Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$139.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$139.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Overall Rating

1-20 of92件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Reisch

2020年6月13日

2555

Currently a go to for lead tones. Blending in the different mics to get the exact sound you are after is very useful.
Generally im not a big Marshall fan and i wouldn't buy the real thing but i'm loving this plug in. However i do love the Buxom more :) Different beasts...

g. broumault

2020年5月14日

great and realistic amp

sound great , strat , les paul , PRS all sound great with it. rock on . thanks UAD .

J. VENTURA

2020年4月29日

Epic lead sound!

Wow. Just wow. Turned my Strat into a freight train!

O. Goren

2020年2月28日

It's just amazing.

That's it, with a Gibson Les Paul the UAD Silver jubilee is sounds and feels like the real thing. I enjoy every second from it and from all the UAD Marshalls I feel like the Silver Jubilee is by far my No. 1.

F. Andersson

2020年2月8日

The distorsion you are looking for!

This is the first amp emulation that made me feel confident that I have an amp, period. I have a Marshall! This works for good clear distortion that sits well in a mix. If the 80's style, not too overdriven, sound is what you are after...this is it! With a Les Paul you become a member of Lizzy or Whitesnake, I love it! Roll off the volume on the guitar and it's super dynamic. This gave me hope as far as guitar amp emulations! Best yet for me.

g. Kesidis

2019年11月14日

Great amp

Great amp.

G. Funes

2019年10月22日

AMAZING!!

Simply amazing, the best valve amp emulation I have, is perfect for all types of music.

p. albert

2019年9月17日

Marshall Silver Jubilee 2555

Excellent simulateur d' ampli tout a fait conforme a mes attentes

J. Perez

2019年7月25日

Money very well spent!!!

I actually purchased the Marshall Bundle with the Super-Plexi, Bluesbreaker and of course; the Silver Jubilee. I actually own a real Jubilee and I swear that the difference in sound is so minimal, I can’t tell the difference. The other awesome thing about owning the plugins is that the presets that they come with are beyond amazing!! I have ALWAYS hated guitar emulator plugins and never in my whole life would I have ever considered spending this kind of money for any of them... that is until now! If you seriously need or want the sound of these classic amps but can’t afford the real thing... this is about as close as you will get! If I could give it 10 stars, I would! Rock on and prosper!

H. BOITON

2019年6月24日

So good

Playing guitar for years in my little home studio, I used lot of different guitar plug-in , more or less good vibes but always with a frustration and then I met this one and truly the clouds in the sky disappeared, something between my guitars and this Marshall happened ! Happiness therapy ! Thank you UAD

A. Keuter

2019年6月15日

Super !!!

Must have for guitar. Very good sound. Good job UAD

J. Rubio Almanza

2019年5月17日

MARSHALL SILVER JUBILEE

I was a bit skeptical when I first saw this pluging. After trying it I have to recognise that the plugin for my favourite amp is reaaly good. It nails perfectly the tone and carachter from the original. I find very useful the mic selection and mix with a bit of delay.

R. Goins

2019年3月2日

My favorite Marshall

Really good tone from this one. I've played a real Silver Juilee and I prefer this. 5 stars!

M. Hochberg

2019年3月2日

Great Amp

Highly recommend this plug in!

J. Davis

2019年1月21日

The sound of rock!

You want that true rock and metal sound you hear in your head? This is the plug in you need! Clean to dirty and everywhere in between, with a unique mic system hat allows room ambience. Thick, fat, aggressive...this rocks!!

K. Lima

2019年1月18日

Congratulations!!!!

Amazing amp sim...i've bought all marshalls, everyone has a unique tone, loving it.

f. ceballos

2019年1月11日

Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

I really love this amp plugin, thanks!!!

P. Kinnunen

2018年12月14日

Marshall jubilee review

Very nice approach when it comes to the clean channel. I was surprised with the clarity of the channel and overall of the sensitivity of it. But the lead channel is much less what it could be. The gain level and the tone are nicely close to the original but you’d still have give it an extra push and the peak of the first attack of the sound is missing and that’s what you end up missing in the real-deal-feeling. I used to own one just like this back in the day when they were released so I have some reference. Anyhow, I give 8/10. Very worth of buying.

P. Kinnunen

2018年12月14日

Marshall jubilee review

Very nice approach when it comes to the clean channel. I was surprised with the clarity of the channel and overall of the sensitivity of it. But the lead channel is much less what it could be. The gain level and the tone are nicely close to the original but you’d still have give it an extra push and the peak of the first attack of the sound is missing and that’s what you end up missing in the real-deal-feeling. I used to own one just like this back in the day when they were released so I have some reference. Anyhow, I give 8/10. Very worth of buying.

J. Parnell

2018年9月25日

Marshall Silver Jubilee

I’m a rocker. Studio engineer and pro guitar player. I primarily play my les Paul through this thing and like the suhr pt-100 I can’t find a reason to mic a guitar cab. This is another amp that needs to be figured out how to use live. It’s that good if the Marshall sound is what you want. If you need a Marshall amp for your studio save your money and get this. I don’t recommend you quadruple stack this in a recording setting as it takes up took much of the eq spectrum and you’ll need a low pass...Double track is great though... or stacking it with a less aggressive amp works wonders too. I saw a review where someone was complaining about missing the preamp bypass switch. By the time you throw in guitars, bass drums, vox, those concerns are negligible and snobbish. I played this amp for an A- list engineer (Kelly Clarkson, Rush, Mike Jackson etc) and he was blown away so dont pay mind to the snobs.

1-20 of92件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5