UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

レビュー

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of221件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Mendez

2023年1月14日

Must have!

Must have for vocals

E. Peterson

2023年1月13日

Sounds like heaven

This is my go to unison pre. Sounds sooo good and juicy that I use it in Luna like it’s in the console slot. So need a Neve console emulation for Luna. I use this more than the 1073 as it’s more versatile

Ю. Рюмин

2023年1月11日

this is an incredible preamp

Sounds great, both vocals and drums individually. The sound becomes special, filled with the character of the legendary preamp. Very happy with the purchase, I recommend.

k. kostoglou

2023年1月10日

The gold sound!

A must-have preamp!!

M. Jarzebski

2023年1月9日

Very natural feel

It is nice and full on my acoustic and electric guitars. Bass guitar sounds so powerful. I should have bought it a long time ago.

M. Ramos Jiménez

2023年1月8日

Neve Analog Sound.

If you want a warm sound this is your preamp. Also with the equalizer you can get a very nice air in your recordings.

D. Faggiolino

2023年1月6日

Perfect.

Just Perfect!

V. German

2023年1月4日

My favorite Neve!

This line of preamplifiers sounds great! Like the 1074, I use it everywhere. From voice recording, to channel and group inserts. It rocks and enriches the material. Thanks UAD and Neve!

D. Gower

2023年1月3日

My favourite unison plugin!

Love this plugin! You can put this in the unison slot and track with it, or just add it to any existing track/bus and you’ll instantly get some of that lovely vintage Neve magic happening. Even without adding any EQ, the preamp section makes everything sound more rich and lively. Top end still cuts but never sounds brittle or thin. The EQ is super musical too, in my experience it’s very easy to add extra body to guitar tracks even with just very subtle use.
Highly recommend this plugin!

J. Rincón Pérez

2023年1月2日

Yeah!

My guitars just leveled up with this plugin.

V. Trendel

2023年1月1日

Perfect ! Nothing more to say...

Perfect !
Nothing more to say...

M. Franco

2022年12月31日

Love this plugins for Vocals and Acoustic guitar

This is now my go to pluging when recording Vocals o Acoustic guitar it makes them come to life.

S. Lontano

2022年12月24日

My go to vocal preamp&eq

A finally find a preamp that simply make a voice like a record no matter how you set it up. Silky and smooth or agressive. A must have!

C. Aguila

2022年12月23日

Reliable

Definitely a go to in my library of preamps. Paired up against my wa73 by warm audio and it easily has a warmer sound for certain vocals.

T. Long

2022年12月11日

Lovely.

The Neve 1084 Pre-amp and EQ
has such a sweet and clean sound.
It’s like my ears say thank you each time I run something through it.
Absolutely stunning clarity when used with orchestral arrangements!
Thank you UA!
I’ll never do another session without it.

S. Broderick

2022年12月9日

Amazing Preamp

I like this a little better than the 1073, it’s a little cleaner which in my opinion is better for a modern vocal sound but can get quite saturated if driven hard. It’s my favourite preamp without a doubt.

E. Kushch

2022年12月5日

I am delighted!!!

Choosing this plugin section Unison, my vocals began to sound very beautiful, I chose Neve 1084 and did not regret it, the vocal part very easily fits into the mix... this preamp is now my love

J. Jakonen

2022年10月15日

It just works!

Great sounding Neve pre & eq, works for everything. Wanted this for a long time, demoed it eventually for the new mix I was working and bought it immidiately. Love it!

c. david

2022年9月29日

It's the best for a long time...

R. Björnström

2022年9月19日

Just like the real thing

I have had the pleasure to work with the 1084 preamp/EQ several times in the studio and this plugin from the good folk at UA captures the true essence of what Neve stands for. Clarity, punch and true analog feel.

1-20 of221件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12