Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

$99.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of212件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Silva

2020年7月18日

A must have! Love it

Very helpful tool to get a cohesive and fuller sound in multi mic situations. Sometimes you're not dealing only with time alignment problems and maybe flipping the phase between mics also doesn't help you to get the sound right. Depending on the situation, with the IPB even the slightest touch in phase adjustment knob can make the biggest differences and it will help to bring out a solid timbre. Also it is a very light plugin which in some sessions can come in handy.

I. Ortiz

2020年7月10日

Amazing little plugin

Don’t underestimate this little beast, it will fix your phasing issues. It’s so simple and yet very effective.

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

Simple, yet powerful

Does exactly what you expect. You get what you want very quickly. Highly recommended.

S. Tilin

2020年6月16日

great tools

Great for phase alignment, drums ,multi microphone application .

v. besley

2020年6月12日

Never too late to have this

Really useful and helpful for put each instrument on my drums on the mixing
The delay feature it’s a wow tool just simply as turning the knob

r. longaretti

2020年5月15日

Mitico

Molto utile , regoli le fasi velocemente, assegni la giusta collocazione delle fonti sonore ...

r. longaretti

2020年5月15日

Top

Must have in home recording

K. JOHNSON

2020年5月8日

A must have

Sometimes it is not a phase issue but a timing problem. This plugin takes the guess work out of aligning drums especially.

A. Johnson

2020年4月22日

Really useful tool

Simple and useful, really like the controls, no mixer should be without it.

s. donat

2020年4月1日

must have

very useful. a must have without any doubt

M. Robinson

2020年3月21日

Glad to have it

It hasn't had to save me yet but I presume at some point it might, nice to have

B. Marini

2020年1月15日

Glad I Have This!!

This is a great tool for keeping things in check!!

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月2日

Very useful

Daily tool

D. Lacroix

2019年12月29日

MUST HAVE!!!!!

IF YOUR MIXING AND MASTERING OR RCORDING IN NOT SUCH AN IDEAL SPACE, OR SIMPLY WANT TO ELIMINATE THOSE DIFFICULT HOLLOWED SOUNDS, THIS IS THE TOOL FOR IT!!!

M. Christopher

2019年12月29日

Simple but effective!

This little (!) plug in does a specific job in a very efficient manner. There are no complicated graphical GUI things to ponder over - just move the dials and listen - great for tweaking multi-miked bvox etc when you haven't been as forensic as you could have been with mic phase during setup...inexpensive to boot!

J. Marshall

2019年12月24日

handy tool for phase aligning mics

I bought this tool for phase aligning a LDC mic with 2 phase aligned (XY) SDC mics to make tracking acoustic guitar and vocals more straight forward. Being able to manually adjust the phase and hear the results in real time through the UAD console is great.

S. Spillmann

2019年12月23日

Tool to have, love it

I work in live with UAD console, very useful.
It remind me same tool in the SSL LIVE300 that I use very often. So cool for some strategic adjustment to make take the place of the signal.

N. Dettenbach

2019年12月23日

nice handy tool...

...for phase alignment.

Have/had multiple solutions / plugins from other vendors for that too, but this is the most intuitive and fast workflow tool for me. The "lack" of waveform graphics is a "feature" to me, because i have to use my ears instead trusting any waveform stuff which is not working well in many cases / signals / lead me to "false" results.

By the UAD DSP/FPGA platform it works well "live" (during recording) too.

D. Bylykbashi

2019年12月18日

Necessity

Simple and intuitive, visual spectrum would be nice!

j. Hudes

2019年12月5日

I own the hardware too! (for once!)

Really useful tool that I use it on EVERY session that has multiple microphones setup in them. It actually adds a delay control that the hardware doesn't have. For electric guitars, it can literally change everything! On a drum kit, you can get a little bit tighter sound if you spend a bit of time tweaking. It should be free with every Apollo! We're in 2019 and we're still limited to those old fashioned 180 phase buttons that consoles had back in the 60s! What's up with that?

1-20 of212件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11