Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb プラグイン

Overall Rating

21-40 of675件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Enz

2020年4月16日

Very Nice Reverb

I had a bit of a learning curve, because I never had one of these in my hands. You can spend so many hours exploring sounds.

j. Lee

2020年4月14日

전설을 만났다.

리버브의 전설이다. 이건 그냥 사야 하는거다.
작곡가 지인의 추천으로 구매 했는데 나는 절대 후회 하지 않는다.

B. Wegner-Schmidt

2020年4月14日

Nice!

One of the best reverbs. I use it often

서. 덕

2020年3月4日

224 vox

I think he's the king of vocal reverb.

C. Lee

2020年2月21日

Lexicon Reverb really?!!...

WOW!
UA did it again with this one. What an amazing Digital Reverb Plugin! Love the amazing presets and the ability to flip through them as you listen back so you can find that perfect reverb preset and fine tune it to perfection from there.
This is a no brainer to me, everyone should have one of these in there arsenal.

P. Mata Rodriguez

2020年2月18日

Excellent sound!!!

I don't own the original hardware so I cannot compare, but the results on my guitar and Superior Drummer are great. Great piece of software!!!

E. Corneliussen

2020年2月1日

Brilliant

This is THE go-to for most instruments. Brilliant for synths, and varm and nice for electronic drums.

j. toledano

2020年1月21日

Mi preferida

Es mi reverb preferida suena genial ,le viene bien a todos los sonidos .

D. Farrell

2020年1月20日

Lex 224

Superb reverb. Couldn't recommend it enough.

R. CLEMENTE

2020年1月13日

Exactly what i was expecting

This is an amazing plugin with exactly the sound of what i was expecting from a lexicon device
Well done!!!

t. billonare

2020年1月6日

good

i use 224 and emt140
thats sounds perfect

J. Warnehed

2020年1月3日

Luuushuuuuusss reverb

Just that. Really nice sounding reverb.

G. Herrera

2019年12月21日

Aux/Send this 224

I like digital when It is clean and with this unit I have another tool, sounds so good on anything, I am still just learning all it has to offer but so far Its super great haha, thanks UA

P. Daly

2019年12月20日

Classic Reverb

Sounds fantastic. Depth and Diffusion controls are very satisfying.

G. Rhodes

2019年12月17日

My new favorite

This plugin sounds amazing. It’s my favorite reverb plugin.

K. Nakagawa

2019年12月13日

So incredible

I should have bought this amazing Lexicon Reverb earlier.
So natural and transparent.

T. Zaporozhets

2019年12月13日

Great verb!

I'am a fan of this reverb it's so sweet and smooth. Great job UA!

J. Vargas III

2019年12月8日

I Love It!!!

This is a must have in your collection. Nice and Smooth sounding especially on vocals.
This is my go to Reverb! Worth the $$$

D. Timofeev

2019年12月8日

Great

Sounds Perfect!! Obviously on the vocal

G. Chan

2019年12月3日

All round reverb plugin!

I use it as a required item. I want to thank uad

21-40 of675件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34