Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

21-40 of291件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Oliveira

2019年6月27日

UAD nailed it again

This plug in is awesome and has improved so much my vocal chain, by adding a nice color and it has a smooth saturation as well, wich is perfect on vox

T. Grey

2019年6月26日

Really Good!

This all-in-one channel strip really solved some problems for me. The vocals that i needed to mix were very harsh in the 3-5khz range and the tube emulation within this unit really did a great job enhancing the audio without causing shrillness and comfort to my ears. i was also able to pull up the low mid of the vocal for depth and warmth all the while de-essing those troublesome 's' and 'sh' noises. My client was happy, which made my bank account smile. Good investment overall!

S. Wandrey

2019年6月25日

Smoooooth

I really love this plug-in it gave a new shine and warmth to my lead vocals.

J. RAPHA

2019年6月20日

Mon arme secrete

Très très bon, très très bon je vais avoir du mal à m'en passer et à utiliser autres choses. Comment dire, pour moi c'est comme utiliser en premier choix le LA2A que tous le monde connait. ça fonctionne directe inutile d'en rajouter, faut l'essayer , ensuite on pourra en reparler, mais je crois que tout est dit.

R. CUI

2019年6月19日

OK

OK

M. Hornak

2019年6月18日

Menley is the best!

I'm glad I have this plugin. singing is ideal. Great.

B. Dobberteen

2019年6月16日

must have!!

I am blown away by the quality of the plug in. I use this on drums and vocals all the time!

UADユーザー

2019年6月16日

My new go to plugin for a female vocal!

Bought through sale.
Sounds warm but not muddy, very clean! +compressor, de-essor and EQ is very useful!
Hard to have more than 2 of these with my Arrow..
Wish there was no EQ version? something lighter..? I mainly use low cut, preamp, and comp.

P. Ylvisaker

2019年6月15日

Paired with Shure is awesome

Experimenting with different mixing techniques for acoustic guitar and vocal recording. The Manley is a great help bringing out the detail and clarity desired in vocals when paired with my 12 and 6 string Taylor’s. It helps make the playbacks on a set of focals spot on. The presets are nice when I’m feeling lazy. Awesome job UA. Could not be more pleased with the investment.

H. Torres

2019年6月14日

HOT BOX

Wow you want a powerful plugin that has everything you need to get great sounding vocals. Look no further, this is a must have.

R. Morris

2019年6月14日

Excellent!!!!

!!!!!!

C. Soto

2019年6月14日

More versatile that expected

It's another swiss-army knife kind of plugin. Spending some time twaeking knobs pays off.

J. Quaicoe

2019年6月14日

great on Bass

I love the saturation is brings to my Bass...Never mix my bass without the VOXOX

D. Jeter

2019年6月12日

Love at first listen.

I tried this unit as a demd o on my UAD 2 satallite and decided to take advantage of the UAD offer for this plugin and a couple of others when you purchase a twin duo. Well worth it. I could never afford to have the amount of quality audio units in hardware that you get from UAD plugins and you essentially have more than one if needed. I'm a mix engineer but with plugins like this one and others from Manley I'm slowly getting into mastering. this unit immediately made a difference on my main vocal track and I did not originally record with this unit as the mic pre. Wow!

P. Daly

2019年6月9日

Just do it!

If you don't have this on your vocal channel, then I want to know which single process you would rather have there. Because this is the s***. Insert across my live vocal bus and job done!

f. frilli

2019年6月8日

Yes!

Being a plug-in it is incredibly musical, effective and useful, it has a slightly tube taste, very beautiful eq.

J. RAPHA

2019年6月8日

Du grain Analogique enorme.

Très bonne tranche de console signée Manley, n'ayant jamais possédé, ni meme éssayé, La vraie tranche
physique qui coute encore un bras, je me rends compte que nous sommes bien face à une tranche de console ayant du caractère. Alors me direz vous, mais qu'est-ce qu'elle apporte, de plus ? Ben je peux
le dire selon mon ressenti, elle amène de suite du grain énorme à un signal tel qu'une guitare ou basse, c'est mon premier constat. Mais on a aussi l'illusion, d'avoir sous les mains, une machine analogue, qui a
ce comportement analogue qu'on aime pour certain. Donc ce n'est pas du tout transparent, c'est clair. En mettant le plug-in il y a tout de suite une couleur, manley vous me direz. On entend un truc meilleur qui
indique qu'il faut laisser le plug . Donc pour ma part je voulais un peu diversifier les couleurs en prises, ou en mix ça me va parfaitement. Ah oui j'allais oublier, je me suis aussi procuré la tranche channel century tube, j'avais peur que ça sois très proche, niveau sonore, ben non ça sonne vraiment différent.
Alors je réhausse la note de mon avis, car je viens d'éffectuer le test sur du vocal, là je viens de me prendre une grosse claque. En fait, il y a tout dedans, c'est magnifique croyez le, essayez ensuite on en reparle, bravo bravo je vais avoir du mal, à m'en passer.

S. Böttcher

2019年6月4日

Great tool

Der Klang ist einfach super,
setze ich auf fast jeden Vokal ein.

X. Moreno

2019年6月3日

Great unison plug

I own the Manley core so I am a little familiar with how these units sound. I also own the Townsend Sphere l22 mic, I needed a unison plug that would give me both a compressor, eq and limiter in the same signal chain. I demoed this plug and honestly the quality blew me away. Def recommend this plug especially if you are in need of a great unison plugin that will create a great signal chain before making into your DAW software.

C. Soto

2019年6月2日

Ny New Go-To Unison Channel Strip

It's just an amazing piece of software. It quickly Rose to the top for recording vocals, and especially bass.

21-40 of291件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15