Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of487件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Mospan

2021年11月24日

I'm happy with the purchase

A month ago I tried the demo and immediately fell in love. I accidentally went to the site and saw a discount on this device and bought it without thinking. mmm vocals now sound at $ 1,000,000

P. Fontana Nenni

2021年10月24日

A must have for voice recording

A must have for voice recording, it really makes the difference

M. LaVaque

2021年10月16日

VOXBOX

I've only had the chance to use the VOXBOX on a handful of sessions so far, so my opinion is still forming. So far, I like it. Smooth is the best word to describe it. One thing I noticed is the EQ needs to be boosted or cut rather a lot in order to even hear a change. It's like the curve is very mild until about 75%, then it's really pronounced. I don't know if the hardware is the same or not. The compressor can be a bit "grabby", so you need to be very precise in how you set it. Having only a 3:1 ratio is kind of unfortunate. The de-esser is like the EQ, it sounds like nothing is happening, then all of a sudden it's way too much. Subtlety and precision is how this channel strip works. I look forward to using it more. I've only used it on vocals so far.

D. Hatadi

2021年10月16日

Instant vocal perfection

I was tossing up between this and the Avalon, but the Manley Voxbox won out. It just sounded better on my voice with an SM7B. The de-essing is super simple to use and highly effective, without the need for pretty visualisations. Using it in the unison slot means it's missing a gate in front but that can be worked around. I'm not sure I really need anything else on the vocal recording chain. Winner!

C. Clivio

2021年10月8日

Beastly

Took me a few years before I really could appreciate everything it does!

S. Mollica

2021年10月1日

Never heard the real one but

It gives voice tracks sustain as well as a rounder sound and crispness to be proud of.
You just tweak it and you will be pretty much amazed by its capabilities.
I like it!

A. Richter

2021年9月22日

The best of the best

Just use this plug for vocals and the magic will happend.
10/10 in every parameter!!!

T. ROY

2021年9月19日

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

This is simply great to use. I am fully satisfied to use this and the output is brilliant.

R. Adams

2021年9月10日

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Ive tried a lot of different preamps in my unison slot, and this is BY FAR my favorite one. This preamp is clear and transparent. It also has an incredible ability to allow you to shape the charachter and tone that it provides. The compressor is smooth and buttery and the pultec style EQ adds a beautiful color. I HIGHLY recommend the Manley Voxbox. Dont hesitate to pull the trigger on this one. You will be glad you did.

N. Sousa

2021年9月7日

This is an indispensable plugin for every good audio application.

This was one of the plugins I bought as soon as I got my Apollo Twin USB...and it was honestly a sure-fire purchase since you've worked with the physical device and you know the incredible sound it has. And this plugin translates very well this wonderful sound that can be used in many applications. Perfect and amazing.

UADユーザー

2021年7月5日

Warm Up my Vocals

Very warm and fattens any thing you run Thru it. Easy to use and learn. Great for vocals. Also great preamp substitute.

D. Murphy

2021年7月1日

Vocal channel strip perfection

I love how easy it is to dial in a great sound, it's a just wonderful.

A. Gusihin

2021年6月30日

Alexandr Gusihin

Very nice!!!

A. Serieis

2021年6月29日

Magnifique

Presque le vrai

樋. 智朗

2021年6月25日

自然な感じの響きが素晴らしい。

ボーカルをUNiSONで録音してます。各ツマミで効果がわかりやすいし、歪みも響きもすごく自然なのでオケに馴染みやすいです。

樋. 智朗

2021年6月25日

自然な感じの響きが素晴らしい。

ボーカルをUNiSONで録音してます。各ツマミで効果がわかりやすいし、歪みも響きもすごく自然なのでオケに馴染みやすいです。

G. Ruggieri

2021年6月16日

Simple, immediate, great quality

Simply, If you have Apollo you must have this plugin to complete your gear. Fantastic, simple, immediate, with the right presets, great sound.

B. Kalashnikov

2021年6月15日

Beautiful preamp

Great on vocals

F. Lagacé

2021年6月14日

Son merveilleux

J’adore

M. Sergeevic

2021年5月25日

Good

Great Plugin

1-20 of487件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25