Marshall® Bluesbreaker 1962

Marshall® Bluesbreaker 1962

Unison Enabled

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Marshall® Bluesbreaker 1962

Overall Rating

1-20 of41件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Mays

2020年1月23日

Bluesbreaker 62 Emulation is Excellent

I love this amp and the uad emulation is really well done. I've used this on a few sessions now and as far as R&B, Blues, Classic Soul or Rock vibes this gets you just right for the tracking to the mix. The cleaner settings are just plain great and could sit well in any genre that needs the guitar to shine. I did a whole say of slide sessions and the stock heavy slide presets were so good ( playing an SG) I barely tweaked anything. That means I got right to the creative playing parts and that's what I love in a plug like this. Barely tweaked in mix either....tracked and delived as advertised. Thanks UAD

S. Nikides

2019年12月14日

UAD Bluesbreaker ON the $$$!!

Previously NOT a fan of amp modeling technology. I successfully resisted until my fairly recent purchase of the UAD Bluesbreaker (and 55 Tweed Deluxe). Who in their right mind would succumb to this pervasive trend when they've got the real thing at their disposal? I've owned an original Marshall 1961 Bluesbreaker (4 x 10) and currently own the excellent Louis Electric 'Baby' Bluesbreaker (1 x 12), among many other rare pieces. My home studio is in an apartment building, and late night tracking of live guitar amps is a non-starter. Given the situation, I figured what have I got to lose? Inserted into the Unison slot of my Apollo Twin, with the guitar plugged into the Hi-Z input is quick, easy, and painless. Tonally speaking, finding a wide variety of harmonically rich settings is a no brainer. And it works equally well with single coil F style guitars and humbucking G style guitars. Dialing in something complementary to track an overdub literally takes seconds. No more moving mic's around looking for the sweet spot. No more measuring. No more baffle. I'm kicking myself in the ass for being such a Luddite for so long. Thanks UAD!!

K. Lima

2019年1月18日

Congratulations!!!!

Amazing amp sim...i've bought all marshalls, everyone has a unique tone, loving it.

G. EVANS

2018年9月30日

Excellent JTM tones..

This is, hands down, the best amp sim I have used...pretty shocking, really. I'm usually not a big fan of amp sims, and strongly prefer playing cranked tube amps. That being said, I personally feel like the UA Marshall sims are the best out of all the available UA amps...the Silver Jubilee, Plexi and Bluesbreaker being my favorites. I was demo-ing a number of the UA amp plug-ins, and while a lot of them sound pretty decent, this Bluesbreaker stands above the rest. The combination of the the very detailed emulation of the kt-66-ish fat warmth and the various mic/cab configurations that give very realistic room-sounds just make this sim a pure joy to play. I was lost in playing the many excellent-sounding presets for hours...very, very similar to the real-deal. While all the presets sound like a bluesbreaker/jtm amp, there are many different tones to be had, from warm cleans to various dirty and overdriven sounds. The thing that really makes this one stand above the rest though is that it behaves similar to an actual tube amp...responds well to subtle differences in picking, volume/tone knob adjustments, etc. This sim with a plate-reverb plug-in is just killer. The only downsides are the high price, and that there can be some very slight, strange harmonics generated here and there...probably not noticeable in a mix though. So, if it's not possible for you to crank up an actual bluesbreaker amp for home-playing/recording, this is a very close alternative to check out.

P. Sunesson

2018年7月25日

Bluesbreaker delight

Now I’ve had my new Marshall Bluesbreaker plug for almost one month. Firstly I must confess I also own the ”real” deal i.e. a 1962 Marshall Bluesbreaker that’s been with me for over 15 years. I love the sound from it, so in order to make things easier and more comfortable - I just had to get this plug in from UAD.
I must say I am stunned over how great this plug sounds, and how easy handled it is. Now I have completed my virtual amp setup by four fantastic plug ins from UAD. Last but not least, a fantastic Bluesbreaker.
Thanks for that...

H. Hagenauer

2018年1月14日

Like the Original!!!

