Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

通常価格: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley Complete プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

61-80 of1207件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 61

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Flögel

2020年5月12日

I Love it

Vor allen funktioniert der Deesser hervorragend

D. Hill

2020年5月11日

Get it

So I've been battling with the tone of my mix bus , I really wanted something to put in the chain after the ssl bus compressor and before a brick wall limiter. I tried demoed shadow hill, and none of the artist liked the sound that it brought which was a more forward and mid boost sound added to the mix.
I didnt even demo the Manley, I just researched it and bought it. It is natural and smooth and really makes the mix sit right. I do trap and this is in my mix bus chain leaves nothing to desire. Highly recommended

I. Kornilov

2020年5月10日

Welcome from Russia, developers and users of APOLLO X and Universal Audio plug-ins!!!

VERY GOOD and HONEST PLUGIN!!! Studying!!!

I. Kornilov

2020年5月10日

Welcome from Russia, developers and users of APOLLO X and Universal Audio plug-ins!!!

VERY GOOD and HONEST PLUGIN!!! Studying!!!

F. Lockwood

2020年5月10日

Formidable

Donne une très bonne couleur !

H. Steffel

2020年5月6日

Amazing

Amazing

A. Hamoui

2020年5月6日

It was all worth it

This was the reason I picked up a UAD rig in the first place. For a fraction of the cost, what did I have to lose? This thing delivered and delivered well. I'm so happy with it.

T. Watzinger

2020年5月6日

nice one

I really like the sound of this one. versatile and smooth when used correctly. sizeable UI needed...

S. Matas

2020年5月4日

I wasn't going to buy this...

I was NOT going to buy another plug-in. Heaven knows, I've got enough, and they sound wonderful. But then I tried it... I was only going to try it out. OMG!! Suddenly I had a whole new recording system. I bought it after the first take on the first track. This is hands down the best EQ for acapella vocals.

H. Gaeckle

2020年5月4日

Works nicely in combination...

... especially with the Amerhyst Vintage Pro mic. Even on default setting it produces much a warmer sound compared to without ost. Maybe thats a good option for users who want a warm sound and still not to forget about their favoured EQ. But also the presets are a good start for some finetuning.

M. Greiling

2020年5月2日

Wow on Vocals and Guitars

works well as a unison preamp.
its a legend

m. lonebear

2020年5月1日

Unison

Look out

l. CHEVALLIER

2020年5月1日

For the PRO

JESUS ! this is damn precise ! MASTERING with this when you used the hardware is just like having the real thing ! Thank you UA you know how to emulate the gear !

A. Bertók

2020年5月1日

Best EQ emulation

This is the best sounding EQ emulation, that i have ever heard.

J. Kröhnert

2020年5月1日

Best Passive EQ Plugin!

I absolutely love this Plugin, it sounds sooo smooth. Perfect on Vocals or Master Channel.

D. Affleck

2020年4月29日

There’s just nothing like it!

The only difference between the plugin and the physical unit is that you can’t hug the software. But after using this plugin, believe me, you’ll wish you could!

S. Henry

2020年4月29日

Excellent!

I can't do with out it!

S. McKenna

2020年4月26日

Incredible product and sound

I use this channel with just about every mic that I own. Sounds incredible on a Shure SM7B. I also use it on my LA320 Tube mic. Beautiful sounding channel strip for vocals and adding in the compressor just makes it sound amazing. Huge fan.

R. Daniel

2020年4月25日

Exactly what I expected...

So when this hardware came out i used to rent it from a reputable retailer in NYC and I always dreamed of owning a couple. Thank you UA for modeling this unit...

R. Silva

2020年4月25日

Manley is Manley.

This Guy can be very userfull if you are looking for a Massive Kick & Drums Edit, Also for the Mastering they have a transparent and Discret trully VU Color of Manley Labs.

61-80 of1207件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 61