Marshall® JMP 2203

Marshall® JMP 2203

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Marshall® JMP 2203 プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of99件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Daddio

2021年2月12日

I like it lots

It’s very neato

A. Kolesnikov

2021年1月25日

Отлично звучит!

Наиболее универсальный усилитель из всех Маршаллов у UAD, можно настроить практически любой звук, идеально подходит для создания аранжировок

A. Kolesnikov

2021年1月25日

Отлично звучит!

Долго сомневался, какой именно усилитель из Маршалов купить, много тестов провел, но именно 2203 показал себя самым универсальным. Очень хорошо реализована настройка и выбор балансов микрофонов, можно получить практически любой звук. Фантастика!

P. Jacobsson

2021年1月14日

More than rock'n roll

Nice clean, cruchy crunch and fat overdrive.

b. zucchetti

2021年1月9日

Excellent as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

From 80 to now ! Excellent ! Must Have !
Sometimes for reamp ! i wanna all Uad Plugs!

G. Yarber

2020年12月25日

Marshall Madness

I am not a huge Marshall fan and have never owned a real one, but I just shut my eyes and listen. This thing is the missing link for my personal taste and has opened me up to new tones I had no idea about. I’m a Fender guy and love my 90”s Tone Master head, but there is no plug-in for that so I found JMP 2203 for my direct recording.
So fun to mess with all the different ways to get a cool sounds for recording.
I love it!

A. Keuter

2020年12月11日

Super marshall

Super good. I love this sound. Thanks UAS

G. Balistreri

2020年12月11日

great

very good...

S. Shaw

2020年12月10日

Best one among Softube Marshalls, but still way to go

If I have to buy a Marshall sim, I'd buy this one because it gives the most flexibility in regards to mic mix-and-match and its base sound is okay. However, Softube's emulation doesn't cut what I'd expect. Serious flaws with attacks and dynamics. Hopefully newer products will do it better.

G. Funes

2020年10月27日

AMAZING!!

I never imagined that I would feel the pleasure of playing with this marvel, it sounds the same as the original, and even better.

S. Allen

2020年10月25日

Marshall sound at its finest.

The Marshall JMP 2203 plugin is by far the best sounding amp plugin I’ve ever used in my DAW. It’s been a real pleasure working with this plug. If you close your eyes, it sounds like the real deal. Thank you Softube for another incredible plugin. A+++

P. Coudoumié

2020年10月14日

Wonderful

I find again the wonderful sound I had in rehearsals and concerts with this iconic amp in the 80's :-)
And the clear sounds are very, very good !

UADユーザー

2020年7月19日

Marshall JMP 2203 is a SUPERB Plugin! Love the classic Marshall tone it reproduces!

The Marshall JMP 2203 Plugin sounds EXACTLY like a real Marshall JMP 2203 Amp, I highly recommend this plugin, you will be hearing this Plugin on my new single "Engines Of Thunder" that will be available soon, great work UA! — www.byronnemeth.com

M. Galavan

2020年6月30日

JMP 2203 plug-in review

I think it's good for a plug-in. The only issue is I only have a pair of 15w near field monitors to play through. I remember my JCM 2000, which had four 12's in a cabinet (it responded to every nuance of my playing) and it moved a lot of air. As far as accurately reproducing that overall experience, the plug-in is okay but maybe I need to run it through better speakers? Sound quality for recording is good, probably the best as plugins go.

E. Pederson

2020年5月23日

About as close as you're gonna get to a real one

I'm fortunate enough to own a real 2203 and I'm so glad they made this a Unison plugin. To me, there is NOTHING that sounds better than this particular circuit and amp manufacturer...but they are so damn loud. Seriously, a 2203 is so loud you could probably collapse a building from the pressure waves it generates. That's why this is perfect. I listen to old recordings of mine with my real 2203 mic'd up and this one and, obviously, they used better mics and a better room, the tone and feel of the amp is indistinguishable to me when I get them dialed in. I honestly think if they were to improve on this, it wouldn't be by much. It even breaks up and cleans up with volume rides as the real one does. Set the pre-amp at about 4-5 and you can more or less do anything you need to do with it.

A. Potapov

2020年5月5日

Classic tone captured

This is one of the first plugs I purchased. Flexible sound with authentic Marshall growl. Sounds as close to the real JCM800 as it gets.

C. Clivio

2019年12月13日

Disrespectful amp

This amp is versatile but has that disrespectful bite I was looking for. Good lord this thing is fun

E. Circiumaru

2019年10月30日

amazing sound

really great plugin. has the jcm 800 sound

D. Flett

2019年9月17日

Possibly the best!

Used to play these many years ago. this is as close as it gets.

D. Harvey

2019年8月13日

JMP sounds ok but stereo recording fiddly and costs an extra plug-in to make it work stereo

Sounds ok but the stereo output is not easy to record - you have to place another plugin (a fender amp, not the JMP - costing more money!) in the Unison stage, send to the aux and place the JMP on the aux rack. I bought it because I wanted to record stereo - it could be done by simply allowing the input channel to switch to stereo! A bit dissapointed TBH

1-20 of99件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5