Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Unison Enabled

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

Overall Rating

1-20 of255件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Hortensius

2020年1月14日

Great Sounding Plexi !

The lead guitar was done with the Plexi, a demo speaks more than words !
https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/headin-south-instrumental

D. Fornes Berenguer

2019年12月27日

Adios a los cabezales!!

Tengo un 1987x y he tocado con el 1959HW en directo y no tengo palabras ... el plugin te hace meterte dentro con un feeling brutal. Para sacar estos tonos tendrías que pasar horas y horas en un estudio profesional y gastar una burrada en conseguir un sonido que se le acerque ... si no lo ves crees estar tocando con un autentico hand wired....Gracias Universal!!!

P. Jacobsson

2019年12月20日

Plexi character it is

Works great in use with the Unison technology in Apollo.

L. Orlinski

2019年11月26日

Real amplifier.

Greate sound like real gear. Thanks for amaizing amplifier. Fantastic ready sets helpful for create own sounds. Thank you Universal Audio.

W. Peche

2019年11月25日

Great Sound!

You have to get familiar with this plug to get the best sound. Total recommended

O. GRELLET

2019年11月25日

Gros gros son Marshall !

Juste parfait. Et avec un OD en façade, in obtient un très bon son heavy. Les potards et différents micros proposés ouvrent des possibilités infinies. On peut pousser l’ampli dans ses retranchements (dans la vraie vie on deviendrait sourd si l’on le faisait). Bref, très très bon plugin.

J. monlleo

2019年11月22日

Must have!

Is the most close that i stay- in software- of my old marshall amp...is the best thing that i can say...incredible!
..

UADユーザー

2019年11月13日

At first I didn’t, then I did....

At first this plug in didn’t impress me. Not sure why I didn’t like it, perhaps it was too harsh, or not enough bass. Then I played with it and figured out the mojo. This one sure gets used a lot. Try it out, mess around and you will certainly like it too.

J. chaney

2019年11月13日

Coupon Gotcha B.S

UAD .. Ya”all Gotta Chill with the Gotcha mind F B.S. even with your Hardware.

Promo Codes
Gray Wednesday Discount Code: GRAYWEDNESDAY
Expires: 11/13/2019 11:59 PM PST
*Coupon cannot be used on Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor, Diezel Herbert Amplifier, Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection, SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T, SPL® TwinTube Processor, or the elysia• mpressor. Coupon only valid on purchases of $100 or more -$50.00

C. Vonarb

2019年10月26日

Marshall sound !!!

Pure sound and crunchy guitar !!! I love it !!!

J. von Matt

2019年10月21日

Rock n roll

What you can expect from Marshall?

All the same is included here!

Pure Marshall!

Atrongly recommended and used!

D. James

2019年10月7日

Sounds amazing with my Gibson!

Just plug in to your interface and bam! Instant magic. Then start dialing in those tones...perfection. Great job, UAD!

s. smades

2019年9月17日

pretty much what you pay for

nothing stellar, nothing terrible. what you think this amp would sound like, Is probably what it does sound like

UADユーザー

2019年9月14日

Great For Solo’s

The amp gave the guitar solo some real ‘feel’ to it

R. Woods

2019年9月13日

Pretty Good

I can’t compare this to the real thing because I’ve never owned it but considering I’m plugging my guitar into a computer this thing is remarkable. Not only does it sound great but it’s versatile and very responsive to guitar volume settings and playing style. Very happy with this plugin and being able to use it in stereo is the cherry on the cake

J. Sivusalo

2019年9月3日

Thats it!

It looks like AC/DC and sounds like AC/DC, so ..I take it :)

N. Garcia

2019年8月24日

Great amp!

Hello,
Well I have recorded for a feature film and a short, and it's simply really a great amp. Thanks uad, we need more amp like fender twin, fender bassman. Bogner....

h. hyakkoku

2019年8月16日

Perfect!

This is it is perfect, I love Marshall.

T. Tracy

2019年8月14日

Awesome!!!

I'm knocked out by this Marshall Plexi plugin, it ads some serious crunch for those songs that need the Marshall sound. I've always loved the Fender tube amps and this fills out what I can't get from my 66 Deluxe Reverb. You guys at Universal Audio have made my sonic world a more beautiful place!

P. Herrick

2019年8月11日

Knock your socks and sandals off

Unlike myself this amp is truly high quality and has that way of sounding like a Marshall that only a Marshall can Marshall. Enjoy it, don't stay bored.

1-20 of255件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13