UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

通常価格: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Overall Rating

181-200 of256件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Henrique

2014年2月13日

Little Labs. Wow!!

I was impressed with the power of Little Labs. ... In the final mix makes all the difference. With very good price .. is an indispensable tool. Thanks UAD! I recommend!!

D. Baker

2014年2月10日

If you own more than 2 mics buy this :)

If you own more than 2 microphones this is an essential and easy to use piece of kit. Any phase issues through multiple mic-ing on any instrument or ensemble can be rectified very quickly with the upmost of ease.

Y. Kawahara

2014年1月13日

Little Labs IBP Plug-In

Universal Audio plug-in is vere nice Little Labs IBP Plug-In

D. Perez

2014年1月12日

Indispensible.

Whenever I have weird things happening in a drum mix I throw this thing on it fiddle around with it and it works wonders at fixing phasing, I've have a weird basement I record from. Sometimes I get weird phasing issues and this thing fixes things often. I've come to really like it and I find it Indispensable at fixing phasing. Best phasing tool I've ever used,

M. Gatto

2014年1月12日

Finally got what i wanted

I knew I needed a tool like this but didn't realize how much it would actually help. being able to change the phase and time really solved problems i haven't heard in the past. I would simply toggle a phase invert switch and not really be satisfied with the difference. Now with the little labs tool I'm getting much better results with a more defined sound.

J. Lemaire

2014年1月12日

Great Tool

A Must-Have, definitly !!!

I couldn't mix today without it, it helps a lot !

E. Middlesworth

2014年1月6日

Never a session without it from here on out

This little dude is awesome, very useful to dial in phase relationships between mics. Picked it up in December 2013 and had a chance to use it on a couple Jazz sessions. Simply an amazing little tool.

B. Horsfield

2014年1月6日

It's So Easy!!!!

I tried this out and a total must have when using more than one mic at a time.
A great tool to have and I got it on a discount and used my coupon so dot it for $15 BARGAIN many thanks
UAD

S. Nataraja

2014年1月3日

Little Labs IBP Phase Alignment is Great

I mainly used this plugin for my drum mix. At the Studio we record live drums in a very small room which causes a lot of bleed and phase problem.
The Little Labs IBP Phase plugin is smooth and easy to control phasing issues we have also tried it on guitars and achieved a much wider spread of sounds.
I would suppose in most digital or semi digital studios this plugin is a important and powerful tool.
I am glad I made this purchase and I know that many other would feel the same if the used this plugin.

K. Adams

2013年12月16日

Breat tool for Phase alignment.

I record my bass guitar together mic'd and DI'd, This little tool can bring them together to get that full sound and align them correctly. The Little Lab's VOG compliments this tool nicely.


Ken

V. Bonev

2013年12月15日

Killer Phase Resolver

Works awesome and is just way more than a phase swith !!!

P. Cinquin

2013年12月14日

Great plugin !

Great plugin completed for guitars and drums. We shall never say enough how important is this type of plugin in the preparation of a mixing. Thanks a lot UA Team !

J. Bitoun

2013年12月8日

A kind of magic...

That thing is nothing short of magic... Very easy to set up, and it does wonder on overheads or a stereo guitar take. It makes the sound wider, somehow clearer, typical secret weapon stuff !

J. Jonckheer

2013年12月3日

Yeah! thanks IBP phase!

I always fine-tuned my "phase-relations" manually on drums and acoustic guitars, cabs etc... Now, with Little Labs IBP, it's a peace of cake, and you can get more creative because of the faster response just by tweaking a knob!

M. Underdown

2013年11月30日

Phase alignment and colour too!

Drum Editing and mixing gets quicker with the Little Labs IBP. Quite simply, there are more options, more control and If needed the option of adding a different colour to a guitar track for example. Just turn those dials until it works!

Not only a time saver but a creative tool too. Great Plug!

G. Berry

2013年11月12日

Works for specific things

I bought this hoping to use it for drum phase problems, but it seems to really only work on very specific things (guitar amp mult-mic phase problems, etc.). I haven't used it since I bought it. Hope to though!

G. Leslie

2013年11月11日

A great fixer tool

Just used this on some stereo piano recordings which had phase issues between the two mics. Delaying one channel just wasn't helping enough, a few simple tweaks on the Little Labs later, problem solved!

P. Giacalone

2013年10月31日

Most useful plugin I own!

I love this thing to death! This is the epitome of no-flash, all-usefulness. This little tool makes all the money you spent on mics, cables, mic pres, compressors, converters, your room....pay off. The most obvious use if for aligning the snare with overheads, but you can get into all kinds of creative uses when mic'ing guitar amps and acoustic instruments. Any multiple mic application. This one plug does more for my tracks than any EQ or compressor could ever do. I wouldn't be surprised if most people had simply never actually heard a snare drum in the middle of a stereo overhead field with full phase response. Bought this on the recommendation of Frank Filipetti. Frank's never steered me wrong. You'd be crazy not to own this.

E. L'insalata

2013年10月26日

Fuller sound.

Not so much to say: this tool will help you to make fuller and richer sounds (when you're mixing multimics sources), the 90° phase adjust feature lets you find the details you're searching for.

In my chain, one instance of LittleLabs IBP is 3,4% on DSP1 (Quad Satellite), 13,6% PGM, 1% on total DPS meter and 3% on PGM meter.
1088 samples (24,67 ms) latency at 44.1 kHz. [PT10 shows 1120 samples].

F. Martino

2013年10月24日

Really good

I find these plug really good to obtain many different sound during my mixes.

181-200 of256件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13