Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Unison Enabled

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Overall Rating

1-20 of262件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Boaten

2020年5月18日

Great sound

Great amp plugin. I was looking for a great sound to compliment my 1970s Fender Strat and my Gibson Les Paul. Great sound on both guitars. I love this plugin. You won’t be disappointed

K. Boaten

2020年5月15日

Awesome!

Softube deliver as usual. Amazing sound and very intuitive how you can control mic distance on the cab. Very impressed. you won't be disappointed.

U. Gerstenmeyer

2020年3月13日

Great Stuff!!

Great Stuff!

D. Puzia

2020年3月2日

The Best!

I have been using amp simps now for about ten years, even owned a Marshall JCM 800 stack. This is amazing how it captures every aspect of the tones! It is the best that I have come across! Great Job!

O. Goren

2020年2月28日

Unbelievably awesome!

With a Gibson Les Paul it's actually the best sounding recordings I ever made.
I used it instead of my amp even to jam with the unison technology is unbelievably good with no latency.

C. Dagostino

2020年2月1日

What a cab sound from the 1959 Marshall Plexi.

After plugging a 1996 Nocaster, the sound was similar to a Ritchie Blackmore sound. Lots of mids.

M. Duarte

2020年1月23日

Life changing

If you know what this beauty is about and that’s what you need/want, you’re about to get mind blowing. I love this plugin! The sound is on point, the mic system is fantastic and easy to deal with, awesome presets... the list goes on.

R. Hortensius

2020年1月14日

Great Sounding Plexi !

The lead guitar was done with the Plexi, a demo speaks more than words !
https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/headin-south-instrumental

D. Fornes Berenguer

2019年12月27日

Adios a los cabezales!!

Tengo un 1987x y he tocado con el 1959HW en directo y no tengo palabras ... el plugin te hace meterte dentro con un feeling brutal. Para sacar estos tonos tendrías que pasar horas y horas en un estudio profesional y gastar una burrada en conseguir un sonido que se le acerque ... si no lo ves crees estar tocando con un autentico hand wired....Gracias Universal!!!

P. Jacobsson

2019年12月20日

Plexi character it is

Works great in use with the Unison technology in Apollo.

L. Orlinski

2019年11月26日

Real amplifier.

Greate sound like real gear. Thanks for amaizing amplifier. Fantastic ready sets helpful for create own sounds. Thank you Universal Audio.

W. Peche

2019年11月25日

Great Sound!

You have to get familiar with this plug to get the best sound. Total recommended

O. GRELLET

2019年11月25日

Gros gros son Marshall !

Juste parfait. Et avec un OD en façade, in obtient un très bon son heavy. Les potards et différents micros proposés ouvrent des possibilités infinies. On peut pousser l’ampli dans ses retranchements (dans la vraie vie on deviendrait sourd si l’on le faisait). Bref, très très bon plugin.

J. monlleo

2019年11月22日

Must have!

Is the most close that i stay- in software- of my old marshall amp...is the best thing that i can say...incredible!
..

UADユーザー

2019年11月13日

At first I didn’t, then I did....

At first this plug in didn’t impress me. Not sure why I didn’t like it, perhaps it was too harsh, or not enough bass. Then I played with it and figured out the mojo. This one sure gets used a lot. Try it out, mess around and you will certainly like it too.

J. chaney

2019年11月13日

Coupon Gotcha B.S

UAD .. Ya”all Gotta Chill with the Gotcha mind F B.S. even with your Hardware.

Promo Codes
Gray Wednesday Discount Code: GRAYWEDNESDAY
Expires: 11/13/2019 11:59 PM PST
*Coupon cannot be used on Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor, Diezel Herbert Amplifier, Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection, SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T, SPL® TwinTube Processor, or the elysia• mpressor. Coupon only valid on purchases of $100 or more -$50.00

C. Vonarb

2019年10月26日

Marshall sound !!!

Pure sound and crunchy guitar !!! I love it !!!

J. von Matt

2019年10月21日

Rock n roll

What you can expect from Marshall?

All the same is included here!

Pure Marshall!

Atrongly recommended and used!

D. James

2019年10月7日

Sounds amazing with my Gibson!

Just plug in to your interface and bam! Instant magic. Then start dialing in those tones...perfection. Great job, UAD!

s. smades

2019年9月17日

pretty much what you pay for

nothing stellar, nothing terrible. what you think this amp would sound like, Is probably what it does sound like

1-20 of262件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14