KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Unison Enabled

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Overall Rating

1-20 of113件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Cordovez

2020年2月19日

Colour Delay

I love this Delay!!...has a 3D quality, easy to get wild sounds, never used the hardware but this plugin it’s addictive

J. Westra

2020年2月11日

KORG

1st run very pleased. goes very thick to complete chaos. in the mix a little overwhelming . A touch on .30 seconds seams ok for normal fx aproach. I usually end up removing it before final.

M. Prikryl

2020年1月16日

Another delay? You bet.

I didnt want to buy it and now I dont regret it. It is absolutely great delay with character and tweakability to impress.

K. Volpe

2020年1月15日

Love this Delay

So much cool vibe. Way different than any of my other delays. Awesome

s. gilroy

2020年1月13日

Cool.

When I first used this plug-in I was expecting a lexicon PCM 42. There was so much more than that, with character.

L. Cohen

2019年12月28日

THE Delay

This is the one for me. Clean and crisp. Look no further.

R. Bouma

2019年12月7日

Another delay ? Yes but a very useful one

A classic so it stands out and brings that recognizable sound when it comes to delay use. The variations you can make are very useful so I don’t want anything else when it comes to using a delay. Mono single delays, slab-back, Ping Pong and so on! You can make it, even chorus. Try it out!

D. McDonald

2019年9月29日

classic

This plug-in can be another great classic delay/mod tool to finding those old sounds in your head. Unison technology is great and easy to use.

A. Marfitsyn

2019年9月24日

One of the best

This is one of the best

G. Ruesink

2019年8月14日

Close to the real deal...

I own the the real oldie from the 80's, the plugin has the same vibe.
Awesome for ambient guitar sounds!

S. Taule'alo

2019年7月24日

Awesome

I love delay plug ins, and the UA sdd-3000 is just so cool, it gives me that clean digital delay with the 13 bit color which just gives it that special something which sits in the mix so well. So far I’ve used on synths and vocals with great results.

A. Parish

2019年7月21日

It's Fat

It's so fat and juicy...... yummy!

S. Svishchev

2019年7月20日

amazing delay!!!

I'll say very briefly, great delay, I use it everywhere and always it finds its place on every track!
Thanks UAD!

UADユーザー

2019年7月8日

WONDERFUL COLOR!!!!

Looking for something different? Have Chambers, Have Reverbs, Have Tape Emulators? This was shockingly good with such a different color. I used in a recent mix on the Lead Vocals and it really made them pop. Highly recommend.

J. Weber

2019年6月24日

Wow!

Really good emulation. Well worth the price. If you have used the hardware you won't be disappointed.

R. Costa

2019年6月21日

Great delay!

I really love this delay, nice job!

K. Kajiya

2019年6月19日

High Quality Delay

Loving this delay. The sound is very good!

E. Wicherts

2019年6月16日

Oldscool delay

Awesome vintage digital delay.. Opamps, 3d echo, crunch galore !

J. Roecker

2019年6月14日

Duh duh duh lay lay lay

Having owned the original rack version, I really appreciate this amazing plugin!

C. Wieszczek

2019年6月1日

where's?

where's the dual mono delay preset panned wide used in the product demo?

1-20 of113件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6