KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Overall Rating

1-20 of137件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Drever

2020年11月11日

Nice old Delay

It's great, easy to use and although I never owned the original unit I cant imagine it differs much from it.

d. dice

2020年11月2日

Mind blowing on guitars

Love this delay

C. Mayr

2020年10月16日

I like it !

For me a fantastic Allrounder for a lot of Instruments and voices.

A. McCrink

2020年10月9日

The Edge and beyond

Another great addition to my toolbox of UA plugs. Beautiful insert under an amp sim. Fabulous on a vocal send. Sure it’ll be as good on a mix bus too. Time will tell. Love it!

M. Malinski

2020年8月23日

Very creative machine

Great on guitars, great sound possibilities.
Thank you

C. Bruce

2020年8月9日

Great

This has a peticular sound that’s great for guitars

D. Eriksson

2020年8月3日

Makes wonders on synths!

Perfect delay for synth pluck sounds, or just about any lead like instrument! Love it!

b. village

2020年7月13日

ooooh

i cant seem to find enough applications for this. im using it on vocals, guitar and bass, im even throwing it on my reverb buss.

C. Vazquez

2020年6月25日

Another Great UAD Plugin

I was using the time cube on most of my mixes and lately I felt like it was missing something. The lush sounds I get using the Korg was definitely what I was looking for.

E. Quinn

2020年6月22日

Love it, love it, Love it.

Awesome plugin, especially on guitar to get those U2 and Angels and Airwaves sounds. Loved it asoon as I tried it.

a. moreno

2020年6月21日

Awesome!

Verry Good Plugin!

D. Cox

2020年6月16日

Great!

Does exactly what you'd expect it to do. Another great release from UA!

E. Quinn

2020年6月7日

Love it

Superb plugin, sounds great. I fell in love with it straight away.
It's just what I was looking for.

A. Talley

2020年5月30日

Amazing

Great for ambient and electronica. Instant 80s vibe

p. gaucher

2020年5月29日

Delay très créatif et chaud

Je n'avais jamais utilisé le vrai modèle en rack à l'époque mais j'ai trouvé ici le delay créatif qu'il me manquait pour elargir ma palette de sons, notamment pour la guitare. Très bon plug !

t. cyril

2020年5月5日

The One

the one I have been looking for for a long time, warm!

J. Schneider

2020年4月29日

Jeden Cent wert!

Klingt wirklich sehr gut, vielseitig & gut einstellbar und macht Spaß zu bedienen! Und die presets sind auch cool

F. Fraikin

2020年4月29日

Brilliant

I'm absolutely in love with this unit impressively well modelled by Uad. Hopefully we ca see soon the DRV2000 and unique flanged verb :-)

F. Lockwood

2020年4月22日

Excellent

Je l’utilise toujours sur les pianos !

K. Scott

2020年4月14日

A must have for any studio!

This plugin with the Friedman Buxom Betty is the U2 sound all the way. Great for creating ambient tones. Love it!

1-20 of137件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7