Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

通常価格: $349.00

$149.00

You'll Save 57%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$149.00

You'll Save 57%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb プラグイン

Overall Rating

221-240 of659件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 33

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

r. banerji

2016年12月29日

Lex224

A perfect foil to the EMT sound

r. banerji

2016年12月29日

Lex224

A perfect foil to the EMT sound

E. Wee

2016年12月28日

KILLER REVERB

A killer reverb that I've been using on another UAD system of mine.

Been venturing to using this live (stereo) together with my Lexicon PCM92. Best combination ever.

M. Swain

2016年12月28日

It's all been said ...

... about what a great emulation this is - and with a few extra features it is, for me, 'the boss'. If you want a reverb to stand up and say 'Heh - listen to me!' 224 is your solution. It's not so much a reverb as the sound of a huge chasm waiting to happen!'

M. Olsen

2016年12月27日

This buries all other 224 emulations

It has analog soul and grit. I've bought a few 224 knockoffs such as the NI RC 24, which are nice in their own right (you can never have too many reverbs), but they sound smoother and less analog by comparison. This plugin seems to have unique non-linearities in its DNA, which make it feel more lively. Whatever the reason, I love the sound of it and have started reaching for it a lot more frequently.

J. Banfield

2016年12月26日

The classic 224

Heard on countless albums from the 80s and beyond. This is an essential reverb tool. Such beautiful color. Everything from minimal spaciousness to humongous halls. I use it on guitars, vocals, synths, and even mixes. Great all around effect. Has a permanent home in my send bus. In fact, it has been so satisfying, I haven't even tried the other UA reverb options yet. The Lexicon 224 is my go-to for reverberation. A must have!

J. Alvarado

2016年12月24日

Excellent !!

If you want that 80s and 90s Reverb sound without the real thing $ !! This is the one you need ! Incredible sound ! 2 thumbs up !

J. Valo

2016年12月22日

Lexicon 224 Reverb PlugIn

224 is extremely musical and good sounding reverb. It works as a great "bigger than life" glue in mixes. Vocals and synths love it.

M. Coy

2016年12月20日

Brings freshness to most things

This reverb is smooth and complex, but the controls are simple to play with. I'm still learning about where to use it best, because it does use up a lot of processor, but I like what I hear a lot. Thanks for the amazing tool!

J. White

2016年12月18日

A reverb plugin with character!

Editing reverb settings with faders is definitely a new experience for me but it's so simple and it works. It's the only reverb that I've used that gives character, but can still be used in cleaner scenarios.

M. Vilogi

2016年12月17日

Deep, Thick, Rich

So good for that throw back 80s tone. Take the time to really work in your mix and you will find these work for almost everything!

M. Vilogi

2016年12月17日

Deep, Thick, Rich

So good for that throw back 80s tone. Take the time to really work in your mix and you will find these work for almost everything!

D. Myers

2016年12月11日

A great Reverb - 5 stars

I've used a lot of different reverbs over the years - from EMT to the AMX - this plugin has a unique character to it - it creates a space for your instrument/audio to sit in - I love it on an auxiliary channel - works great on a drum bus - fantastic - yet again UA have nailed it!!!

D. van Haarlem

2016年12月9日

"The Lexicon sound" that I know so well and absolutely love!

This one I use in every mix! So easy to get that luxury space that Lexicon is known for.
Halls, chambers, rooms... always sublime on vocals and other key channels in your mix. This is a must-have.

R. Howell

2016年12月9日

Love it!

Lush and airy... It's easy to find the sweet spot w/ the Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb plug in.
It's not the RMS 16, that's a totally different animal. You should get that one too.. They're both useful in their own way!

A. Bochagov

2016年12月5日

Alexander Bochagov

Very similar to the truth, the treatments work well in the mix, Five stars

G. Hout

2016年12月4日

Has become my standard reverb

Use it for tracking (in my Apollo) and then logically it stays in the mix also. Good for vocals especially I think. Using less and less my Lexicon native reverbs. Prefer it over the EMT140 too.

t. takamasa

2016年12月2日

excellent

It is necessities. You can use it for vocals, drums as well. That's excellent.

UADユーザー

2016年11月29日

Space, man...

What a fabulous reverb...

F. Miranda

2016年11月28日

The feel of hardware

There’s something very special about the mix between direct and reverb with this plugin which makes it really feel like a piece of hardware. the algorithms are superb, amazing variety and although there are many options, this reverb by itself could handle a whole mix with ease. It sounds so good you want to use it more and more. this is one of those reverbs where ‘too much reverb’ doesn’t feel like a bad thing, it sounds like you mean it. for the price, one of the best investments of having UAD capability in your studio, and it definitely feels like using a piece of hardware gear.

221-240 of659件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 33