Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

461-480 of1148件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 22
  4. 23
  5. 24
  6. 25
  7. 26
  8. ...
  9. 58

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Enger

2018年1月28日

A «must have»

That sweet and warm sound we all like and love!!

A. Taccône

2018年1月17日

Amazing Sound

This plugin is my favorite Mic Pre (with UNISON)!!!
Used with Neumann M149 or 170 is FANTASTIC!!!

N. Crouch

2018年1月16日

Killer sounds!

I love the Unison preamp technology.
This thing sounds great on everything.
Makes my mic collection sound brand new.

-. Trips

2018年1月15日

So close its scary!!

This thing is scary close to the real deal! And in the Unison slot, it really helps to emulate a classic analog workflow. Set it up, tweak to your liking, save the preset, and get to tracking! Its so simple and sounds so good, its ridiculous.

Running several will definitely soak up some power though.. Time for a satellite soon!

O. Kyoung Seok

2018年1月15日

very good!

very good plugin

UADユーザー

2018年1月14日

Can’t live in the studio with out it

Well by now you know if your reading this
That the 1073 is just the go to for kicks snares vocals do I need to go on . Quality
Like the old school Big Rooms at your
Finger tips .... The best

H. Hagenauer

2018年1月14日

A Legend you can take with you and Record everywhere you want!

This is not just a plug in! This is a Legendary mic pre with the amazing Unison Technology! + You save more than 2000$ and with the Apollo Twin you have a mobile Neve 1073.
And if you record witn a 8p with 8 Neve 1073s in the Unison Slots you save.......do the math:) a lot compare to the hardware!

H. Hagenauer

2018年1月14日

A Legend you can take with you and Record everywhere you want!

This is not just a plug in! This is a Legendary mic pre with the amazing Unison Technology! + You save more than 2000$ and with the Apollo Twin you have a mobile Neve 1073.
And if you record witn a 8p with 8 Neve 1073s in the Unison Slots you save.......do the math:) a lot compare to the hardware!

T. Hosoki

2018年1月12日

When i use another Neve 1073 from another brand, i never reach this quality of emulation...It will be perfect!!

When i use another Neve 1073 from another brand, i never reach this quality of emulation...It will be perfect!!

W. Ketchin

2018年1月9日

What's not to love?

Gets the job done quickly and without any frills. Very well suited for my high pace setup

J. Matolak

2018年1月9日

Best plugin outhere

I spend last 15 years tweaking all kind of plugins to try to get the sound I was looking for. With NEVE my challenges were solved! Whatever I run through it it's done and ready. I am 30 times more efficient producing now!

D. Hinton

2018年1月7日

Simply the best!!!

Let me start by saying that I absolutely love the LA-610 hardware and 610-B software mic pre but tracking vocalist on the way in with Unison technology through the NEVE 1073 has provided amazing results!!!! The classic neve sound is rooted in those eq parameters. I could never again track anything without this plugin. Simply the best software preamp on the market without a doubt

M. ekholm

2018年1月1日

the sublime Neve sound

LOVE using this. the preamp is amazing.
i find the eq very harsh to the real thing but surely usefull

S. Hawkins

2017年12月22日

Yep, that hit the spot.

Tried this on the mix buss. Instant gratification.

Y. Vazquez

2017年12月21日

Simply Real!

Instant better voices and guitars, simply the best emmulation, no diferences with closed eyes... And I got it free by purchasing an Apollo Twin MKII on december.

V. Zizkuns

2017年12月16日

Great preamp

I have not used the real gear, but I do like, what it does to the vocals and the bass.

T. Luraschi

2017年12月7日

Free update !?

Top niveau son !
Mais quand on possède déjà l eq 1073 legacy c’est dommage de vendre une nouvelle version !!!
Idem pour le G comp SSL ...
Attention au Marketing

S. Shogren

2017年12月2日

Up the game!

I've been recording through another interface since I got into the DAW world but just upgraded to an Apollo Twin. Using the new Apollo and the 1073 unison preamp made me feel like I was taking a huge leap from the old sound!

c. nagel

2017年12月2日

Thank you for this Preamp and EQ

So awesome! Thanks again for a great sounding plug for unison....* * * * * *

Z. Kovács

2017年12月1日

The Neve magic

I like the middles, absolutely all-time preamp, almost for everything.

461-480 of1148件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 22
  4. 23
  5. 24
  6. 25
  7. 26
  8. ...
  9. 58