UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

1741-1760 of1794件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 86
  4. 87
  5. 88
  6. 89
  7. 90

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Richter

2011年9月22日

Possibly the best plug-in I've ever heard! Amazing!

M. Olsen

2011年9月21日

THERE IS NO GOING BACK, PERIOD.

And for anyone curious, this completely annihilates the Waves MPX. Don't even bother to A/B the two.

C. Knox

2011年9月19日

Wow! This works - really well!

Impressed I am - bought it is...

The glue-the finishing touch, cant get too much...a great vibe warm and yet sharp and clear...wonderful character.

Simply a beautiful effective tool that will always live in my mastering chain.

Great presets to tweak, as well the Artist presets are worth exploring. Yes I like using expert presets -most times I don't edit them at all as they are rather good and work well....occasionally I need to play around.

I cant believe the result this provides on my Master Buss.

Keep up the good work UAD

S. Hurtow

2011年9月11日

How long did it take for me to listen to my mastering mix after adding the ATR-102 to the end of the chain? Couple of minutes and this is not including the minute it took me to jump on the UA website, login and click the 'Add To Cart' button. Outstanding analogue sound quality.

J. Bastidas

2011年9月6日

Congratulations UA, great work.
I went back to remember that special sound.
Very nice graphic design.


Jorge G.Bastidas
-----------------------

P. David

2011年9月4日

This might be one of the best tape emulations I have heard yet. This plug reminds me of my favorite ATR 102 I used in the 90's.

P. Putzolu

2011年9月4日

Honestly the most impressive plug-in release that shows what a digital algorithm can do to your signal. This one is a true "better maker" that controls harsh and and thin signals so well, that you really think, err hear, that it was recorded on tape. I love the tape compression on the drum bus and on bright vocal tracks it can even do the job of a de-esser. One of the must-haves...

T. Munck

2011年9月3日

This has to be the most comprehensive tape emulator on the plugin market!

With the additional controls of wow/flutter, bias etc, you can come up with a vast pallette of various "tape" sounds. If the A800 is the workhorse tape unit, this is the one for more "creative" applications. Absolutely love it!

M. Julien

2011年9月3日

The missing link in the chain.

It's a new feat from Universal Audio, after the Studer A800.
I love it.

A. Neubert

2011年9月2日

UA´s marketing and the beautiful GUIs are always so perfect, that I´m always a bit sceptical at first: "Do we need another Tape-Recorder Plugin?"

Inserted it on the Master of some already great sounding latin and funky-jazz mixes and was simply blown away.
It almost gives you three-dimensional results immediately - and if you turn it off after getting used to it - it sounds good, but you just NEED to turn it on again!

This is not just good marketing and fine graphics - this is a fantastic sounding piece of software.

Andreas Neubert
www.lunch-productions.de
www.andreas-neubert.de

D. Pratt

2011年9月2日

I just inserted it in my mastering chain. I will never take it off.

J. Rosnack

2011年9月1日

I FREAKIN LOVE THIS PLUG IN!!! Totally removes that digital harshness, blends the tracks nicely. I spend days mixing and I think it sounds great, then I add the Studio A800 plug in and I think, "Oh yeah, THATS how its supposed to sound". Between the LA2A, 1176 and the Studor A800 Ive given my studio a MAJOR upgrade in quality.

P. Alberti

2011年9月1日

just got this new plug in. wow, dropped it in on the master buss.brilliant, rich creamy analogue sound. time to remaster a few tracks me thinks. well done UA, keep up the great work you guys do.

J. Baxter

2011年8月24日

WOW! I am TRULY AMAZED after hearing the difference on my mixes. I honestly believe this is the missing link. This is the sound! This is the "warmth" we've been trying to find. I LOVE THIS PLUG!!! (I think I'll stay up all night! ;) Thanks, Universal Audio - I am grateful you exist.

D. Jurecka

2011年8月17日

beautifully subtle and effective. great work on this plug

T. Blanton

2011年7月13日

WOW! This Studer A800 Rocks If You Know How To Use Plug-ins.
This Will Complete Your Studios.
Now I'm Waiting On The Manley SLAM Mastering Version.
Perfect Job Universal Audio Team.Peace!

J. Ormstrup

2011年6月29日

I've just finished mixing an avantgarde jazz cd. Recorded over 3 nights on my MacBook Pro. Everything sounded nice and clean. I apply'd the UA Studer on all tracks and started tweaking. Suddenly the horns sat back in the mix perfectly, the doublebass got a little grit in the lowend and the cymbals got a nice shine. I loved the fact I did'nt have to use the same amount of eq and compression.
I've never recorded on a "real studer" before, but the UA Studer was the perfect tone-shaping tool for me and this mix.
The studer will definitely be part of my mixing tools in the future - Thanks.

H. Barry

2011年6月24日

Only one word to describe it. !!!Eargazmik!!!
Plug-ins like this help bridge the gap between Ol' Skool and New Skool.
Nice Work UA !

P. Paslack

2011年6月21日

For years I worked with a Fostex A80 taperecorder. After switching to computerrecording I always missed the warm analogsound. Now it´s back again !
Use this for single tracks and mastering in Logic. Very nice plugin !!

J. Avalos

2011年6月20日

good for warming tracks. it helps a lot when you put on a vocal give you some sweetness

1741-1760 of1794件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 86
  4. 87
  5. 88
  6. 89
  7. 90