KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Unison Enabled

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Overall Rating

1-20 of131件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Eriksson

2020年8月3日

Makes wonders on synths!

Perfect delay for synth pluck sounds, or just about any lead like instrument! Love it!

b. village

2020年7月13日

ooooh

i cant seem to find enough applications for this. im using it on vocals, guitar and bass, im even throwing it on my reverb buss.

C. Vazquez

2020年6月25日

Another Great UAD Plugin

I was using the time cube on most of my mixes and lately I felt like it was missing something. The lush sounds I get using the Korg was definitely what I was looking for.

E. Quinn

2020年6月22日

Love it, love it, Love it.

Awesome plugin, especially on guitar to get those U2 and Angels and Airwaves sounds. Loved it asoon as I tried it.

a. moreno

2020年6月21日

Awesome!

Verry Good Plugin!

D. Cox

2020年6月16日

Great!

Does exactly what you'd expect it to do. Another great release from UA!

E. Quinn

2020年6月7日

Love it

Superb plugin, sounds great. I fell in love with it straight away.
It's just what I was looking for.

A. Talley

2020年5月30日

Amazing

Great for ambient and electronica. Instant 80s vibe

p. gaucher

2020年5月29日

Delay très créatif et chaud

Je n'avais jamais utilisé le vrai modèle en rack à l'époque mais j'ai trouvé ici le delay créatif qu'il me manquait pour elargir ma palette de sons, notamment pour la guitare. Très bon plug !

t. cyril

2020年5月5日

The One

the one I have been looking for for a long time, warm!

J. Schneider

2020年4月29日

Jeden Cent wert!

Klingt wirklich sehr gut, vielseitig & gut einstellbar und macht Spaß zu bedienen! Und die presets sind auch cool

F. Fraikin

2020年4月29日

Brilliant

I'm absolutely in love with this unit impressively well modelled by Uad. Hopefully we ca see soon the DRV2000 and unique flanged verb :-)

F. Lockwood

2020年4月22日

Excellent

Je l’utilise toujours sur les pianos !

K. Scott

2020年4月14日

A must have for any studio!

This plugin with the Friedman Buxom Betty is the U2 sound all the way. Great for creating ambient tones. Love it!

M. Taylor

2020年4月13日

True to form

This is the one. If you want that Lanois/Eno/Edge sound (and a LOT more), this plug fully delivers 100%. A gold mine of a plug in for getting really interesting/cool delays that don't sound like everything else out on the market. Plug in, try out mode 2 and prepare for your mind to be blown.

S. Imre

2020年4月7日

monster

Love it!!

S. Imre

2020年4月7日

monster

Love it!!

J. Mpakolas

2020年3月1日

Fav Delay...

Love this Plugins very much... Cant get enough of this inspiring flexible well sounding Tool! Thanks a lot, USD!!!

G. Cordovez

2020年2月19日

Colour Delay

I love this Delay!!...has a 3D quality, easy to get wild sounds, never used the hardware but this plugin it’s addictive

J. Westra

2020年2月11日

KORG

1st run very pleased. goes very thick to complete chaos. in the mix a little overwhelming . A touch on .30 seconds seams ok for normal fx aproach. I usually end up removing it before final.

1-20 of131件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7