UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 11 月 30 日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Marshall JMP 2203

Overall Rating

1-20 of108件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Whiting

2022年7月25日

Very useable

This has become my go to when I can’t get to a micked up cab.

D. Barisa

2022年1月22日

Great sound….

Fantastic amp with organic sound, sustain and feel….

J. Michaels

2022年1月2日

The sound of Rock 'N' Roll.

This is the closest to the real thing that I've tried.
It just does what I expect it to do and does it brilliantly. A must have basic amp.

R. Gregory

2021年12月31日

Excellent

Sounds like a Marshall!
Cuts through the mix!

M. Shpakov

2021年7月26日

Eins der besten Gitarrenverstärker-Plugins!

Sehr klarer und gut klingender Gitarrenverstärker. Perfekter Sound mit allen Presets. Unterstützt Abtastrate bis 192 kHz! Ideal für Echtzeit-Performance.

T. England

2021年7月4日

This thing rulessss!!!

Just buy this thing!!

R. Kasem

2021年6月20日

JMP 2203

Great sounding plugin!

M. Boals

2021年6月19日

Killer Rock Amp!

Sounds exactly like the picture! Lol!
Seriously, with the miking options and the realistic hardcore sound, it's almost impossible to tell if you have one of these beasts in your live room miked up and roaring, or if it's the plug in! Super responsive and makes my 1970 Les Paul come alive!

S. Simpson

2021年6月16日

Love it

It’s killer.. I have several sims from different companies and honestly in my opinion the UAD sims are pound for pound the best overall. Add some Ocean Way studios and you’re good to go.

G. Daddio

2021年2月12日

I like it lots

It’s very neato

A. Kolesnikov

2021年1月25日

Отлично звучит!

Наиболее универсальный усилитель из всех Маршаллов у UAD, можно настроить практически любой звук, идеально подходит для создания аранжировок

A. Kolesnikov

2021年1月25日

Отлично звучит!

Долго сомневался, какой именно усилитель из Маршалов купить, много тестов провел, но именно 2203 показал себя самым универсальным. Очень хорошо реализована настройка и выбор балансов микрофонов, можно получить практически любой звук. Фантастика!

P. Jacobsson

2021年1月14日

More than rock'n roll

Nice clean, cruchy crunch and fat overdrive.

b. zucchetti

2021年1月9日

Excellent as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

From 80 to now ! Excellent ! Must Have !
Sometimes for reamp ! i wanna all Uad Plugs!

G. Yarber

2020年12月25日

Marshall Madness

I am not a huge Marshall fan and have never owned a real one, but I just shut my eyes and listen. This thing is the missing link for my personal taste and has opened me up to new tones I had no idea about. I’m a Fender guy and love my 90”s Tone Master head, but there is no plug-in for that so I found JMP 2203 for my direct recording.
So fun to mess with all the different ways to get a cool sounds for recording.
I love it!

A. Keuter

2020年12月11日

Super marshall

Super good. I love this sound. Thanks UAS

G. Balistreri

2020年12月11日

great

very good...

S. Shaw

2020年12月10日

Best one among Softube Marshalls, but still way to go

If I have to buy a Marshall sim, I'd buy this one because it gives the most flexibility in regards to mic mix-and-match and its base sound is okay. However, Softube's emulation doesn't cut what I'd expect. Serious flaws with attacks and dynamics. Hopefully newer products will do it better.

G. Funes

2020年10月27日

AMAZING!!

I never imagined that I would feel the pleasure of playing with this marvel, it sounds the same as the original, and even better.

S. Allen

2020年10月25日

Marshall sound at its finest.

The Marshall JMP 2203 plugin is by far the best sounding amp plugin I’ve ever used in my DAW. It’s been a real pleasure working with this plug. If you close your eyes, it sounds like the real deal. Thank you Softube for another incredible plugin. A+++

1-20 of108件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6