Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of326件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Efimov

2020年1月21日

Great VOXBOX

Awesome sound! The ingenious device! Thanks UA for this plugin!

A. Pogossian

2020年1月20日

Just Perfect...

Ideal for vocals and synth vocoders.. MUST HAVE!!!

P. McLaughlin

2020年1月18日

Was the solution on my Martin 00

Have a spruce 00 that has been hell with different microphones because of a weird lower mid that keeps popping up.

I just got through auditioning the v76(thinking bass), the API(almost settled on this, maybe I could get the same outcome with more time on it.), the 610(not enough subtractive eqing), and ran it through the neve last night.

The Manley came together rather quick on my sdc, I copied it to my ldc channel and twerked a bit for a full sound.

Kind of excited to throw the bass at it tomorrow and see how that fairs. I'm also thinking that v76 will go nice too though!

A. Jensen

2020年1月15日

Go to for great vocals

pretty much a standard for cue mix to inspire when recording talents

J. Reinholdt

2020年1月15日

Makes it easy to sound good

I am not an expert on the different elements in this plugin (compressor, preamp, eq) and i usually do not stray far from the presets. I find it very easy to get a nice sound on acoustic bass, vintage keyboards and even on my voice.

J. Reinholdt

2020年1月15日

Makes it easy to sound good

I am not an expert on the different elements in this plugin (compressor, preamp, eq) and i usually do not stray far from the presets. I find it very easy to get a nice sound on acoustic bass, vintage keyboards and even on my voice.

UADユーザー

2020年1月11日

The best plug-in

When using the unison technology of the manly mix with my hardware universal audio LA 610 there’s no going back, recommend it to anyone who is needing some clear vocals for any genre. I mainly use it for Reggaeton but like I said you can use it for any of genre hope this helps.

B. Pienkos

2020年1月10日

ALL IN ONE MACHINE!

Absolutely amazing as a pre-amp and also a vocal tool.

A. Rammig

2020年1月9日

Absolute Empfehlung

Die Manley Voxbox ist eines meiner Lieblings Plugins. Sie besitzt alles, was ein guter Micpreamp braucht. Verglichen mit dem Original Hardware Preamp klingt das Plugin absolut originalgetreu und ich war sehr überrascht wie gut die Voxbox digitalisiert wurde. Deshalb kann ich eine absolute Kaufempfehlung aussprechen vor allem für Sänger und Bassisten.

R. Fields

2020年1月6日

Works great

When I finally got it to work I realize it’s a very wonderful enhancement Shelby Strunk recommended it and he was right it’s a good plug in

C. Zettervall

2019年12月31日

It only took a few decades..

Kind of a revelation (for me as an complete amateur), but to be honest I am not sure which of my two new plug-ins to thank the most, I used the Vox-box and the bx_masterdesk plug-in, and for the first time ever I am happy with both the sound of my voice singing and the full final mix. The sound is like sweet candy for the ears in comparison to what i am used to achieve as the end result. In any case, I can report that these two named beasts work beautifully in cooperation in my mix (metal/synths). The Manley volume out knob feels a bit fiddly, but other than that, it’s just plain fun (so I had to buy both of them of course following the end of the trial period). Still have a lot to learn though.

D. Lacroix

2019年12月29日

FAVORITE CHANNEL STRIP

SELF EXPLANATORY THIS IS THE BEST CHANNEL STRIP WHILE BEING ABLE TO FULLY COVER ALL AVENUES TO MOLD AND SHAPE YOUR VOCALS TO YOUR DESIRE!!!!!!!!

M. Pollino

2019年12月28日

Manley Voxbox Channel Strip

As a Voice Actor/Voice Over Artist the Manley Voxbox came highly recommended. I am very pleased to say that it definitely serves it’s purpose for my business!

M. Pollino

2019年12月28日

Manley Voxbox Channel Strip

As a Voice Actor/Voice Over Artist the Manley Voxbox came highly recommended. I am very pleased to say that it definitely serves it’s purpose for my business!

R. Robertson

2019年12月25日

Manley VoxBox Channel Strip

Has many options to maximize with and glad it does.
Gets the sound going to record, Now!

A. Kolomvatsos

2019年12月25日

It's a must for vocals

It has a steep learning curve if you are new to music production and use all of it's features.
I went through instructional videos and worths every penny. All manley simulations are super!

S. Manuaba

2019年12月20日

supacool

sangat enak buat take vocalll

P. Jacobsson

2019年12月20日

Very sofisticated

I´ve work with the real hardware and this close enough. Sounds great - specially on vocals, acoustic gtr and bass.

s. bobal

2019年12月16日

SUPER

SUPER VELMI SPOKOJNI

J. Carroll

2019年12月15日

Everything I expected!!!

This is an awesome plugin the unison part is a great pre amp vocal and more!!

1-20 of326件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17