Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of221件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Neves

2020年12月2日

Amazing

This is an awesome plugin indeed. I only gave it 4 starts because I'd like to see a resizable GUI but when it comes to the sound of it it's super clean, it will add little to no coloration to your mixes, exactly what you'd expect from Manley.

R. Mahjoub

2020年11月2日

Fake advertising!

Showing pictures to people and making people believe these plugins are the same as the real hardware units!

S. Peterson

2020年10月15日

Useful in it's own way

I have yet to put much time into using the Vari Mu so I don't have a complete opinion yet. That said, my initial response is favorable. It has a unique quality & will be useful in it's own way. I look forward to finding my preferred compression uses.

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

Transparent compression

I own the hardware and it’s very, very close to HW, very transparent, good on vocals

S. van Servellen

2020年7月10日

Transparent compression - great mastering tool

I hoped not to need yet another compressor, but like this one for transparent sound and simple design that includes options like SC, M/S, etc.

j. Bodart

2020年7月9日

Super compresseur

Is my favorite compressor for the master, I like its sound, it is chauvinistic, I recommend to everyone

A. Madrigal

2020年7月2日

Amazing tool!

Amazing tool for my master buss and mastering. Useful in some instruments. Love the warm sound. Definitely worth it! Go get it!

C. Gabbianelli

2020年7月1日

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

G. Polito

2020年6月27日

My best compressor

I can't do anything without that guy on the master buss. So sweet, so powerful. Everything sounds magic thru it!!!

S. van Servellen

2020年6月26日

My new go-to compressor for mastering

I produce EDM and had been looking to improve my home mastering skills, to be release worthy without hiring mastering engineer. Am not quite there yet but this compressor has very nice transparent sound and features that helped me improve my mastering chain.

G. Schwab

2020年6月25日

Very nice Compression

Very fine compression. Warm and detailed sound.

A. Al Raisi

2020年6月23日

loooooved

in all my vocal ad master track

E. Alacayir

2020年6月14日

Must Have for all Sessions

Thats my number One!!! İts in every Session! The best Plugin of UA

a. moreno

2020年6月11日

Awesome!!!

I love it! its the best of the Best!

P. Jacobsson

2020年5月15日

Superb


I have had the privilege of working with the hardware and this emulation is very realistic.

R. Koenig

2020年5月13日

it has a ''sound''

It isn't like the hardware but, definitely has the color.

D. Hill

2020年5月11日

Get it

So I've been battling with the tone of my mix bus , I really wanted something to put in the chain after the ssl bus compressor and before a brick wall limiter. I tried demoed shadow hill, and none of the artist liked the sound that it brought which was a more forward and mid boost sound added to the mix.
I didnt even demo the Manley, I just researched it and bought it. It is natural and smooth and really makes the mix sit right. I do trap and this is in my mix bus chain leaves nothing to desire. Highly recommended

F. Lockwood

2020年5月10日

Formidable

Donne une très bonne couleur !

T. Watzinger

2020年5月6日

nice one

I really like the sound of this one. versatile and smooth when used correctly. sizeable UI needed...

R. Silva

2020年4月25日

Manley is Manley.

This Guy can be very userfull if you are looking for a Massive Kick & Drums Edit, Also for the Mastering they have a transparent and Discret trully VU Color of Manley Labs.

1-20 of221件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12