UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

レビュー

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

321-340 of1151件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. ...
  9. 58

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Duvnjak

2019年3月26日

Amazing NEVE 1073!

What can I say that hasn’t already been said? Amazing product from an amazing company!!

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

Fantastic

What more can I say. I love the sound of this 1073.

J. Woolcott

2019年3月20日

It’s a Neve!

This pre is simply amazing. So much character, vibe and depth. Anything it’s used on takes on a more solid 3D quality. The saturation is awesome and the eq is so sweet, that top end is something else.

N. Saenz

2019年3月18日

Hardware beware - sounds like the real thing.

Very pleased with how easily I can dial in the sound I want and put it on any and as many tracks as I please.

A. Fusini

2019年3月15日

Fa il suo sporco lavoro

Un plugin apparentemente poco potente.. ma non è così!

R. Busch

2019年3月13日

Neve 1073

Ein Powertool das seines gleichen sucht. Preamp als auch Eq sorgen für eine Hohe Natürlichkeit. Einziger Nachteil...der Neve Channel Frisst viel DSP Power.

J. Davies

2019年3月9日

Channelling Neve

If you've ever recorded on Neve desk you'll want the UAD Neve preamps. There are other good ones to mix and match, but I made a decision to Neve my "in the box" studio as if I was recording everything through a physical Neve board. I like to experiment with different options but also try to settle on the best results and repeat if possible.

G. Corley

2019年2月15日

Above and beyond!

I used this plugin recently on an audiobook I am recording, and it just came alive when I added the Neve. Next best thing to having a Neve console at your disposal. Love it!

G. Corley

2019年2月15日

Above and beyond!

I used this plugin recently on an audiobook I am recording, and it just came alive when I added the Neve. Next best thing to having a Neve console at your disposal. Love it!

a. li

2019年2月13日

good plugin

I just felt compelled to say this, forget the comparisons to the real deal. This thing adds a girth and nice color to everything you run through it. With the Unison technology,this Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ would be it! What can I say that hasn't already been said.....this is an amazing plugin. I love the rich sound it brings to my inputs on via Console. A very warm, ANALOG sounding plugin, it's my default unison plugin on Console! I use this on the way in to Logic and print the results every time. good job with this one UA.

D. Watts

2019年2月3日

yes I like it.

yes this is something that I'll make use of a lot in mixes. Don't have a unison pre so can't comment on that I'm afraid.

s. kgr

2019年2月1日

excellent

The preference of my favorite among uad 2. The equalizer is also easy to use and changes to a good sound. Although I have never touched the real thing, I think that this is also an excellent item. I should have introduced it sooner.

G. May

2019年1月31日

A must have

Great emulation, it gives you that silky sound from neve, plus the character in every source you record, you really need to try it and you’ll want to use on everything you record.

D. Walters

2019年1月30日

excellent...

everything i expected and more...

D. Walters

2019年1月30日

excellent...

everything i expected and more...

B. Sullivan

2019年1月29日

Never too late to acknowledge this plugin!

So I got this plugin back in 2016, when I first purchased my Apollo 8. I knew if I was going to spend some money on a plugin, this Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ would be it! What can I say that hasn't already been said.....this is an amazing plugin. I love the rich sound it brings to my inputs on via Console. A very warm, ANALOG sounding plugin, it's my default unison plugin on Console! I can't live without it! Add this plugin to your collection, if you haven't already....it's a MUST HAVE!

Y. VINCENT

2019年1月28日

Super

J'adore la sonorité de ce pré-ampli

B. Unis

2019年1月28日

Love at first listen!

WOW. The 1073 used on a unison slot sounds simply awesome. crisp, present, tight. love it on vocals. My only complaint is the amount of processing it eats up when using it on a mix. I'd like to use it more often but find myself reaching for a legacy version or something else to save on processing. I have 14 cores but it still eats them up pretty quickly. Still a must have!

d. platipodis

2019年1月22日

Sounds great

Love using this as an insert on my vocals

UADユーザー

2019年1月20日

Transformative

Amazing sound, exactly what I wanted and needed!

321-340 of1151件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. ...
  9. 58