Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of401件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Makhnovich

2020年8月3日

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

I'm happy with it! Must have for Vox recording!

P. Gallegos

2020年7月28日

Impressive!

Crazy how good i can get a mixes to sound with this plugin, from vox to drums to synths it do what i need it to do

N. Joy

2020年7月14日

Great vocals! And more.

Great for clean clear and up front vocals. Sounds excellent on kick drums, 808s, bass guitar.
Also wonderful for mangling the sound.

M. Klein

2020年7月14日

Sound of Rock

Great plug.
I don’t know the original gear, but this is a must have.
It is truly versatile and capable of giving songs a much more decisive character.

P. Nortey

2020年7月14日

I Love The Smooth Sound

I will make this very short, UA you guys have nailed it

M. Sida

2020年7月6日

Great plugin

One of the best plugin that UAD has to offer
Thank you

E. Lefebvre

2020年7月6日

Awesome!

Great Sound! Many of colors and possibility. Exactly what I was looking for!

A. Taylor

2020年7月5日

VoxBox


Great all in one vocal processor.
Easily understood signal path and controls

H. Kim

2020年7月4日

Good!!

Good Quality!

R. Klausch

2020年7月3日

Best vocal processor plugin

The Manley Voxbox is actually an All-In-One vocal processing tool...Its smooth preamp sound, the very "natural" working compressor and the often useful De-Esser makes it my first choice for vocal recording...I also love it to define my bass and some synth tracks. There is no day in studio, where i don't use it.

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

Everything in one box for tracking vocals and instruments!

Very versatile, perfect with 1084 pre-amp for tracking...

G. Polito

2020年6月27日

Great!

Now it's my go-to for vocals and bass usually. So powerful and sweet!

O. Sepulveda

2020年6月26日

Especial para bajistas o voces modernas.

Es preciso para el bajo, tiene un compresor limitado pero funcional para el bajo. Para la voz también es muy bueno, pues para dejar una voz muy limpia, casi sin ruido y moderna.

R. Weldam

2020年6月24日

Voxbox

One Chanel strip to rule us all. Or was that a ring?

w. carlson

2020年6月24日

The manly voice box plug-in.

The manly voice box plug-in.
What a fantastic plug-in this is for any studio. Are used to use the analog device before plug-ins were even invented. This unit was always one of my number one choice is to go to in the front of my signal chain. Always smooth warm and have all the functions I needed. Now as a plug-in from Universal Audio it is still my number one go to for the front of my signal chain. It works great on vocals, guitar, bass. And so on. Universal Audio captured the sound and functions and more in this plug-in. I love it.

A. Cano

2020年6月23日

Nice

i love this on Acoustic guitars.

W. Hoffmann

2020年6月22日

Great Voice and acoustic guitar pre amp

I am using the VOXBOX as UNISON plugin for voice and acoustic guitar recordings. It is the perfect tool for getting exactly the sound I need. It's not only the functionality of VOXBOX it is this magic atmosphere that I don't wanna miss anymore

M. Song

2020年6月22日

GREAT

Not so colorful, but expensive sound. I use this one with shure SM7B microphone as unison preamp and never been disappointed.

D. Torres

2020年6月19日

Excellent

A must have

C. Pedersen

2020年6月17日

Sounds great on trumpet

Sounds good on trumpet. A little compression and de-essing and a close mic sound is good to go.

1-20 of401件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21