Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Neve® 1084 Preamp & EQ

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of161件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Neville

2021年4月24日

Amazing preamp and EQ!

I chose this over the 1073 because it’s got the same preamp but has more EQ options. Get it, trust me you won’t regret it!

P. Amodeo

2021年4月23日

TOP LEVEL!

truly a top notch plugin! the sound of my Mic has changed considerably. makes a difference.

I. Duke

2021年4月14日

Clean !!

Easy to get a good tone from . I have no real experience with a Neve console so I can’t compare how real it sounds. It sounds really good in the unison slot instantly sounds better and when I eq the signal I can get a very nice recording.

I. Duke

2021年4月14日

Clean !!

Easy to get a good tone from . I have no real experience with a Neve console so I can’t compare how real it sounds. It sounds really good in the unison slot instantly sounds better and when I eq the signal I can get a very nice recording.

M. Fitzhenry

2021年4月11日

Essential

It sounds great on the Unison pre for tracking my Moog, and today I used it in a troublesome mix to sculpt a synth bass. Totally saved the day! Glad I picked it up and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

J. Davis

2021年4月10日

NICE!!!

This channel strip adds clarity , depth and vibe to whatever source is put through it. I was on the fence for awhile but I finally demoed and it was an immediate purchase.

J. Samuels

2021年4月2日

Amazing sound!

This is the perfect mic pre + eq for home recording

a. ribeiro

2021年3月24日

fantastico

maravilhoso sem palavras para descrever, só sei dizer que tudo que passa dentro disso fica magnifico

L. Elstob

2021年3月9日

Stunning!

The control this offers compared to the 1073 is amazing, with even more precision on the famous hi-end sheen at 12 and 16Khz and the warmth, power and musicality from the other bands is amazing - I love clicking through the frequencies closing my eyes and really using my ears to feel which setting is working - this is so easy by clicking the Hz or Khz area - I have been digitizing vinyl and this a a pre-amp is incredible on the way in to the computer before I start my remix, remaster, re-edit processes. 10/10 LEO ZERO ( official remixer for Madonna / Lana Del Rey / Bryan Ferry / Paul Weller / Dua Lipa / Lou Reed & David Bowie )

D. Dembek

2021年2月12日

Damian

If you need to hear the instrument or the voice instead of recording of it than this preamp plugin can do this magic for you. It brings everything closer and gives more life to the mix. If you push enough hard it will color it with the classic 1084-vibe which also sounds great!

T. Demarest

2021年1月27日

Neve best preamps

Awesome pre amp for keyboard guitars or vocals.

J. Luckett

2021年1月25日

This is why I bought an Apollo

Honestly, I'm just starting out with UAD Plugins and hardware. But the ability to get this sound and accurate reproductions of vintage gear with no latency before going into my DAW makes me feel like I'm recording again, rather than guessing. For every album I've done prior, I've borrowed Neve channel strips from a friend and felt precious about it because it cost more than my old interface and computer together. I don't miss the analog gear at all and this gives me the same feeling and sound. And so much more. I'm super happy!

F. WIOROWSKI

2021年1月24日

Brings life to everything

Give weight and life to anything. I use on mixbus but also a lot on vocals

J. Coker

2021年1月23日

Best Unison Preamp

This is the best unison mic preamp in my opinion. I have so many other unison preamps but this one is the best of them all.

Z. Rivera

2021年1月23日

Love it

Love the color and tone of the 1084 and the eq is amazing!!

J. Moors

2021年1月22日

Simply sweet

I’m using a miktek cv4 on vocals and a 451eb on acoustic instruments for demos. I set the gain on the 1084 and go to work. I’m sure I’ll start using the eq eventually but everything sounds so good already I haven’t bothered.

h. hyakkoku

2021年1月5日

Overtones are added to the tone

Especially when adding EQ to the high frequency band, the feeling of air increases and the sound becomes glossy.
The luster of the mid range is also wonderful!!

H. Martinez

2021年1月2日

Great for synths

Very cool sound, it works great for synths adding richness and character instantly. I love this plugin

G. Balistreri

2021年1月1日

good

i love this preamp & eq

J. Markunas

2020年12月22日

Hard To Use/Native Logic Plugin Sounds Better

I never thought I'd ever actually say that out loud about a UAD. plugin, but this one was hard to use, and didn't sound that good. LPX has a Neve 1073/84 plugin that's easier to use and sounds better. Sorry, UAD.

1-20 of161件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9