Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb プラグイン

Overall Rating

581-600 of689件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 28
  4. 29
  5. 30
  6. 31
  7. 32
  8. ...
  9. 35

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Preston

2013年1月30日

instant gratification

This is the most natural reverb I have ever heard! Wish I had it years ago!

M. Smith

2013年1月29日

Sounds like I remember

I've wanted a different reverb flavor for things other than natural modeled acoustic spaces, and you hit a grand slam with this one. I pulled up a few presets and was immediately in Peter Gabriel So land. That really expansive reverb with the modulation is absolutely beautiful. That being said I've used this on a few mixes with a shorter more natural tail and it has worked great. I have fond memories of the original and you guys have done an absolute great job on this one!

C. Schneider

2013年1月29日

finally

haven't tried the Lexicon plug-ins but this is the first serious reverb plug i know.
The noise button is silly and freaked me out on some occasions.

S. Roberts

2013年1月25日

The Best I've used!

From the first moment I added it onto a track, I was in love! It is sooo musical sounding and being able to adjust what you can, makes it for me, OUTSTANDING. Very versatile and warm. I haven't used every reverb plugin on the market but from the ones I've used, by far the best sound.

A. Booty

2013年1月16日

Awesome!

1st time I tried it. Suddenly felt like the old days. Recording & mixing with the open reel, huge mixing desk & the lexicon controller in front of me. The most I like like about the Lexicon plugin is where you can control the noise. So I can get that big lexicon reverb sound without the headache of noise. Good job to the UA team for bringing it back to life!

S. Bisesser

2013年1月14日

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Ok I am getting boring, there is no UAD plugin I dislike. The lexicon reverbs always been my favourite. Afcourse no way I can purchase the real machine, but this plugin, just makes me wet my pants. Rich full reverbs..... try it, listen to the demo, these give a pretty good impression how the plugin sounds.

M. Spaventi

2013年1月14日

UAD must have

Nothing new here compared to the other reviews, tried the demo, took advantage of the great Christmas sale and got my copy. Fat reverb, lush sound, great for sound design and classic lexicon sound, never tried/had the real hardware unit so can't say much about the differences, it just sounds great.
Can't use it for everything cuz of the serious signature sound but hey that's the fun of having a choice.
I give it 4 stars only cuz seems dsp hungry on my uad2 solo, anyway is a must have, great plugin!

M. Spaventi

2013年1月14日

UAD must have

Nothing new here compared to the other reviews, tried the demo, took advantage of the great Christmas sale and got my copy. Fat reverb, lush sound, great for sound design and classic lexicon sound, never tried/had the real hardware unit so can't say much about the differences, it just sounds great.
Can't use it for everything cuz of the serious signature sound but hey that's the fun of having a choice.
I give it 4 stars only cuz seems dsp hungry on my uad2 solo, anyway is a must have, great plugin!

M. Teo

2013年1月13日

Love it

Great reverbs. Totally loving them on vocals so far.

F. Calle

2013年1月12日

The Best!

This is simply the best sounding reverb i ever had. I have to wait for the EMT;s.

F. Gabriel

2013年1月11日

sweetest reverb plug ever i ever eard

I m adept of analog spring reverb cose i m a roots reaggea producer .i had always very bad feelings with digitals reverb always puting something wrong on my roots mixs.but since i discovered this plug i don t have the same opignon.i guess it because i never earned a real digital reveb.
This verb have a really warmy sound,and is very versatile due to the hight numbers off parameters .
But i feels it really on vocals that she put it s warmth to higher level.

T. Polaszewski

2013年1月9日

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb Plug-In

This is a VERY nice Reverb Plug-In.
I don't want to miss it in my further Productions!

M. Scarafoni

2013年1月6日

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Sonido clásico. Suena muy bien. Crea espacialidad. Muy fácil de usar. Muy útil el Crossover.

J. Piccione

2012年12月29日

Best Reverb Ever

After using this reverb on many mixes with wondeful results, I love It. It is happy very present in the mix and able to whisper gentle reverb into the mix. I sounds great and so easy to place. It is cable of building a wonderful sence around your trracks. After you geet a chance to truley use this Reverb, you'll dig it.

E. Van

2012年12月28日

Lexicon 224

Hey there!

I really love This reverb. It is great in vovals.
I bought the emt 140 and the lexicon 224.
It is amazing!!

Keep up the good work guys!!

Eric van de Bovenkamp.

Pianist. Producer. Composer.

D. Pichard

2012年12月28日

Love it

Really like this plugin... adds some nice warmth to tracks. Only complaint is that it's a memory/resource hog. I usually have to disable about 3 or 4 other UAD plugins in order to have enough juice to run this one. I am using the Solo Laptop card on a Dell Studio XPS with 6 gigs of ram. Add the end of the day, I really like this plugin and recomend it..

M. Kackl

2012年12月28日

Lexikon 224

the lexicon 224 is really the best I've ever used the hall. would buy the lexicon immediately

P. Rummel

2012年12月28日

very sexy reverb!

great sound, easy handling - love it!
guys your plugins are great but too expensive. always keep in mind that we need to buy the hardware as well.

B. Berkovic

2012年12月28日

Lexicon 224

What I can say,Thank you Uad for such a great emulation of one of the best Reverb ever.I am very satisfied with results.

I. Yoon

2012年12月27日

Fantastic

i've used almost every reverb hardware and plug-in. and it is belong to my top 5 list.

581-600 of689件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 28
  4. 29
  5. 30
  6. 31
  7. 32
  8. ...
  9. 35