Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

321-340 of453件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. ...
  9. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. fath

2017年10月20日

In about 1 minute I can got my Vocal and bass sound awesome

I Just put manely voxbox on the when I am recording vocal or bass and for sure when I am mixing and in about one minute I have my vocal and bass done with all saturation of this gear.
It is all in one, preamp, compressor, deesser and Eq.

D. Barzen

2017年10月18日

Compared!

We Owen the Hardware Version! This Plugin delivers 90-95% of the Hardware Version in a Blindtest! Just Great! The best Thing for US: now we Open Voxbox on Every Channel!
A Big Thanks to UAD from Germany!

L. Franchi

2017年10月17日

Great tool on vocals

a great tool for voice, I did not try the hardware unit, and I can not make comparisons.
Along with possible differences with the hardware, it remains a perfect tool to pull out the voice in the mix by adding a warm tone

L. Franchi

2017年10月17日

Great tool on vocals

a great tool for voice, I did not try the hardware unit, and I can not make comparisons.
Along with possible differences with the hardware, it remains a perfect tool to pull out the voice in the mix by adding a warm tone

J. Brown

2017年10月16日

Best plug-ins ever

UAD plug-ins are the software a choice here in our environment. We try to make the best choices for clients that represent our brand and they sound good for a person of music. We only use the best at EDRC Studio, we provide a smaller, more intimate ambiance in comparison to other Music Recording Studios in the greater Los Angeles allowing for more individualization and comfort. Our studio was built from the ground up to be the highest quality and best sounding studio around in the LA Area. Located on the first floor, Our clients have total privacy and security while they are located on the premises including 24 hour controlled access and convenient parking. Clients also have access to refreshments and and a private restroom including shower accessibility 24 hours a day. By Appointment Only! (415) 321 9997 Ask For Chase Green!!!

J. Brown

2017年10月16日

Manley vox box plug-in

UAD plug-ins are the software a choice here in our environment. We try to make the best choices for clients that represent our brand and they sound good for a person of music. We only use the best at EDRC Studio, we provide a smaller, more intimate ambiance in comparison to other Music Recording Studios in the greater Los Angeles allowing for more individualization and comfort. Our studio was built from the ground up to be the highest quality and best sounding studio around in the LA Area. Located on the first floor, Our clients have total privacy and security while they are located on the premises including 24 hour controlled access and convenient parking. Clients also have access to refreshments and and a private restroom including shower accessibility 24 hours a day. By Appointment Only! (415) 321 9997 Ask For Chase Green!!!

K. Christensen

2017年10月1日

OMG

What a treat to have a Manley Voxbox at your finger tips for tracking, it breathes life into any track you choose to record on
Masterfly sets accoustic guitars, electric guitar, bass, piano and vocals right in the mix no hassles just complete bliss A+++++++++++

p. gandhi

2017年9月26日

amazingly tasteful

i have never seen voxbox hardware working in real but as i started to use this plugin in my recording , everything is changed . people are asking me did u change anything in acoustics and i m like WHAT ????
THIS PLUGIN HAS CHANGED MY RECORDING QUALITY

P. Jacques

2017年9月6日

My "Go To" Console Plug-In

The Manley VOXBOX is a constant inhabitant of the Unison Insert on my Console. It is great for vocals, bass and acoustic guitar. Spend some time getting to know it as it is a very deep plug-in, but once you dial it in you will be in audio heaven. It has that elusive sound you crave.

S. Snyder

2017年8月30日

for vox, it's Great

For vocals, this one is good. Not as good as the SSL but Very good!

J. Preston

2017年8月25日

Great for Vox and everything else!

The Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip is an absolutely game-changer on vocals! It's my go to strip on all my vocal channels.

G. Gamiz

2017年8月11日

Excellent!!!

Great sound!!

J. Reed

2017年7月29日

Its a Manley

What more can you say?? Except it saves you Thousands . Learn How to use it . Did Da'Vinci or any artist blame their Tools?? NOO Americans seem to have forgotten how to Read and STUDY !! They Expect a Machine to do the work for them . Thats just Plain LAZY!

P. Pasquile

2017年7月15日

Awesome

I used only on a vocal track so far and I jumped from the chair because it sound so similar to the real gear. It helped me in having a great sound without creating the chain I usually do...all in!

J. Liu

2017年7月14日

Smooth like butter on velvet

It's one of those things that I never thought I needed until I heard it and I just had to have it.

A. Bouchard

2017年7月13日

Bargain of the Century

This is one of those plug ins that you could use on every track, like the Ocean Way plugin. I sounds amazing. Easy to understand, it's not like those other plug-ins what you don't quite know how it's supposed to work. Simple, straightforward and simply wonderful

S. Makarov

2017年7月13日

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Спасибо, отличный продукт!

S. Makarov

2017年7月13日

Сергей Макаров

Спасибо огромное за качественный продукт!

S. Makarov

2017年7月13日

Sergey Makarov

Пользуясь этой возможностью хочу поблагодарить за прекрасные плагины и насчитываю на дальнейшее плодотворное сотрудничество!

o. smith

2017年7月10日

super

wow this always on my vocals

321-340 of453件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. ...
  9. 23