Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Neve® 1084 Preamp & EQ

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Overall Rating

121-140 of182件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Hampton

2020年7月16日

Love the Sound

If you love the Neve Sound, say no more. Cop it!

M. Kottov

2020年7月16日

Amazing gear!

I compared this preamp with other NEVEs, it's great! I have changed my workflow in music writing. Thank you!

K. Han

2020年7月14日

Absolutely Good!!!

It’s the NEVE, what else~?
Soft tone rather than Neve 1073, still good.

P. Ponting

2020年7月13日

What can I say! But WOW.

This plugin has made my whole recording and mixing sessions so much fun. I'm new to universal audio so I got this at a steal with 50% off plus a £20 coupon. I stuck this on drums and wow I got the exact drum sound I have been trying to get on this song for ages. On vocals it sounds incredible, the pronunciation of every word is heard with such clarity and warmth. On guitars pushing the pre with some lovely saturation that I can only describe as cream to my ears. All I can say is buy it. You will be so happy you did. The eq curves is like no other.

B. DENIS

2020年7月11日

excellent

très bon bon préampli et eq efficasse excellent son belle couleur

B. Schumacher

2020年7月10日

EQ frequency Control is difficult to tweak with the mouse

I like the sound of this plugin. However, the EQ frequency control is difficult to tweak with the mouse and there's no proper MIDI implementation to control UAD plugins.

M. Franco

2020年7月10日

The 1084 its a 10

Great for everything you want to eq, voice, gts, kick, snare, and on!
The presets are very helpfull too.

M. Blasquez

2020年7月3日

Sublime solution for every situation

I didn't notice a "wow" factor on the first track I put it on. Or the second, or third. But 12 (or so) tracks in I thought "everything is fitting, finding a place, playing well with others". Nothing was fighting and what I was hearing felt cohesive. Easy, actually. Very happy I went with 1084 vs 1073, but that's just taste.

G. Rios

2020年7月2日

Neve King of Sound

Exelente A+++

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

Best preamp from UAD

Beautiful preamp, Unison enabled. Wow.

A. Nguyen

2020年6月26日

Warm!

The new 1084 is a 1073 on steroids, the eq adds magic to my vocal tracks like nothing else. Recommended!

R. Taveras

2020年6月23日

Amazing sound

AMAZING!!! Excellent sound.
Increíble sonido.

L. CORNET

2020年6月21日

The sound is fire

Fire fire fire

T. Whibley

2020年6月18日

Buy it!

G. Porrino

2020年6月17日

Neve 1084.

Didn't know what I was missing until I bought this plugin. It's everything I hoped for and more, and more. Well worth the money.

N. DeLaurenits

2020年6月17日

Silky!

This sounds amazing on everything especially vocals!

C. Clivio

2020年6月16日

Really didnt wanna shell out the cash but glad I did!

Just demo it and let your ears decide

P. Butrungrote

2020年6月15日

very good sound

I use for all vocal track and guitar . easy for make good sound

e. gudul

2020年6月15日

My favorite in my collection.

Preamp section is perfectly colorful and warm. Also very good on all drums and vocals. It's always on hold in my Unison slot.

B. Ford

2020年6月15日

Smoother than Steamed Butter

This is a class act. The preamp saturation is unique and colorful. It certainly cuts through the mix without problems.

@producerbenford

121-140 of182件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10