UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Overall Rating

1-20 of172件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Zalapa

2022年7月8日

Great For Sound Design

Use it on pads and synth lines!

A. Gray

2022年6月12日

A Classic

Great for layering synths and vocals

C. Jones

2022年1月17日

Excellent Delay

Great on all sources.

y. ngai

2022年1月3日

best for vocal

The sound very nice, I always use for a vocal buss!

A. Jokinen

2021年12月23日

Great stuff!

Really nice delay unit! Love different modes which have different style stereo delays. Nice sounding modulation and very easy to test with different note values.

J. Elliott

2021年11月21日

BachBeats

This my favorite thing for make things sound thick and warm but not dark. I put this in anything that sounds too thin and it fixes it every single time. The only Uad plug-in i can’t find a alternative too and I have mostly all the uad plugins

W. Jankowski

2021年10月12日

Not what I thought.

If there was ever prudence to doing the demo period on things, this is it. I am not a big demo guy. I got this purely cause it was a delay, a famous one at that, and cause I had a need for a delay. This is not as much of a delay machine, at least far as I can tell, as it is a special fx unit that utilizes delays to attain. If you were looking for a good gen purp delay, this would not be it. I only gave 3 stars simply bc of my misconception. I have no need for what it does, therefore I can't rate how well it's doing it, tho I assume it's 5 star like most ua stuff. But will be using demo prior to buying from now on.

B. Sullivan

2021年9月23日

I Love the Sound of the 80's

This is an awesome delay, and the unison preamp makes this plugin a keeper!

B. Vladimir

2021年9月14日

Great delay

Good for guitar, vocals. I like it very much

E. Mayes

2021年9月5日

OUTSTANDING!!

MY GO TO DELAY! ITS THE TRUTH

R. MACMULLEN

2021年7月15日

uad transforms korg sdd-3000 didgital delay

UAD, once again, excellent transformation as always ,performs perfectly consistent as do all my over 70 UAD plug ins and hardware
thanks again UAD staff

E. Ananda

2021年7月3日

Nothing else like it.

One word to describe this: EPIC!. Adds amazing rhythm and fills gaps like no other delay so easily. Can add astronomical width and the distortion, the distortion really gets you in the aww yeah feels!.

C. Billmeier

2021年6月26日

This is so cool.

This is bad-ass. It works as a great all-purpose delay but many of the presets really give that 80's sound to just about anything you run through it - drums, guitar, vocals...

G. Majewski

2021年6月11日

An amazing delay!

I purchased this plugin after watching the tutorial video. I have been looking for a great sounding delay and this one does not disappoint. I’m familiar with the original unit and this is spot on. Thanks for such amazing sounding tools for us musicians out here trying to make something great!
Buy it, you’ll be as happy as I am.

J. Delgado

2021年5月13日

Nice for guitare !! !!

Excellent !!

G. Gaia

2021年5月1日

Excellent sounding delay

Lots of cool features.

UADユーザー

2021年3月16日

Over the Edge

Sounds like an actual SDD 3000 and you can run 2 for stereo. I should have bought this a long time ago. You can drive it into the red like the original. If you want the sound of U-2's Edge run this with a Vox AC30 and you're there. Love it.

G. Schelander

2021年3月11日

The perfect delay

Was working on a new track and was looking for for the perfect delay for a piano. Tried all the usual suspects and nothing was satisfying me. Decided to demo the Korg and within a few samplings of the presets found exactly what I was wanting to hear. Have always loved The Edge’s use or delay on his guitar but am finding this adds great texture to so many different instruments!

D. Rohde

2021年2月5日

Delay for all Situations

Good for all delay styles, very nice for Guitar, i like it very much

S. Brown

2021年1月31日

I like it alot for hihats,synths leads.

I use this everyday with galaxy plug in for some extra delay and it works in unison mode.

1-20 of172件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9