Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Overall Rating

1-20 of97件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. MARTINEZ

2020年11月30日

Gold, not silver

I have the real deal, and I gotta say it's really close to the original. Thumbs up UAD

c. soyugazi

2020年11月11日

Jubilee rocks!

The marshall jubilee has a Real warm rock sound.

G. Balistreri

2020年10月26日

Marshall® SJ2555

Great!!

M. Salles

2020年9月8日

The Jubilee!!

What a great tool! the combination of mics !! once you set knobs where you want them and move on to the mics, you can get pretty much any tone you want for any style ... very very useful plugin for sure!

I. Bandera

2020年8月11日

Ottimo amplificatore

Mi piace molto.
Suoni clean, crunch e lead veramente buoni ed utilizzabili in molti contesti musicali.
Secondo me da il 100% con IR di terze parti ed un overdrive davanti.
In questo modo qualsiasi impressione di "finto" sparisce definitivamente.
Ottimo e consigliato.
P.s. tra i Marshall è il mio preferito per versatilità

I. Reisch

2020年6月13日

2555

Currently a go to for lead tones. Blending in the different mics to get the exact sound you are after is very useful.
Generally im not a big Marshall fan and i wouldn't buy the real thing but i'm loving this plug in. However i do love the Buxom more :) Different beasts...

g. broumault

2020年5月14日

great and realistic amp

sound great , strat , les paul , PRS all sound great with it. rock on . thanks UAD .

J. VENTURA

2020年4月29日

Epic lead sound!

Wow. Just wow. Turned my Strat into a freight train!

O. Goren

2020年2月28日

It's just amazing.

That's it, with a Gibson Les Paul the UAD Silver jubilee is sounds and feels like the real thing. I enjoy every second from it and from all the UAD Marshalls I feel like the Silver Jubilee is by far my No. 1.

F. Andersson

2020年2月8日

The distorsion you are looking for!

This is the first amp emulation that made me feel confident that I have an amp, period. I have a Marshall! This works for good clear distortion that sits well in a mix. If the 80's style, not too overdriven, sound is what you are after...this is it! With a Les Paul you become a member of Lizzy or Whitesnake, I love it! Roll off the volume on the guitar and it's super dynamic. This gave me hope as far as guitar amp emulations! Best yet for me.

g. Kesidis

2019年11月14日

Great amp

Great amp.

G. Funes

2019年10月22日

AMAZING!!

Simply amazing, the best valve amp emulation I have, is perfect for all types of music.

p. albert

2019年9月17日

Marshall Silver Jubilee 2555

Excellent simulateur d' ampli tout a fait conforme a mes attentes

J. Perez

2019年7月25日

Money very well spent!!!

I actually purchased the Marshall Bundle with the Super-Plexi, Bluesbreaker and of course; the Silver Jubilee. I actually own a real Jubilee and I swear that the difference in sound is so minimal, I can’t tell the difference. The other awesome thing about owning the plugins is that the presets that they come with are beyond amazing!! I have ALWAYS hated guitar emulator plugins and never in my whole life would I have ever considered spending this kind of money for any of them... that is until now! If you seriously need or want the sound of these classic amps but can’t afford the real thing... this is about as close as you will get! If I could give it 10 stars, I would! Rock on and prosper!

H. BOITON

2019年6月24日

So good

Playing guitar for years in my little home studio, I used lot of different guitar plug-in , more or less good vibes but always with a frustration and then I met this one and truly the clouds in the sky disappeared, something between my guitars and this Marshall happened ! Happiness therapy ! Thank you UAD

A. Keuter

2019年6月15日

Super !!!

Must have for guitar. Very good sound. Good job UAD

J. Rubio Almanza

2019年5月17日

MARSHALL SILVER JUBILEE

I was a bit skeptical when I first saw this pluging. After trying it I have to recognise that the plugin for my favourite amp is reaaly good. It nails perfectly the tone and carachter from the original. I find very useful the mic selection and mix with a bit of delay.

R. Goins

2019年3月2日

My favorite Marshall

Really good tone from this one. I've played a real Silver Juilee and I prefer this. 5 stars!

M. Hochberg

2019年3月2日

Great Amp

Highly recommend this plug in!

J. Davis

2019年1月21日

The sound of rock!

You want that true rock and metal sound you hear in your head? This is the plug in you need! Clean to dirty and everywhere in between, with a unique mic system hat allows room ambience. Thick, fat, aggressive...this rocks!!

1-20 of97件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5