Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of234件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Walsh

2021年5月2日

So Different

You have to use this or the Manley EQ to "get it". It's not like any compressor I've used be it analog or digital. It has become my favorite on the bass and drum buss. Paired with the Manley EQ I think they are magic. On my masters it has replaced the Fabfilter C2 in my chain. I use it right before the limiter. It's a "has to be heard" thing. I started with the demo and purchased it after a couple of days with it. How I ever got along without is a mystery now.

H. Andersen

2021年4月14日

Love it

J. Geary

2021年3月2日

Sheeeesh

This is probably one of the last compressors on the UAD platform im getting around to purchasing. As I slowly learn these units 1 by 1 ive saved the mysteries of prog dependent / variable mu topologies for last but good lord this thing has some sweet spots. I didnt think i needed it. I like punch and balls but letting this puppy smoothen those peaks out pre api / ssl and you got yourself a happy camper. great for strings as well. unlink and open that stereo field up son

A. Leclerc

2021年2月21日

Exellent

Great plugin

r. sveinungsen

2021年1月14日

Tight and firm

This bus compressor tighten up the lower end and gives a tight and firm sound. Fantastic .... Use it on main mix buss

B. Ward

2021年1月13日

Manley Variable MU

A great Comp/Limiter to have in the tool kit. It works wonders on many instruments and busses.

b. zucchetti

2021年1月9日

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Exremely near the original wooww !! One of the Best Compressors, good for master too!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

A. Ogarev

2021年1月6日

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor super+

I love the whole line Manley )))

A. Dunaev

2021年1月5日

Excellent!

Really great plug-in for muster bus!

A. Escribano

2020年12月18日

Really good

I use it as a mastering compressor. It's amazing

n. binns

2020年12月18日

Beautiful Subtle and Clean

This is beautiful subtle clean compressor. I wouldn't really use it for heavier tracks mastering chains, but on more subtle vocals and acoustic work this is an incredible tool to have in the box of tricks! Thanks again UAD.

A. Tyulenev

2020年12月14日

Best Compressor

Best compressor i have ever used

E. Munda

2020年12月4日

Mu Limiter Compressor

great product

J. Neves

2020年12月2日

Amazing

This is an awesome plugin indeed. I only gave it 4 starts because I'd like to see a resizable GUI but when it comes to the sound of it it's super clean, it will add little to no coloration to your mixes, exactly what you'd expect from Manley.

R. Mahjoub

2020年11月2日

Fake advertising!

Showing pictures to people and making people believe these plugins are the same as the real hardware units!

S. Peterson

2020年10月15日

Useful in it's own way

I have yet to put much time into using the Vari Mu so I don't have a complete opinion yet. That said, my initial response is favorable. It has a unique quality & will be useful in it's own way. I look forward to finding my preferred compression uses.

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

Transparent compression

I own the hardware and it’s very, very close to HW, very transparent, good on vocals

S. van Servellen

2020年7月10日

Transparent compression - great mastering tool

I hoped not to need yet another compressor, but like this one for transparent sound and simple design that includes options like SC, M/S, etc.

j. Bodart

2020年7月9日

Super compresseur

Is my favorite compressor for the master, I like its sound, it is chauvinistic, I recommend to everyone

A. Madrigal

2020年7月2日

Amazing tool!

Amazing tool for my master buss and mastering. Useful in some instruments. Love the warm sound. Definitely worth it! Go get it!

1-20 of234件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12