Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Neve® 1084 Preamp & EQ

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Overall Rating

101-120 of182件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Long

2020年8月18日

Top Quality Plugin

I love the tone and character of the NEVE preamps...needed that in my recordings

J. Barton

2020年8月16日

NEVE 1084

I dont own many UA pre amps at all! But I feel already like I never need anything more and have unlimited options! I can not tell you how the Neve 1084 works! It works though and the options are amazing! It adds a vocal sizzle on the top end and the low end keeps flush as per voice! For guitar: try the Raw pedal/Pure Plate Reverb/1176 on the Neve 1084 in Unison sounds great I mean the professional options are infinite with all this amazing gear!

J. Barton

2020年8月16日

NEVE 1084

I dont own many UA pre amps at all! But I feel already like I never need anything more and have unlimited options! I can not tell you how the Neve 1084 works! It works though and the options are amazing! It adds a vocal sizzle on the top end and the low end keeps flush as per voice! For guitar: try the Raw pedal/Pure Plate Reverb/1176 on the Neve 1084 in Unison sounds great I mean the professional options are infinite with all this amazing gear!

J. Barton

2020年8月16日

NEVE 1084

I dont own many UA pre amps at all! But I feel already like I never need anything more and have unlimited options! I can not tell you how the Neve 1084 works! It works though and the options are amazing! It adds a vocal sizzle on the top end and the low end keeps flush as per voice! For guitar: try the Raw pedal/Pure Plate Reverb/1176 on the Neve 1084 in Unison sounds great I mean the professional options are infinite with all this amazing gear!

B. Zhang

2020年8月14日

非常优秀的插件

非常喜欢1084,与1073各有特色。 没有后悔购买它。

C. Nogueira

2020年8月10日

Impressionante! Um simples Db ja muda nossa vida!

Inacreditavel

S. Heidemann

2020年8月8日

Stunning!

I wasn't able to leave a review until now as it blew my mind! Creamy, open, rich, beautiful. Makes anything and everything I run through it sound better. Takes 60% of a DSP, wouldn't mind UAD offering more powerful chips.

F. Ghenai

2020年8月2日

Neve 1084 Préamp

if I have any advice? buy eyes closed !
UAD once again good job .

A. Acuna

2020年7月31日

WORTH EVERY PENNY!

Absolutely killer! I use it on almost everything.

N. Wearne

2020年7月27日

Fantastic plugin

This is a great plugin. Sounds great, looks great, is great. I'm still getting to know it, but thus far it's become my go-to pre; particularly for vocals and acoustic instruments. It is heavy on DSP usage though, so don't expect to line up a dozen of these with a quad. Hopefully there's a DSP lite version on the way...

j. torres

2020年7月26日

Sounds better than the 1073

Best pre amp for recording vocals

J. Lee

2020年7月26日

awesome

veru worm and clean

V. Makhnovich

2020年7月24日

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Great Preamp Plugins i've ever heard!

G. Jennings

2020年7月23日

awesome

Sounds great, anything you boost just sounds really amazing. I put it on everything pretty much.

b. koh

2020年7月22日

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

it's a Neve sound, of course! the only thing i wish they could improve on the "LOOK" of it, at least when you move the fader, there should be somewhere that indicate the "exact" value that you are at. You see, we want that old analog sound, we want that "classic feel" but we wouldn't mind the ease of control and preciseness of parameter in modern world. This has been an issue for many UAD plugins, lack of modern indicator and ease of control. In modern music production, precision and ease of control is important as everything need to sound tight and punchy these day, while keeping that warm sound. They are not in conflict.

D. Kyle

2020年7月22日

I can't escape from it!

Since purchasing the 1084, I have put it in most of my work. I'll listen to an older recording through my apollo virtuals, pop a 1084 on, and new, improved life will be found. Even when I listen to records, my system loves it!

d. dice

2020年7月22日

Incredible on the master

use this on all my sessions now as part of my master chain. Just like the 1073 but with a different color and the presents are outstanding

D. Thierry

2020年7月20日

Top top UAD

10 sur 10

J. ALMANZA

2020年7月18日

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

I have an original hardware 1084 and they have nailed the sound. There are some very little differences but is quite similar. Very nice sound quality.

B. Palmer

2020年7月17日

Beautiful

This is a gorgeous sounding preamp. I recorded a song where I used 1084 on every instrument on the way in, and it works on everything. The EQ is super smooth. Great purchase.

101-120 of182件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 10