Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

通常価格: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Overall Rating

1-20 of254件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Young

2022年6月16日

Does what you need it to

This is a super helpful plugin, I was really glad that I bought it!

A. Gray

2022年6月12日

Useful little helper

Perfect for realignment or binaural Doppler effects

J. Pineiro

2022年6月11日

Little labs plugin

Awesome

F. Jordanius

2022年6月10日

Lifesaver!!

A true lifesaver when dealing with multiple mics on a single sound source! Gone are the days of moving a mic 2mm at a time to find the perfect phase correlation.

M. McCoy

2022年4月11日

Very handy

I’m a lazy producer and this makes it a breeze to have a steady workflow

H. Casasanero

2022年4月3日

Chingon

Amazing texture, game changer.

M. McCoy

2022年3月28日

Not sure how it works yet

I love the idea when I hear it, making it a time saving step for me before manually moving it to fit the area I need it

J. Rouse

2022年3月15日

Can't fool the ears...

Most alignment software is centric on you manually aligning and phase correcting two signals. This is different in that you are listening for the difference instead of watching two wavelengths.

There are benefits to each and the bottom line, for me, is that you are using this tool to achieve a sound. Fine tuning an end sound is the function of this device. At first, it kinda went against my expectations of an alignment tool, but what good is a visual pairing of two wavelengths if you are going to tweak them from there for the optimal sound? This really saves a step.

C. Knight

2022年1月18日

Utility

Part of m UAD utility tool box, essential when mixing multiple sources.

A. Talley

2022年1月12日

Great utility

Handy tool to bring sounds out of cluttered mix but can also add that special sparkle to a sound

G. Pana

2022年1月7日

Great!

Great!!!!

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Good utility.

Very useful for phase alignment.

Y. Jaecques

2021年12月31日

So worth the money!

One of the best plugins on the ua platform!

Z. Mo

2021年12月14日

Underrated

Must have or equivalent .... does the job with not stress , the type of tools that are fast , simple but have the biggest impact in mixes as soon as someone understand how crucial phase isses are (easily 80 % of eq fights people are doing post)

UADユーザー

2021年12月9日

good job

precision and very usefull

P. Wahlund

2021年10月28日

Handy lil tool

This is not one of those products that will blow your mind with a gazillion whistles and bells but one of those you are very happy to have in your toolbox when working with multiple mics. I have used it on a drumkit, guitar amps and acoustic guitar so far and it does what it is supposed to do. Far better than just a phase inverse switch and it helps me to get a drum kit that sounds natural and big with a minimum of phase cancelation

A. Lawson

2021年10月25日

phase goodiness

simple and quick and fixing you phase..

s. fujimoto

2021年10月11日

The best shadow actor!

The sound comes out in front like magic.
It's a unique item.

f. fochesato

2021年10月5日

Little labs for mixing

Very useful tool

A. Escribano

2021年10月4日

Great tool!

Really useful tool. Easy to use.

1-20 of254件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13