Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

281-300 of1148件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17
  8. ...
  9. 58

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Bang

2019年7月2日

Next level

Went from Apogee to Apollo, and more importantly the unison/neve 1073 combo a while back. This is really next level. I don't have any studio experience from way back when or any comparison with the real thing. But it sounds greats and makes me really happy. Really

j. merturi

2019年6月27日

Perfect

Sounds so good

F. Bindig

2019年6月27日

a new world

a new world for every vocal or Instrument , it gives only a bit of everything and it surprisingly sounds way better than before - not only louder - the new studio item for everything- in daily change with all the other UAD Plug Ins for mix AND recording

c. dean

2019年6月27日

Neve 1073

This preamp offers an old school feel that one only gets from experiencing first hand. I can make music in past, present and future

M. Duarte

2019年6月25日

Just like the real thing!

For 6 years I worked for a studio that has a rack filled with 1073. It had other fancy toys but those were always my favorite. I left that life behind and missed the ever since...not anymore.

B. Busch

2019年6月23日

Keep the "NEW" versions coming! Please work on that DSP.

I don't have any experience with this as a unison preamp, only as an insert on mixes. It's a wonderful sonic mojo upgrade from the older Neve strips. I have the Waves version, which is great, and different, (maybe a bit darker / chunkier) but this one has another level of dimension, clarity and punch that feels very real. This thing on snare is stupid good. Like a lot of the newer stuff, the DSP is getting pretty high, but reasonable.

...I keep waiting to see the 33609 come along in one of these refresh product updates. So far all of them (Pultec, 1176, LA's, Neve, etc) have been fantastic. Did you guys hear that? A 33609 update would be DOPE! You could include a few of the historic iterations for fun, like you did with the UA comps. But don't forget to include that all important headroom control -AND- great discount for current owners! OK, thanks!

R. Krantz

2019年6月20日

A real pleasure!

Fantastic! Bright, crispy and clear. Perfect for every instrument

J. Jordan

2019年6月19日

An industry standard staple

A no brainer. The Neve 1073 is my go to tool of choice, to make the mixing process that much easier. Great tracks equal, great mixes.

A. Keuter

2019年6月19日

love neve

Must have for UAD users

N. de Leon

2019年6月18日

My favorite of them all!!!!!

Uncompromising sound of Neve 1073. Silky top end and dark sound completion all together in one plug-Ins.
Level up your mix and your client will love you more.

UADユーザー

2019年6月17日

Unreal

I don’t know how this technology works but wow the Unison pre’s are an absolute game changer. I couldn’t have access to these pre’s outside of college at MTSU 10 years ago. I just finish a full length album and it competes with any kind of input I would’ve gotten there. Now if you could make a time management plugin...

UADユーザー

2019年6月16日

Neve 1073 is dope

It's the real deal, fun to use, inspiring

D. Rodenburg

2019年6月15日

Neve 1073 eq

Awesome!! Love all the plug-ins I purchased at UA but the Neve 1073 is the best one when it comes to coloring..

G. Rhodes

2019年6月14日

Excellent

Sounds awesome. Very versatile.

M. Jungbluth

2019年6月14日

Die Wärme kommt

Das war mein bester UAD Plugin Kauf bisher. Es gibt kaum eine Situation, bei der ich nicht schon mit den Presets das beste Ergebnis erziele. Verleiht auch mittelmäßigen Einstiegs Condensern einen ordentlichen Kick

r. ran

2019年6月11日

很经典的话放

这是我买的第一款uad插件,久仰1073的大名,我很喜欢它的声音。

A. Kouvatsis

2019年6月11日

Must have plug-in

It’s not like the hardware off course but make the job so good ! Hands up for Uad!

c. sung ung

2019年6月7日

good

best product!!

l. BRIOLLET

2019年6月5日

!!!INCROYABLE!!!

J’utilise de nombreux plug-ins depuis plusieurs années maintenant, je dois avouer que c’est de loin l’un des meilleurs dans sa fonction...une clarté remarquable. Une fois essayer on ne peut plus s’en passer.

A. Daoutakis

2019年5月15日

Clean

This has got to be in my top 3 plugins list of all time. It is such a musical plugin that really brings my music to life.

281-300 of1148件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17
  8. ...
  9. 58