Marshall® JMP 2203

Marshall® JMP 2203

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$139.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$139.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Marshall® JMP 2203 プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of82件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Circiumaru

2019年10月30日

amazing sound

really great plugin. has the jcm 800 sound

D. Flett

2019年9月17日

Possibly the best!

Used to play these many years ago. this is as close as it gets.

D. Harvey

2019年8月13日

JMP sounds ok but stereo recording fiddly and costs an extra plug-in to make it work stereo

Sounds ok but the stereo output is not easy to record - you have to place another plugin (a fender amp, not the JMP - costing more money!) in the Unison stage, send to the aux and place the JMP on the aux rack. I bought it because I wanted to record stereo - it could be done by simply allowing the input channel to switch to stereo! A bit dissapointed TBH

J. Kivi

2019年7月30日

Ultimate tone machine!

It`s amazing how good this thing sounds, and not just the tone of the real amp but feel too, and that means a lot for me. Best modeled amp i`ve ever tried, anywhere!
Perfect for project/home studios, no more volume problems or anoying room reflections.
Thanks UA

I. Bandera

2019年7月21日

Grande!!

Sono in possesso di molte simulazioni di amplificatori uad e posso dire che le simulazioni uad/softube sono le migliori.
Reattive al punto giusto oltre che molto simili alle originali.
Ho fatto dei test mettendo in fronte vari overdrive a pedale, analogici ed anche qui la risposta è molto soddisfacente.
Ottimo lavoro!

K. Noda

2019年6月24日

Love 2203!

Solid, great sound !

t. kinno

2019年5月3日

It sounds great!

It sounds great!

O. Smari

2019年4月18日

Best guitar amp simulator...

....I’ve used. Great realistic tones.

R. Goins

2019年3月2日

Love it!

Can't have a Marshall stack in your house? No problem! Download this plug in and you'll feel like you have it anyway!

P. AYUSO

2019年2月14日

I grew up with the real thing in my Bedroom!

I cannot believe that this plugin captures every nuance of the real amp! My Favorite amp emu from UA!!! I have all the marshalls, the Friedmans, Fender and the chandler.
Thank you UA!

T. Rovetta

2019年2月11日

My first choice amp

A must have amp, probably the most versatile of all the amp sim that I’ve tried!

K. Babic

2019年2月2日

Great amp simulation

I love the diversity of mic settings, you can tweak the sound for amazing results.

K. Lima

2019年1月18日

Congratulations!!!!

Amazing amp sim...i've bought all marshalls, every amp has a unique tone, loving it.

张. 张

2019年1月7日

Marshall JMP 2203

It's very convenient to use. There are indeed some Marshall JMP 2203 timbres. Sound quality is different from the real one. Maybe it's impossible to simulate reality.

C. Evans

2018年8月15日

spot on

as real as it gets

F. Naerland

2018年5月8日

Finally i can feel my nuts shake

I have used most amp plugins out there last 15 years. This is the closest i have ever come to my real Marshall amp. Kudos to you Softube!!!

M. Ziach

2018年4月29日

C'est du Marshall quoi!

Très bonne émulation du fameux 2203, par contre je préfère utiliser l'orignal car je peux placer mes micros comme je le souhaite.
Mais cette version est vraiment fidèle à l'original.

V. Morganti

2018年4月12日

Great amp

I initially bought the Plexi and was very happy, so then completed the Marshall bundle following the evolution of guitar rock sound. Great amps, all of them!

T. Tsubaki

2018年2月19日

Marshall® JMP 2203

AC/DC のあの音が出てきます(笑)

M. Reeves

2018年1月21日

Great Amp with a wonderful grown

Love this plug-in. I fire it up and play it for ten minutes and then realise I'v been playing for over a hour. Great !

1-20 of82件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5