

2020年11月20日

Punch & Shimmer

Just great for punch on a guitar or shimmer on a backing track. And easy to dial in.

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

Smooth sound of Neve

Very helpful, natural sounding, clean bottom, clean top, nice crack on snare

D. Adlington

2020年7月19日

Neve 31102 sounds awesome

When I first tested the Neve 31102 I was surprised by how bright it sounded. After working with the EQ controls I was able to hear how great this plugin sounds on the low end. I tested the Neve 31102 on the Snare Top and put a 1073 on the snare bottom and blended together in the mix. They compliment each other very well. I love the tone on distorted guitars after putting them through a UAD 1176. Sounds amazing and I definitely recommend the Neve 31102.

M. Franco

2020年7月10日

Classic 80s eq for almost everything

Nice and helpfull on almost every situation!

A. Geisler

2020年5月7日

Smoother than a 1073

This EQ has a smoother sound as the 1073 and is also more flexible in use!

a. lindsey

2020年2月17日

Neve 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQs

Very clean EQ, works great on guitars and drums.

N. Gureev

2020年1月25日

Get it even if you have 1073

I slept on this plugin for a while because I had uad 1073 and I love it therefore i thought rhis one could only be worse or very similar. BUT it’s quite different. Demo it. I really widh they make a MKii of this one but even though it’s old I bought it - it gives a 3d quality to the sound when you boost with this - something I was definitely not expecting. It doesnt work always of course, but when it does work for the source it’s pretty cool what you can do with this thing and I wouldnt know how to replicate that with any other plugin

C. Kiraly

2019年11月12日

Great EQ

Sounds great! Simple frequency selection that covers common “musical” frequencies.

R. Gun

2019年5月13日

Yamy

If i did not own the 1081 yet i would prefere this one. So sweet and rocking, as easy to handle as it can be.
But remember, higher samplerates do not come through, 22kHz and nothing more.
So expensive (the plugin and even more the real thing)

D. Watts

2019年5月5日

love this EQ!

love this on drums and guitars. The LF is fantastic,I normally find Neve EQ's to be a little undefined in the low end but this give s a real solidity to things.

J. Costable

2019年4月2日

My go-to

One of my favorite EQ’s and a go-to plug-in. Does subtle smoothing to the heavy lifting.

R. Gun

2019年1月18日

Sounds great

Can´t understand why but it sounds a tad better than the 1081.

UADユーザー

2018年12月13日

Like the Real Thing

Just a few knobs, but adds so much more. If you want to add Neve to your studio, this unit is a good addition. The 1073 works well, but the 31102 collection adds just a bit more to your sound.

N. Angiolucci

2018年12月10日

Nice surprise

I was not totally sure of this plug in, but I found it very useful on many different uses.

1-20 of112件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6