Love this Amp. Sounds amazing with a Single Coil or Humbucker equipped Guitars!

J. Mack

2018年1月11日

My favourite

My favourite of all the available amp models on the UAD platform so far. Made for the blues and is perhaps a one trick pony in that sense. I love the organic and natural open sound of this amp, its modelled with so much love to the character and the selection mic choices each add a unique flour and dynamic. Plug and play is simple and responsive. in over a year of using this plug I still enjoy jamming and playing around with this one as much as using it as recoding tool

P. Mata Rodriguez

2017年11月16日

Incredible sound and easy to use

Very realistic emulation, sounds are very decent and usable in your mix, plenty of usable presets, very versatile and easy to use.

s. rothe

2017年11月2日

already used it on a record

this little amp is sooo bluesy :)
Love playing it
it reacts nicely to your guitar if you pick softer and harder !!
awesome job!

C. Carrier

2017年11月1日

Bluesbreaker 1962

By best plugin amp to date, it is really plug and play. I even use this to practice instead of my Carr Rambler, with I love. If you should have only one amp in your computer, this should be the one !

F. PLAATE

2017年6月7日

Muy bueno!

Lo use para procesar algunas guitarras que tenia grabadas y el sonido es muy parecido al ampli original

T. Urban

2017年5月14日

Great sound, problematic harmonics

Sounds amazing, but there are definitely overtones that sound either a minor 6th or a 5th below the fundamental note. The other softube Amps do not have this problem. I hope it gets corrected since this is an excellent plugin for jazz and other deep tones.

R. Calegari

2017年5月14日

Blues....

Sonido gordo y calido, gran posibilidad de microfoneo, se siente la "valvula" dando vueltas! Una buena imitacion para tener esa lead guitar de caracter.

A. Nabavi

2017年4月14日

Lovely Bluesy Amp Emu.

A great Emulation, with Best Bluesy Presets on it. good job

M. Cibien

2017年2月9日

Caution...hot!

Another gem in the UAD/Softube collection. Warmer and darker than any another Marshall, but super-dynamic and with tons of character. You can really get some beautiful Beano-like clean/crunch sounds controlling the saturation with your pick. It is probably the most “specific” plug-in of the Marshall Legend bundle, but it certainly delivers that Holy-Grail-Tone!

a. Cox

2016年12月6日

Incredible!

just so you know, Im not a guitarist but I recognise a good sounding virtual amp when I hear one.
I've gone back to some tracks, which some live guitar was played on, and the transformation the Bluesbreaker delivered, was incredible. It brought body, and a richness I would have found hard to get any other way. Also It's great with a Rhodes through it.
Highly recommend it.

K. Gorski

2016年11月21日

Love it!

We've been doing a few recordings with it and everyone is really liking it. Being able to use it as a monitoring solution while keeping your options open for the final mix is very useful.

UADユーザー

2016年11月18日

Best Modeled Amp I've Used

This feels the closest to a real amp of any sim I've tried yet. I even used it live a few days ago in place of an amp, and you couldn't tell in the house. Usually I feel the lack of connectivity between the guitar and a digital in, but whatever UA did with the unison preamps makes a big difference. In the studio environment the room mics make all the difference for rearing a real sound. Obviously it's not going to be identical to a real Bluesbreaker, but regardless of its accuracy to the original, it is the best sounding, and more importantly feeling, amp sim I've used.

D. Shacallis

2016年11月8日

Oh mama.....

Love this as much as JMP plug in. As a confirmed JMP and bluesbreaker veteran of 40yrs I never thought I would say this but I never thought I would use a digital version of my own plexi Marshall. So much easier and sounds just right Goldilocks.....

T. Høirup

2016年7月14日

Hands down great tones!

Very life like and accurate emulation. Beats any other non-Unison plugin I have used. The sound can feel a bit withdrawn used with a strat but with a bit of EQ it cuts through better. The tremolo is quite subtle – but that is how it is on a real Bluesbreaker, too... All in all a very cool and versatile amp.

1-20 of41件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3