Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of1618件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 81

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Pearce

2022年4月19日

Nice!!

Nice tone with minimal fuss and system overhead

M. Diaz Velez

2022年4月17日

Amazing Sound!!!!!

Really well achieved by UA!!!!! More preamps like this please!!!!

S. Mgele

2022年4月15日

Smooth

My new favourite Virtual Preamp! Love how it rolls off the highs for a buttery smooth and natural sounding vocal. Excellent!

M. Prod

2022年4月14日

NICE

Very Nice For Vocal ! I like this..

B. Ratiu

2022年4月11日

Great to have

Great product, sounds good especially if you know how to use it. Great to have in your computer. Voice sounds warm and more clear.

M. Blokzijl

2022年4月11日

Smooth Vocals!

I'm not a pro, and just get to learn about mikes through pre amps, but this plugin instantly made my vocals sound professional. I don't know what the real Voxbox sounds like, but I love this one!

M. MABADA MABAYE

2022年4月3日

Very impressive

I used it for my voice recordings for a rap session. One word: GREAT, WARM, DYNAMIC. Very impressed by the well-resolved bass and precise treble without being aggressive. A masterstroke UAD.woaw

N. Tapia

2022年3月30日

My go to vocal strip !

Its amazing, all in one in one box ! really good sound. Thanks UAD !

M. McCoy

2022年3月18日

Always a go to

I mean it’s in the name, a strip that’s all for vox, if that’s all you do, this is all you need

D. Bojan

2022年3月16日

Almost too many possibilities

Nothing sounds bad…it provides total control and works well with other plugins in the stack.

M. McCoy

2022年3月9日

all in one

I wanted a all in one, simple strip to help workflow, and this is it, I have the 9000j for my beats, Amek 9099, and just added Manley strip just for vocal tracking, love it. truly blessed for UA, took my McDonalds production and turned it to Arby's, now I have the Meats...

J. SALAZAR

2022年3月4日

Great for clear classical voices

I use this mainly for classical voices and it works perfect for the genre.

S. Gommans

2022年2月23日

Full thick and warm

Tryed the demo and i was instatly sold

R. Little

2022年2月20日

Surprisingly useful

I didn't expect much from this guy, to be honest, but the gentle tube saturation and beefy low end are super useful. I used to use Neve on almost everything, but lately it's about 50/50 with the Manley pre. It's not a fast pre (like API, etc.), but it has a certain swagger to it.

I see people complaining that Voxbox owners don't get it for free. I would certainly have appreciated that! But to be fair, we do get a nice discount, and it offers different features than the Voxbox. It's not just Voxbox minus the compressors & EQ.

V. Baranov

2022年2月17日

VOXBOX

If you use VOXBOX, you will always get a great result!!! Preamp, compressor, equalizer and deesser - all in one plugin!!! I recommend it!!!!!!

J. WEEKS

2022年2月16日

Great Sound

I was looking for an upgrade and got what I was looking for! Great sound. All in one plugin!

K. Haritatos

2022年2月15日

Secret weapon!

Love it! Not only as unison preamp with my TLM103 but coloring tracks.

J. SALAZAR

2022年2月14日

Great for classical voices.

I have the avalon preamp and the manley, and as a classical singer, I find it worth to have both, tha manley specially dedicated to the more classically oriented vocals.

j. meza

2022年2月11日

Manley pre

I love it so much is the best and it works great with my TLM 102

k. Ioannou

2022年2月7日

Verey transparent holy grail eq

This eq is just amaZing what ever you do it enhances the spectrum in sensitive way

41-60 of1618件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 81