Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Overall Rating

1-20 of269件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Bryce

2020年10月17日

Perfect in your mix!’

I compared one of my songs using this amp vs Bias and this amp was 100% better, I rather have one good amp then lots of toys, Marshall Plexi is awesome in your mix!!

N. Bryce

2020年10月16日

Super fun plugin!

I have never played through the real amp but playing and recording with this plug-in is amazing! I love all the sounds and you’ll definitely record some songs with it!’

E. Jegu

2020年10月10日

Marshal Plexi Super Lead 1959

Good amp with Unison ! :)

UADユーザー

2020年10月3日

Roots

Roots

G. Balistreri

2020年9月14日

Great

Great

J. Barton

2020年8月19日

An Amp

It's a pretty good emulation with a good room mic and two up close to pan! The ghost notes and the squeak is pretty cool! Original sounds only on this amp!

B. Zhang

2020年8月7日

经典的箱子

非常棒的箱子,在活动时购买了它。非常实用,效果一流。

K. Boaten

2020年5月18日

Great sound

Great amp plugin. I was looking for a great sound to compliment my 1970s Fender Strat and my Gibson Les Paul. Great sound on both guitars. I love this plugin. You won’t be disappointed

K. Boaten

2020年5月15日

Awesome!

Softube deliver as usual. Amazing sound and very intuitive how you can control mic distance on the cab. Very impressed. you won't be disappointed.

U. Gerstenmeyer

2020年3月13日

Great Stuff!!

Great Stuff!

D. Puzia

2020年3月2日

The Best!

I have been using amp simps now for about ten years, even owned a Marshall JCM 800 stack. This is amazing how it captures every aspect of the tones! It is the best that I have come across! Great Job!

O. Goren

2020年2月28日

Unbelievably awesome!

With a Gibson Les Paul it's actually the best sounding recordings I ever made.
I used it instead of my amp even to jam with the unison technology is unbelievably good with no latency.

C. Dagostino

2020年2月1日

What a cab sound from the 1959 Marshall Plexi.

After plugging a 1996 Nocaster, the sound was similar to a Ritchie Blackmore sound. Lots of mids.

M. Duarte

2020年1月23日

Life changing

If you know what this beauty is about and that’s what you need/want, you’re about to get mind blowing. I love this plugin! The sound is on point, the mic system is fantastic and easy to deal with, awesome presets... the list goes on.

R. Hortensius

2020年1月14日

Great Sounding Plexi !

The lead guitar was done with the Plexi, a demo speaks more than words !
https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/headin-south-instrumental

D. Fornes Berenguer

2019年12月27日

Adios a los cabezales!!

Tengo un 1987x y he tocado con el 1959HW en directo y no tengo palabras ... el plugin te hace meterte dentro con un feeling brutal. Para sacar estos tonos tendrías que pasar horas y horas en un estudio profesional y gastar una burrada en conseguir un sonido que se le acerque ... si no lo ves crees estar tocando con un autentico hand wired....Gracias Universal!!!

P. Jacobsson

2019年12月20日

Plexi character it is

Works great in use with the Unison technology in Apollo.

L. Orlinski

2019年11月26日

Real amplifier.

Greate sound like real gear. Thanks for amaizing amplifier. Fantastic ready sets helpful for create own sounds. Thank you Universal Audio.

W. Peche

2019年11月25日

Great Sound!

You have to get familiar with this plug to get the best sound. Total recommended

O. GRELLET

2019年11月25日

Gros gros son Marshall !

Juste parfait. Et avec un OD en façade, in obtient un très bon son heavy. Les potards et différents micros proposés ouvrent des possibilités infinies. On peut pousser l’ampli dans ses retranchements (dans la vraie vie on deviendrait sourd si l’on le faisait). Bref, très très bon plugin.

1-20 of269件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14