Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of414件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Ciporkin

2020年11月3日

A ***MUST-HAVE**** for Voice-Over!!

If you own an Apollo preamp/interface for voice-over use....the Manley 'Voxbox' IS the BEST OF THE BEST when it comes to 99% faithfully emulating a literal $4,600 channel strip!

Having it has now streamlined my post-processing and made my audio 90+% "broadcast-quality" before it even hits my DAW. I seriously couldn't have asked for a better introduction to UA's products. I only wish I hadn't waited so long to upgrade!!

J. Shackelford

2020年10月17日

A smooth operater

I've just recently been diving into UAD plugins and I'm surprised at how good my vocals sound coming through this, like it adds such a beautiful texture. Unison, eq, compression, and deesser? Yes please!! Try the demo and hear on your own material. You won't be disappointed!

r. longaretti

2020年10月16日

Mellifluo

Morbido sui transienti , mette la voce al posto giusto nel mix , molto utile anche per il basso

M. Smith

2020年10月15日

Vital Pre for Vocals

The fact that I can set things how I need them on this pre, and get vocals that need very little mixing is astonishing to me. Being able to use this with Unison is awesome, because it let's me hear the output with virtually no latency. This plug speaks for itself, considering everyone I know with UA interfaces use it.

t. blank

2020年9月20日

Broke my entire system

I bought my first Plugin the Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip after owning the Arrow for about a year and the UAD software needed to be updated but I have a Mac with Catalina OS and it looks like there are bunch of us with our systems down. It not only doesn’t list the Voxbox but it has now disabled all of my plugins. I can't record anything. I have called for about a week and the customer service is playing a recording that they are closed. I have emailed a few times only to get an auto message return to send some files. I find it hard to believe UA can not be installed properly. I have spent over $600 dollars with UA and NO CUSTOMER SERVICE. Unbelievable. Truly dissatisfied .

Y. Lu

2020年9月20日

Great sounding vocal pre

Easy to dial in, one stop vocal shop.

S. Sverdlov

2020年9月17日

Amazing channel strip

After using it in demo mode for a day and tracking vocals - I knew this is what I was looking for. A magical all-in-one box with EQ, Compression and a de-esser helps me achieve a great sound.

S. Shama

2020年9月15日

Wow...!

Can't believe how great this thing sounds. Unison has me selling all my hardware preamps. This is my go to now. Gotta love the sales for these plugins. Very helpful especially for home enthusiasts.

h. ilhan

2020年9月14日

for any channel

clean sound, smooth eq and compression

O. Castro

2020年9月13日

todo en 1

un plugin my completo, es de mi top 5

K. Houghton

2020年9月3日

A Clean Machine!

Cleaner sounding than most of my other channel strips.
Once you understand the workflow,you will live how fast you can dial in a great sound!

D. Long

2020年8月18日

Excellent Plugin

Been wanting to use it a long time ago. Just what I expected. Great quality

J. Murugesu

2020年8月12日

I use on every vocal tracks

It's a must plugin in all my vocal tracks including the bus channels

V. Makhnovich

2020年8月3日

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

I'm happy with it! Must have for Vox recording!

P. Gallegos

2020年7月28日

Impressive!

Crazy how good i can get a mixes to sound with this plugin, from vox to drums to synths it do what i need it to do

N. Joy

2020年7月14日

Great vocals! And more.

Great for clean clear and up front vocals. Sounds excellent on kick drums, 808s, bass guitar.
Also wonderful for mangling the sound.

M. Klein

2020年7月14日

Sound of Rock

Great plug.
I don’t know the original gear, but this is a must have.
It is truly versatile and capable of giving songs a much more decisive character.

P. Nortey

2020年7月14日

I Love The Smooth Sound

I will make this very short, UA you guys have nailed it

M. Sida

2020年7月6日

Great plugin

One of the best plugin that UAD has to offer
Thank you

E. Lefebvre

2020年7月6日

Awesome!

Great Sound! Many of colors and possibility. Exactly what I was looking for!

1-20 of414件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21