Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of249件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Leonard

2024年2月29日

Neve sound

Also great with big brother Neve1073.
1084 has a tweakable HF EQ.

a. collatz

2024年1月20日

good investment

extremely precise, successful plugin and warm sounding eq , excellent work!
thx alex.c

S. Saied

2024年1月15日

Fantastic!

I love this plugin. I've only had the chance to really use it on electric but man, this thing is soaked with tone. Crazy good!

J. Deschenes

2024年1月10日

Always On

I think the benefit of the EQ alone makes it a contender. It allows me to stay in the box with easy automated recall over outboard gear. I used the 1073 often, and feel like I should have grabbed this one first.

W. Krol

2024年1月9日

Amazing sound

Amazing sound. Classical sonic!

L. Brown

2024年1月9日

A+

A+

T. Bastien

2024年1月2日

Very good channel strip

Adds a certain type of high end sheen that can’t be achieved with other plugins even with the default settings. It is also less harsh than the neve 1073 which doesn’t always sound good on every source.

E. Zorgman

2023年12月29日

What is with all the fuss

I honestly didn't think anything of this plugin. it didn't appeal to me at all. I tried it on vocals and oops what have I been missing... the amount of rich harmonics you can add. Then came drums, them synths and well the rest is history. It has a place on every channel if you ask me. The amount of detail that comes through is excellent. I couldn't be more wrong with my initial thoughts on this. Whats the fuss... well I was the doofus in this case lol

R. Matamoros

2023年12月10日

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

The plugin is simply great. It has an extraordinary sound. This produces a beautiful and unique harmonic distortion. EQ is magic. Anyway, if you are hesitating whether to buy it or not, don't do it anymore, just buy it right now.

F. Verjux

2023年12月9日

More precise than 73

I really enjoy the sound and the Eq possibilities more accurate for some synths

F. Verjux

2023年12月9日

More precise than 73

I really enjoy the sound and the Eq possibilities more accurate for some synths

j. Stewart

2023年12月8日

Neve 1084

Nice & warm . Expanded eq is nice to have .

L. Marchetti

2023年12月1日

Omg

Just get it, use it… and youll know!

A. Giroux

2023年11月6日

Can’t wait

I tested it out and I was very impressed. Can’t wait to record a few tracks with it.

J. Hershberger

2023年10月6日

Neve 1084

Having been privileged enough to have used the hardware on a few occasions, this version sounds pretty dang accurate and lovely on just about anything I can throw at it!

c. rosario

2023年9月26日

Top Dog

What can I say except that everything Neve is amazing.

All that vintage goodness and warm sound

I use this practically on every vocal
Gives it a special type of character and color

S. Tanner

2023年8月13日

I use it a lot with Blues and Country Recordings

Another very well done Channel Strip by Neve.

S. Burgan

2023年8月8日

Recommend

I tend to reach for the 1084 more than any other preamp/eq in unison. More options than the 1073. Warmth n sizzle!

S. Burgan

2023年8月8日

Recommend

I tend to reach for the 1084 more than any other preamp/eq in unison. More options than the 1073. Warmth n sizzle!

F. Hasan

2023年7月18日

BEST PREAMP!

very smooth on male vocal!

1-20 of249件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13