Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

$699.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley Complete プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of1233件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Makhnovich

2020年8月3日

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

I'm happy with it! Must have for Vox recording!

イ. オサフネ

2020年7月30日

シルクのような繊細な音. Sounds Silky

本当にいい音しますね。愛用中です。^_^
It sounds really good. I am using it regularly.

P. Gallegos

2020年7月28日

Impressive!

Crazy how good i can get a mixes to sound with this plugin, from vox to drums to synths it do what i need it to do

M. Jones

2020年7月21日

Silky High End

The high end is sweet. Not harsh or brittle!

F. Lo Cascio

2020年7月15日

One of the finest digital mastering eq in the market!

I'd always loved Massive Passive EQ and this UA recreation is spot on! I mainly use it as a "final touch" EQ when I have to deliver masters for my mixes myself. Even little moves like adding 0,5dB to 47Hz, or a a "whole" dB to 16k can produce outstanding results, like improving the bass response and giving that "shimmer" to the highs. You can't go wrong with. it.

N. Joy

2020年7月14日

Great vocals! And more.

Great for clean clear and up front vocals. Sounds excellent on kick drums, 808s, bass guitar.
Also wonderful for mangling the sound.

M. Klein

2020年7月14日

Sound of Rock

Great plug.
I don’t know the original gear, but this is a must have.
It is truly versatile and capable of giving songs a much more decisive character.

P. Nortey

2020年7月14日

I Love The Smooth Sound

I will make this very short, UA you guys have nailed it

T. Wilson

2020年7月13日

Excellent plugin!!!

I, like a lot of the other comments now use this plugin on my master bus. The sound is very clean with out the harsh high end.

T. Wilson

2020年7月13日

Excellent plugin!!!

I, like a lot of the other comments now use this plugin on my master bus. The sound is very clean with out the harsh high end.

V. Cheterian

2020年7月13日

Great sound

Easy to use

S. Pedneault

2020年7月11日

Great Master Bus eq

My new go to for my master bus!

S. van Servellen

2020年7月10日

Transparent compression - great mastering tool

I hoped not to need yet another compressor, but like this one for transparent sound and simple design that includes options like SC, M/S, etc.

j. Bodart

2020年7月9日

Super compresseur

Is my favorite compressor for the master, I like its sound, it is chauvinistic, I recommend to everyone

B. Horvat

2020年7月8日

My new 2bus plugin

I have my plugin chain on my master channel that I carefully picked during my years of working on different mixes. With this plugin as a must have, I have slightly change that chain and the Massive Passive became a permanent tool of my signature sound. It really is a classic tool for every mix.

M. Sida

2020年7月6日

Great plugin

One of the best plugin that UAD has to offer
Thank you

E. Lefebvre

2020年7月6日

Awesome!

Great Sound! Many of colors and possibility. Exactly what I was looking for!

A. Taylor

2020年7月5日

VoxBox


Great all in one vocal processor.
Easily understood signal path and controls

H. Zimmerman

2020年7月5日

Must have

Hands down my best master bus eq now. The Manley plugins are among my most favorite UAD machines.

H. Kim

2020年7月4日

Good!!

Good Quality!

1-20 of1233件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 62