KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$129.00

You'll Save 35%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$129.00

You'll Save 35%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Overall Rating

1-20 of106件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. McDonald

2019年9月29日

classic

This plug-in can be another great classic delay/mod tool to finding those old sounds in your head. Unison technology is great and easy to use.

A. Marfitsyn

2019年9月24日

One of the best

This is one of the best

G. Ruesink

2019年8月14日

Close to the real deal...

I own the the real oldie from the 80's, the plugin has the same vibe.
Awesome for ambient guitar sounds!

S. Taule'alo

2019年7月24日

Awesome

I love delay plug ins, and the UA sdd-3000 is just so cool, it gives me that clean digital delay with the 13 bit color which just gives it that special something which sits in the mix so well. So far I’ve used on synths and vocals with great results.

A. Parish

2019年7月21日

It's Fat

It's so fat and juicy...... yummy!

S. Svishchev

2019年7月20日

amazing delay!!!

I'll say very briefly, great delay, I use it everywhere and always it finds its place on every track!
Thanks UAD!

UADユーザー

2019年7月8日

WONDERFUL COLOR!!!!

Looking for something different? Have Chambers, Have Reverbs, Have Tape Emulators? This was shockingly good with such a different color. I used in a recent mix on the Lead Vocals and it really made them pop. Highly recommend.

J. Weber

2019年6月24日

Wow!

Really good emulation. Well worth the price. If you have used the hardware you won't be disappointed.

R. Costa

2019年6月21日

Great delay!

I really love this delay, nice job!

K. Kajiya

2019年6月19日

High Quality Delay

Loving this delay. The sound is very good!

E. Wicherts

2019年6月16日

Oldscool delay

Awesome vintage digital delay.. Opamps, 3d echo, crunch galore !

J. Roecker

2019年6月14日

Duh duh duh lay lay lay

Having owned the original rack version, I really appreciate this amazing plugin!

C. Wieszczek

2019年6月1日

where's?

where's the dual mono delay preset panned wide used in the product demo?

G. Scuderi

2019年5月17日

Flexible and great sounding delay!

I own the SDD2000, which I still use(d) in much of my production work. The UAD plugin of its "big brother" has allowed me to get the same delay/modulation effects and sound in a much more convenient (and much more flexible) format without any loss of sound quality or character when compared to the hardware.

R. Gun

2019年5月12日

sweet

set and forget

R. Boddendijk

2019年5月6日

Karakter

My favorite delay, great sound and with karakter.

P. Duarte

2019年4月6日

All good Korg 3000

I am electronic music producer and works really well, with vocals and breakdowns.

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

perfect recreation of a classic

this is really spot on to the hardware. exactly what i needed!

h. hyakkoku

2019年3月17日

Sound fluctuation is great.

I used to have this machine before.
So I remember the characteristics of the sound.
This one of delay sound and the feeling of feedback feel the same as the real device, perfect!!

P. Abreu

2019年3月15日

sweet

Nice delay with a large range of sweet spots. Very useful.

1-20 of106件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6